Product Reviews

Super Squeezed 4 Image

Super Squeezed 4

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   40

star star star star star
by Michele on 10/10/2021

Not my favorite, but it was good. Fortunately, I like greens.


star star star star star Yum
by Kayleigh on 10/03/2021

Seriously my favorite! Always looking forward to this one!


star star star star star Does not taste like dirt
by Sarah on 08/21/2021

I don't mind "earthy" tasting things ("food that tastes like dirt"). That's what I expected before drinking this but was pleasantly surprised that it tasted like vegetables. I'm obsessed!


star star star star star
by Patrice Perkins on 07/16/2021

Definitely the hardest to get down. I dread having to drink it tomorrow.
Would love a Spicy option for this one as well.


star star star star star Delicious Meal Replacement
by Cheryl L. on 07/11/2021

Can I make this my number 3 and number 5 meal replacement?! Love the taste!


star star star star star Earthy greens
by Kayt C on 06/24/2021

#4 Super Squeezed is definitely an acquired taste. I used to mix these exact ingredients + a little ginger and coconut water into a smoothie. I do have to say this is better than my smoothies!


star star star star star Awful!
by Maggie on 06/18/2021

Completely horrible. But, I didn't realize that I truly do not like cucumber juice. I love cucumbers, but the juice was awful! All other juices are fabulous!


star star star star star It's not bad
by Rany D on 06/17/2021

Higher vegetable content means less taste. However, with that said, it's still a decent juice. Please bring a spicy option for this!!!


star star star star star Earthy
by Jen on 06/16/2021

This one is ok but really wish I could substitute the spicy super for this. No
Matter how healthy not a fan of kale


star star star star star Earthy
by Jen on 06/16/2021

This one is ok but really wish I could substitute the spicy super for this. No
Matter how healthy not a fan of kale


star star star star star
by Mike T on 06/13/2021

Tastes like pond water.


star star star star star Don't buy
by Julie on 06/13/2021

Awful experience with both the juice and customer service. Threw up after juice 4 on day 1 of cleanse and kept throwing up until I had nothing left in my stomach. The company would NOT refund my money because there wasn't anything wrong with the batch, but clearly something wrong with my reaction! I guess this a frequent occurrence which is why they won't stand by their product and refund customers!!! So disappointed.


star star star star star Refreshing
by Haley on 06/10/2021

This combination is refreshing and more cucumber forward. I enjoy cucumber water, so this was a nice surprise. It's not as satisfying as the others, but it works!


star star star star star Mild in flavor
by Trinity on 06/07/2021

The most prominent flavor in this is the cucumber. It makes it refreshing and it's easy to get down! Definitely a nice mid afternoon snack.


star star star star star Bad experience
by Bad experience on 06/06/2021

Juicing made me violently ill and had to stop after day 1. Poor customer service because they would not even consider a partial refund. I would feel better if they stood by their product and realize I had a bad reaction or something. But Squeeze was a disappointment


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/12/2021


star star star star star Smooth and delicious
by Alysia on 05/09/2021

This juice is amazing! At first glance, the ingredients sound a little gritty but the flavor profile is so smooth! My body literally craves vegetables after having this juice and that is an amazing feeling to have when you're a sugar junky like me!


star star star star star
by Kristin on 04/23/2021

YUCK. I was thinking this would be good, but it was super hard to get down. I love green juices and I don't mind the "earthly" flavors, but this was gross. Needs some type of sweetness to help balance it out.


star star star star star New to squeezed
by Cheryl on 04/13/2021

This bottle was my least favorite. The nutritional value is great, however its very hard to drink. The kale is not so pleasant on the palet. I will replace this bottle with any other bottle in the future. Sorry


star star star star star My Favorite One!
by REBECCA on 04/05/2021

This drink is delicious! Its my green V8. I have to restock as soon as I run out.


star star star star star Worst drink I've ever had...
by Nick on 03/16/2021

Something about this makes me gag every time it touches my mouth. I cannot stomach it whatsoever. I tried to drink it on separate occasions and each time had to run to the toilet to vomit. Somehow, it did not come up, but its come very close both times. It was so bad I even asked for a refund and was denied. Avoid this one at all costs.


star star star star star Roughage
by Michael Otwell on 02/24/2021

This one is by far the hardest to drink for me since it is almost all veggies. I choose this over the fruit ones because I need the extra boost and think that in the long run will be healthier. This is my 2nd spicy super squeezed 7 day cleanse and still tough for me to drink but the benefits definitely outweigh the taste, I used to have to chug this one now I drink it regularly.


star star star star star Green Goddess!
by Nicki C on 01/17/2021

This juice is underrated. It is that green juice you're looking for. So smooth! You end up just drinking the whole so quickly that the next thing you know it's all gone and you want more


star star star star star Not a fan
by Caryn S. on 01/16/2021

This was the hardest one to drink. Literally tasted like liquid grass! It tasted very fresh and clean so if you're someone that likes vegetable juice you'll probably like it. Just not for me. Wish it had apple or something in it just to give it a little sweetness.


star star star star star SUPER REFRESHING
by Heather on 01/10/2021

I love the flavor of super squeezed 4...it's so "clean" and fresh tasting


star star star star star Pretty good
by Sheroz Renteria on 01/03/2021

I really liked the sweetness to this drink. It's one of the better green juices.


star star star star star Totally underrated
by Tiffany on 12/06/2020

I feel like the super squeezed #4 juice doesn't get the credit it deserves. Yes, it's like drinking a salad without the tangy ranch but I feel so good as I'm drinking it knowing that I'm putting something that nutritious in my body! I've been letting my thirteen year old daughter try all of them and even she loved it!


star star star star star Okay taste
by Sinuon on 11/11/2020

This one isn't that bad, but I prefer other other better


star star star star star Least Favorite
by Janae on 09/27/2020

My husband and I did the juicing cleanse for the first time on Squeezed. I read all the reviews and this one seems to be everyone's least favorite. I ordered every flavor for our cleanse so I could sample all of them. I'm giving it a 2 rating instead of 5 because we didn't throw up, and we could tolerate it. My husband and I both like cucumbers, but this flavor is just too much.


star star star star star light
by Staci on 09/02/2020

Very good light juice, cucumber was most taste, so refreshing


star star star star star Only tolerable
by Lisa on 08/29/2020

I just got done with the super squeezed cleanse and this one was by far the most difficult. The others were great. Its not the cucumber either. I love cucumber. I think it lacked the spice, or too much lemon, not sure.


star star star star star Too much cucumber
by Margot on 08/04/2020

The cucumber taste was overpowering. I had to add more lemon and a little ginger in order to not make a funny face with each sip.


star star star star star
by Lindsey on 06/25/2020

So, on its own, I am not a fan of this one. However, if you mix this and #3 (which is VERY sweet), it makes a really balanced drink that I really enjoy.


star star star star star Tasty
by Nery Toscano on 06/09/2020

I honestly have to say all of the juices are good, I love that they actually crave my hunger.


star star star star star Had to mix it
by Lindsey on 05/11/2020

I ordered the super #4 to substitute the orange one. Alone, the flavor is really mild. I actually prefer to mix this, half and half, with #3 (which is super sweet). They balance each other out nicely


star star star star star It was "ok"
by Amanda Gary on 05/03/2020

The taste was not horrible, but not a favorite. This was a lighter juice.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/05/2020


star star star star star No more for me
by Annette on 02/28/2020

This is horrendous. My favorite drinks were Super Squeezed #4, 9 and 12.

Now they don't carry #9 and #12 AND #4 is now not palatable.

They turned a regular customer into a former customer.

Anyone want to buy 20 juices from me?


star star star star star Only true green non-dandelion juice
by CypressJuicer on 02/20/2020

Since they changed their menu Feb '20, this is the only non spicy non dandelion all green juice available. Fruit sugar and even stevia triggers belly fat for me. Dandelion gives me stomach flu like symptoms - found this out after my first snack drink of the $149 super squeezed cleanse. On the other hand, drinking their previously offered all green juices (w/o fruit) for several days a week melted fat quickly and kept me feeling great and my skin glowing. Continuing to drink 2 green juices per day between my 3 day juice fasts kept joint inflammation at bay, i.e., no need for OTC solutions. I wish they would bring back the old menu or offer non dandelion versions of the green juices. Even Mayo clinic says dandelion allergy/sensitivity is common. This is a nice neutral tasting all green juice. The lemon cuts the bitterness if the kale but isn't noticeable in the flavor. Cucumber & celery are great for cell (glowing skin) hydration. None of the ingredients over power the other.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/17/2020