Product Reviews

Super Squeezed 2 Image

Super Squeezed 2

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   35

star star star star star Lemony
by Anonymous on 04/14/2021

The cucumber and lemon are all that you taste. This one was super refreshing


star star star star star New to squeezed
by Cheryl on 04/13/2021

Pretty good. Definitely more veggie tasting


star star star star star Good stuff
by Scottyrasp on 04/12/2021

The dandelion threw me off but it's actually pretty dang delicious!


star star star star star Love it
by Kelsey D on 04/07/2021

I love this line!! I did the original squeezed last month and it was amazing but very sweet. I'm so happy this cleanse I decided to do the super cleanse because it's just the right balance of fruits and veggies for me! Thank you Squeezed you guys rock!


star star star star star Misleading Website
by Annoyed on 04/06/2021

The website and radio commercials say order by 1pm get by 9pm with an asterisk on the website. Cannot find what the asterisk means - very misleading. I wanted to try the the three day cleanse before a trip on Friday. I ordered Monday but now it says it won't get here until Wednesday. Trying to cancel the order but no phone number provided. I haven't even gotten the product and I already have a bad taste.


star star star star star
by Barbara H on 03/29/2021

I am totally disappointed in this product. The advertising is misleading. The juice came FROZEN. It is not fresh. This made the taste really bad. Upon contacting the company they stated the do not do refunds. Buyer beware and think long and hard before wasting your money to purchase.


star star star star star I am melting....
by Andrea Trippi, IL on 03/04/2021

With each sip of the SuperSqueezed Juice cleanse, I literally feel as if I am starting to melt.... melt that nasty bloat and that crabby fat right off my body. My skin, hair, clothes and that...now... not-so-ugly number on the scale shows it. There's no fuel like Squeezed.com.


star star star star star I would give zero stars if I could
by JB on 03/01/2021

Received the product prior to going out of town - 4 bottles were leaky and missing all the cashew milk....

Contacted customer service to see about a refund due to not being able to complete the cleanse in full, they informed me that they could only give me a credit, I am not going to be a regular customer, so I asked again for a refund. After 12 rounds of emails I finally got a refund for 4 bottles, and the cashew milk... but still can complete the cleanse, seems fair to the customer right...


star star star star star Amazing
by Tabitha on 02/24/2021

I love these juices. I have never had a bad experience. Most juices out there are full of added sugar. Not these, and they taste amazing. I try to do a few days of juicing each month to keep healthy lifestyle.


star star star star star
by CKrause on 02/11/2021

Not my favorite but still good. Too many lemons for me. I was surprised to see 7g of sugar - that's a lot of lemon


star star star star star Excellent Phytonutrients
by Nicki C on 01/17/2021

So let's be honest. We have to realize in a juice cleanse it can't be all fruit based juices. We have to get our veg in there to get the proper nutrients during a cleanse. Welcome to Super Squeeze #2. This juice is so good for your body on so many levels. It's probably not going to be your favorite taste wise but it will be your favorite that your body has been craving.


star star star star star Cucumbers!!
by 1st Time Cleanse on 11/09/2020

This drink was not my favorite however the benefits of it I care about. It very strong in the cucumber taste so if you are new to juicing or meal replacing with the juice ease into this juice and have an open mind.


star star star star star Love the juices!
by Paulette Ladebauche on 10/24/2020

I love this juice not sweet, Think this program is great! Just finished the 7 days cleanse and 2 more 7 days cleanse, one for me and the other for my adult duaghter! This was a great way for me to get back to a lifestyle that I love, juicing and nourishing my body!


star star star star star So good!
by Raychel on 10/18/2020

I really liked this green juice, it kept me from feeling like I was starving and over the mid morning hump. Definitely would reorder !


star star star star star Awful.....
by Dawn on 09/30/2020

If I could give this one zero stars I would. I was lucky to drink it and it's only day one. 2 more of these to go :(


star star star star star The struggle of this juice
by Anonymous on 09/28/2020

I would not recommend this juice to anyone! I was very excited when I started it as I have heard how great it makes you feel and how good you sleep. I have felt like I was going to throw up all week. The flavors of the juice are horrible! You get to a point in the week where you feel you have no energy, and can't drink anymore.


star star star star star Hello Yummy Greens!
by Megan Rons on 09/22/2020

This is the BEST green juice I've ever had! I've tried other juice cleanses and was so disgusted by the greens. What I like best is that it's an actual juice! Goes down smooth unlike others that are chunky and taste like grass.


star star star star star Delicious Green Juice?!
by sbcaliendo on 09/02/2020

At first I was dreading the green juice, as every one that I have ever had in the past was thick and not good at all. I was so surprised at the flavor of this one - light and flavorful. Will order again!


star star star star star
by Barbara on 08/23/2020

Have already ordered twice, and this juice is my favorite. Also, love the cashew milk especially when I'm craving a sweet. Can't wait to order more.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 08/21/2020

It was my favorite after the cashew milk. The tayste it great if you trying to stay away from sugar witch it's my case.


star star star star star Deliciously blended and smooth
by Beth on 08/17/2020

I have been making my own juices for over a year and I can never achieve the smooth quality of these. The flavors blend well together and none seem too over-powering. Two thumbs up!


star star star star star My least favorite, but still very drinkable.
by Traci on 08/16/2020

The celery and lemon are most dominate in this juice. When I say it's my least favorite, I'm not saying it's bad.. I just know I will like the spicy version of this.. which I will review later!! Trying in a few hours


star star star star star Delicious
by CarrieZB on 07/14/2020

This was delicious, very tasty.


star star star star star
by AReyna on 07/05/2020


star star star star star Needs Some Sweetness
by Rikki S. on 06/29/2020

I am not a fan of the cucumber in this one. I feel it needs a tad bit of something sweeter instead. I know it's supposed to be all veggies, but maybe switch out the cucumber to apple? It would give it a hint of sweet. If only veggies.. then maybe add some more lemon and a bit of lime? It's still decent, but I think that small adjustment would improve it for sure!


star star star star star My Least Favorite
by Fee on 06/07/2020

Way too hot and bitter with the Jalapenos and celery


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/05/2020


star star star star star Exchange
by Tina S. on 05/23/2020

If you could exchange apple for cucumber it would be perfect!


star star star star star Delicious
by Yazzy on 05/17/2020

Another one of the flavor I love it's so refreshing and delicious


star star star star star Not for me
by Amy on 05/13/2020

I liked everything in the juice except dandelion. I should've stayed away. I found the flavor offensive. If you like dandelion then this is the drink for you!


star star star star star Will definitely order again
by Amanda Gary on 05/03/2020

This juice was better than I thought it would be. It was just the boost I needed during the cleanse.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/05/2020


star star star star star Not my favorite but good
by PTREJO on 02/28/2020

Does not have as much flavor as expected


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/17/2020


star star star star star Differnty-Gotta try
by Erica D on 01/06/2020

I thought dandelions. Is that safe. lol. It wasn't bad and I'm picky. TRY IT!