Product Reviews

Spicy Squeezed 2 Image

Spicy Squeezed 2

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   444

star star star star star My very favorite!!!
by Anne on 08/07/2020

Such a nice kick of spice! Always look forward to this one. I always have some water close by in case the ghost pepper gets me, but it is so yummy!!


star star star star star Yummy - and hot!
by Slm on 07/31/2020

The flavor of this is amazing, but the heat was a bit more than I expected! I love spicy things...this took the burn to a new level. Thankfully the other juice flavors balances it out but beware: if you don't really, really like spicy, this might not be for you. I will choose this again.


star star star star star Please sell by the gallon.
by DK on 07/31/2020

Don't let the ghost pepper scare you away. This juice has the perfect ratio of heat to sweet. The week after my first juice cleanse, I found myself craving this blend mid-morning. I'm glad I can order it a la carte because my attempts to replicate it were an absolute fail. Easily my favorite juice.


star star star star star Favorite Drink
by Diana on 07/28/2020

This drink is perfect as long as you don't mind a spicy kick. It's not over powering but just the right amount of heat. They used to have more of a selection of all the drinks but in particular, more than 1 Spicy option. I'm not sure what happened to the other drinks. So I only have 1 spicy option now ???????


star star star star star Getting spicy in here
by Marissa on 07/19/2020

This is perfect to break up the sweet. This is spicy especially towards the bottom but its addictive and leaves you wanting more. Wishing they made more spicy i would buy them all!


star star star star star Absolutely stunning!
by Stephanie on 07/19/2020

This juice is by far my favorite, citrus with a hint of spice. Even my students liked smelling it and were curious. They were definitely not curious about the green ones.


star star star star star Entanglemently Delish!
by MaverickMee on 07/18/2020

Taste great and is absolutely refreshing. Greatly incorporated with and between meals!


star star star star star OMG Yum!!
by Leandra on 07/17/2020

This is the best one out of all the juices!! Not too spicy but definitely wakes your body up. I think I'm going to make this a part of my daily routine. Please make a variety of more spicy juices!!!


star star star star star Wowza
by CarrieZB on 07/14/2020

I like spicy and this definitely is very spicy. I think I made a mistake and am drinking as my night snack, we shall see. The combo is very tasty.


star star star star star Wow!
by Misty A. on 07/10/2020

Delicious with a surprise kick!


star star star star star Sweet and spicy- a must
by Niki on 07/09/2020

I'm going to be honest, I was nervous when I first tried this juice because I didn't know what to expect. However, I was pleasantly surprised. It reminded me of a spicy tropical margarita. I put my juice in the freezer for a bit to give it a slushy consistency, and I had a lot of fun drinking this one. It was spicier than I anticipated, but I thoroughly enjoyed it. By far my favorite of the spicy cleanse. I wish I had more, but I just finished my three day cleanse.


star star star star star Spicy Squeezed
by Shan on 07/08/2020

I was really surprised at the heat when I took the first drink. It actually burned my throat. It is very overpowering, however, it did give me a boost of energy that I desperately needed at work. I'm not a fan of this at all but I will continue to drink it for the boost. I'm thinking my next cleanse might not include this one. Hoping the next one will get easier.....


star star star star star Perfect!
by AReyna on 07/05/2020

I LOVE SPICY anything! I also ALWAYS get ridiculous heartburn. This was a heat that was more flavorful than burn. I didn't get heartburn once with this juice! The sweet, sour, and spice were a perfect snack (it was so yummy that I missed my second day bc I made my friend try it and she ended up gulping it all down).


star star star star star Delish
by KELLI on 07/05/2020

I am not a fan of spicy foods but this was absolutely delicious!


star star star star star Sweet Heat!!!
by Shanisha on 07/04/2020

I love spicy foods, but this is spiceeee-aye!! But in a good way!! Your Palate will def. tingle and will kickstart to the mid-morning. I like to place this in a cup of ice and sip with a straw. Honestly, this gives me energy and keeps me fuller for a longer time period.


star star star star star SO GOOD!
by Elise on 06/29/2020

This was one of my two favorites during my cleanse! It's so yummy, you won't regret it! *Very spicy though* If you love spicy things, this is definitely for you!


star star star star star Give Spice a Chance
by Lisa on 06/28/2020

I am admittedly pretty sensitive to spicy foods/drinks - the first few sips of this juice feel VERY spicy to me. The key to this one is drinking it very slowly, just a few sips at a time and shaking it throughout. I really do love the change of pace the spiciness adds to my juicing schedule!


star star star star star Yum!
by Amber on 06/26/2020

This is my favorite and I especially love the spicy kick!


star star star star star
by My #1 on 06/22/2020

My New Favorite. It gives the boost it need to get going and to keep going. It spicy and it's goooooood.


star star star star star Hands down my favorite!
by Ginny B on 06/21/2020

This one is my favorite because of the sweet heat. The jalapeño gives this juice the best kick while the pineapple comes in after to cool it down a bit. You may want to keep a few on hand when you're not doing a cleanse to use as mixers- this would be amazing with tequila on the rocks!


star star star star star Squeezed Spicy kicks my spicy craving!
by Spicy satisfaction on 06/18/2020

I am a big spicy food lover, I loved having something that would still satisfy my craving for spicy food. It is a fun twist to the sweet juices.


star star star star star Love the Spicy Juice
by amandav on 06/17/2020

I did my first cleanse several weeks ago and craved the spicy juice since. I ordered another cleanse with an extra Spicy Squeezed to have once the cleanse is complete and I'm eating "regular" again. Yes it's Spicy. It did not burn going down, although the first sip has a kick!


star star star star star Amazingly delicious!!
by Lexie on 06/15/2020

I love spicy drinks and this is by far one of the best I've ever had! Super spicy but not too spicy. Love the way it makes me feel!


star star star star star Add it to your Cleanse!
by Laurie S on 06/14/2020

Sweet with the right amount of spice. Makes you feel energized and ready to a kick butt morning. Never thought to add jalapeno to a juice, now I am hooked!


star star star star star Add to smoothies to make the taste come alive
by LA gal on 06/14/2020

This added to smoothies gives them a kick and makes them taste so much better! Sometimes I'll add just a fourth a bottle only and it really puts more nutrition and zest into my smoothie!


star star star star star Spicy Break
by Alissa on 06/11/2020

Having a little spice is a great way to offset some of the sweetness from the Squeezed variety. It warms you up from the inside and tantalizes your taste buds. Its a nice addition to the line! It's very spicy, but I like jalapenos, so i think its great!


star star star star star
by Michael on 06/10/2020

The spice is too much for a drink this acidic. It is hard to get down.


star star star star star
by Cristina on 06/07/2020

Has a kick for sure but once you get past that its delicious


star star star star star DELICIOUS
by Aly on 06/07/2020

I cannot get enough of the spicy squeezed! I was hesitant at first but I absolutely love it! Load me up; I'm addicted!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/05/2020


star star star star star Spicy - That's about it
by Mike on 05/27/2020

This was my least favorite of everything I tried. I enjoy spice, however the spice in this drink overpowers all the other flavors. The spice itself is not too intense, I would say it's a medium heat, however the drink doesn't taste of much else other than the heat. I would probably prefer this more as an afternoon snack than a morning snack.


star star star star star Spicy!
by Liz on 05/19/2020

I love spicy anything and was so pleased that this juice is ACTUALLY spicy. It kickstarts the mid-morning in ways that even coffee doesn't.


star star star star star Too spicy
by Mixed feelings on 05/17/2020

I wish they had like... Semi-spice for us with acid reflux. This one burns. Love the flavor and slow sips work ok. But geez.. It's nearly too much for me.


star star star star star absolutely delicious
by Antoinette on 05/17/2020

This is the BEST juice in the bunch. Its so juicy and tasty. I looked forward to having my snack each day. It's spicy but it's not too spicy, its just right. If you want to imagine the flavor think about a jalapeño margarita that's how delicious it is!


star star star star star Nice kick!
by Angela on 05/17/2020

This was my favorite drink this go round! It's spicy but oh so yummy!!!


star star star star star Can I buy this by the gallon?!
by Lauren on 05/10/2020

Simply the best, most refreshing, crisp drink I've had in a long time. Wish I could drink it by the gallon. The level of spice is absolutely perfect.


star star star star star
by Kim on 04/27/2020

This is my least favorite. I selected the spicy option because I love spicy food, but this was overpowering and did not taste good.


star star star star star Delicious!
by Becky Neal on 04/26/2020

The spicy snack was my favorite juice of the day. Every juice was delicious, but the extra splash of spice was perfect!


star star star star star
by Jeri on 04/25/2020

Love the spicy juice! It just has enough spiciness not to be overwhelming! Definitely recommend it if want on twist in your juice!


star star star star star My Fav
by Emmie on 04/24/2020

Hands down this is my favorite juice of all the options! Spicy, sweet and leaves you feeling wonderful. I'm quickly becoming a regular Squeezed customer.


star star star star star Spicy squeezed 2 = amazing
by Laura Armstrong on 04/17/2020

I love this juice! It gives just enough heat to fill my need for a spicy snack, but the fruit flavors help refresh my palate. This is one of my favorites. I feel so refreshed after drinking this juice. Will purchase again!


star star star star star So yummy! Perfect spicy kick
by vypassetti on 03/24/2020

Heard about Squeezed on the radio (997NOW) and have been wanting to try it. Being home with 4 kids during quarantine, I was eating everything in sight and started feeling so GROSS in just the first few days of being home. I lost 7lbs in the first 2 full days of doing the cleanse. Amazing! Just finished my 4 days of juice and will definitely be reordering when I get ready to return to work. I ordered and got delivery 30min after the guaranteed delivery time (3-9pm) - AMAZING!! (use vypassetti@yahoo.com to sign up and I can get points :) - thank you!)


star star star star star my favorite
by christy on 03/15/2020

i have to say this was my fsvorite of all


star star star star star No way
by Mel on 03/08/2020

Just couldn't tolerate this. Too spicy ?? however gave it to a coworker and he loved it


star star star star star
by Lindsey on 03/06/2020

I absolutely loved this juice! I was originally hesitant to try the spicy but it was SO good!


star star star star star My favorite
by Pam on 02/24/2020

This juice was my favorite of my cleanse. I would choose to drink this anytime even when not cleansing so yummy!


star star star star star Hello Margarita
by Ashley on 02/18/2020

This one is awesome. The kick is punchy, but not too harsh.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/10/2020


star star star star star Yummy
by Jess on 01/15/2020

I loved the kick that the spices added to this juice.


star star star star star love the spicy juices
by Kristen on 01/06/2020

The entire spicy line is just. so. good.


star star star star star Yummy margarita!
by Lauren on 01/05/2020

This one is great, sweet and spicy and I tell myself it's a margarita. :)


star star star star star Yummy!!
by Paula G. on 12/28/2019

This one is surprisingly yummy, wasn't sure of the turmeric. Just spicy enough. Love it!!


star star star star star Yummy!!
by Paula G. on 12/28/2019

This one is surprisingly yummy, wasn't sure of the turmeric. Just spicy enough. Love it!!


star star star star star One of my favs!
by Karen on 12/27/2019

I could drink several of these! Just the right amount of spice and it's a great "snack" between the beet juices and the greens.


star star star star star Nope
by Robis on 12/25/2019

Too spicy


star star star star star Can't sip this!
by Gretchen on 12/10/2019

Supposed to sip our squeezed juices right? This one is so good, it was gone in under a minute. I'm not even a fan of pineapple, but the jalapeno and turmeric must have canceled it out. Enjoy!


star star star star star Taste like jalapeño margarita...
by Lil Tiff on 12/06/2019

I love it! Taste like jalapeño margarita, with out the alcohol of course. That pineapple works great with the spice. It's not very spicy, but just right.


star star star star star Love it!
by Dgonza on 11/23/2019

This is by far by favorite juice! It's fruity and the kick of spice is fantastic-really leaves your pállate feeling clean and satisfied.


star star star star star 1B
by JRowley on 11/18/2019

Surprisingly tasty! I was concerned it might be too spicy but it was the perfect blend.


star star star star star Best Spicy!
by Morgan on 11/17/2019

Ok so I have tried a few of the spicy blends now and this is by far my favorite! I have a sensitive stomach (Hello IBS) and thought what the hell since I would be cleansing all the dirty dirty out anyways. This was shockingly lower in sugar AND high on flavor. The jalapeno gives a nice slight kick to a great drink.


star star star star star Good balance
by Brittany Bouse on 11/11/2019

The pineapple and jalapeño is a great combo. Absolutely recommend


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 11/06/2019


star star star star star Love it
by Renae M on 10/28/2019

I could drink this one all day long. Perfect mixture of sweet & spicy


star star star star star Good!
by Melissa on 10/28/2019

Thought I wouldn't like the spicy ones but they were fun. They reminded me of the "master cleanse lemonade" flavor. They def had some kick to them so if you are a wuss don't do it.


star star star star star Just take a sip!
by Jen P. on 10/27/2019

The jalapeño hits you pretty quick. I like the spice but had to sip this one. I couldn't finish it.


star star star star star
by Jen on 10/26/2019


star star star star star First timer
by Jenna on 10/24/2019

Wow!!! On my first day of the cleanse and this juice is super delicious!!!! Reminds me of a jalapeño gimlet at my fav bar! Will reorder a la carte for this juice!!!!


star star star star star
by AngieO on 10/22/2019

Pretty good.. that jalapeno hits you pretty quick but i like it!


star star star star star
by Liz on 10/03/2019

This was my favorite spicy juice. Great flavor but not too much spice!


star star star star star
by Megan on 10/01/2019

This juice was awesome! It has a great flavor and the right amount of spice.


star star star star star Spicy Deliciousness
by MelB on 09/30/2019

This juice is AMAZING! I love the spice of the jalapeño and the sweetness of the fresh fruits. I could drink this one all day!


star star star star star First time on Squeezed
by Lucy on 09/27/2019

The spicy level is a bit overpowering. I had to add ice to finish this drink, enjoyed it but probably wont re-order though. If you do not eat spicy food on the regular I would avoid this drink.


star star star star star
by Emily on 09/20/2019

LOVED all the spicy juices. Perfect amount of spice!


star star star star star Spicy Pleasure
by Cher on 09/18/2019

This juice is so good! I can't even taste the tumeric, which has a very strong and distinct flavor.


star star star star star Nice amount of spice
by Lisa on 09/18/2019

I was a little worried that the spicy juices would be too spicy but this was really good. The flavor was nice and the jalapeno and turmeric added an interesting taste.


star star star star star Perfect spice
by desmcg1 on 09/14/2019

Loved this juice. Just spicy enough for a nice kick at end.


star star star star star
by Kate Cathey on 09/04/2019

I loved this juice & found the spice of the jalapeño just enough to keep it interesting & make me crave more of it!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/04/2019


star star star star star
by janeth on 08/26/2019

Has a good kick to it


star star star star star Not my favorite...
by Kelsey on 08/19/2019

I had read a lot of reviews that suggested this would taste something like a jalapeno margarita, which in hindsight was probably an unrealistic expectation. This was nothing like that!
The amount of spice was okay but the taste of turmeric was so overpowering! I had a hard time even finishing a third of the bottle and finally had to stop!
I will be skipping the spicy snack next time.


star star star star star Delicious!
by Sarbear1191 on 08/16/2019

It was like a pineapple jalapeño margarita. Loved it!


star star star star star Yum!
by Ali on 08/14/2019

This one is a great combo of sweet and spicy. Love it.


star star star star star Delicious and Nutritious!
by Kristen on 08/13/2019

This one is so yummy. The right balance of sweet and spicy. Will be purchasing individually for those days when I need a little pick me up. Also was a great addition to day 1 of the 3 day cleanse!


star star star star star TASTY, to a "T"
by KK on 08/12/2019

TEASES YOU at first.....with the terrific taste of orange/pineapple juice.

TANTALIZES you next with a tad of turmeric....

TESTS your sense of adventure with a TREAT of jalapeño at the end.....

TRY NOT TO BE TERRIFIED.........it's truly tasteful......


star star star star star
by VV on 08/09/2019

Spicy! One of my favorites! Love it.


star star star star star
by DD on 08/07/2019

The best one, wish i can mix it up with some vodka : )


star star star star star Spicy good
by Joann on 08/04/2019

This is just delicious. The fruit with the subtle heat of the jalapeno really works. This juice is one of my favorites.


star star star star star Spicy squeezed 1
by Tamara on 07/29/2019

I love the jalapeno flavor. Super yummy. What I do not like so far is that all the juices taste heavily of orange juice.


star star star star star Easy drink
by Jami on 07/29/2019

Great flavor, hint of spicy - overall good drink


star star star star star sweet and spicy
by Mrs. Butterworth on 07/24/2019

I love this one. It's just the right level of spicy to offset the pineapple.


star star star star star Great Kick
by Erika on 07/23/2019

This one is a great pick me up! The spice gave it a twist that was easy for me to enjoy.


star star star star star Kick!
by Amber on 07/22/2019

This has a great kick and was an easy delicious drink for me


star star star star star Hard to Finish
by Stephaie on 07/22/2019

This juice was good, but the jalapeno was too much for me. It didn't find it too spicy, but I found the spiciness to overpower the whole juice which made it very hard to finish.
I am hoping the spicy drinks on days 2 & 3 will be better.


star star star star star
by Stephanie H. on 07/19/2019

OK, this one made things real for me on day one. The jalapeno was overwhelming, made my cheeks pucker like taking a shot of whiskey. I guess I was thinking the spicy would be less aggressive. I am not sure about my morning snacks for the rest of the 4 days, I will be hesitant with others. However, it may have made the vegetable ones less shocking to me.


star star star star star Just couldn't finish
by Tiffany on 07/17/2019

This one is extra spicy. I love jalapeno and eat them on a lot of my foods but WOW!! The Spice it added to this drink was to much for me.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 07/13/2019


star star star star star Love!
by Rosie_Posie_TX on 07/12/2019

The spicy flavors all reminded me of a Jalapeno Margarita - so good! Not so spicy that you cant get it down, just right!


star star star star star Easy to drink
by Misty K on 07/11/2019

This one has a kick but it's really good! Was a great second juice for the first day.


star star star star star Best one so far
by Danielle on 07/08/2019

I was hesitant with a spicy one but so glad I picked it. It was actually my favorite but only on day 1.


star star star star star Surprisingly good!
by Tina B. on 07/08/2019

I love spicy food, so this one was the drink I was looking forward to most. It has the perfect kick with a sweet finish. I will absolutely be ordering this one again.


star star star star star Favorite.
by Brandi D. on 07/04/2019

I love jalapeño. At first you think it's going to have that jalapeño sting but it doesn't. The jalapeño has a tiny bite with sweet to back it up. Never gets hot like eating salsa where the more you eat, the hotter it gets, not like that at all. But this is a perfect blend of spice and sweet. Love!!!


star star star star star
by Susan on 07/01/2019

I picked this one off the a la carte menu because I like turmeric. The pineapple definitely takes over the juice and the lemon made it too sour in my opinion. The spice of the jalepeno is good in this one but it was a little harder for me to drink since the spice hits the throat.


star star star star star Spicy
by Nickie on 07/01/2019

Love love love it. Perfect little spice to a delicious drink


star star star star star Favorite spicy
by Kristin on 06/22/2019

This is my favorite spicy squeezed flavor. Honestly tastes like pineapple and jalapeño....like we could just add tequila and it would be a pineapple jalapeño margarita....wouldn't that be delicious.


star star star star star Very mild jalapeno spice
by Kat L on 06/17/2019

The jalapeno helped break up the sweetness. Pretty good!


star star star star star Almost there
by Tai on 06/11/2019

Leave out the tumeric then its great


star star star star star Spice it up
by Marti on 06/10/2019

As a first timer, I thought a little spice would help me through the cleanse. This was a nice flavor with the right amount of spice.


star star star star star Delicious
by MrzMtz10 on 06/10/2019

Pleasantly surprised of the taste, not too spicy but definitely has a kick. All the flavors are the perfect combination of sweet and spicy.


star star star star star
by Tiffany on 06/10/2019

Loved loved loved this one! It taste just like a $20.00 jalapeño margarita I had in Hawaii! Wish I had a fridge full of these!!


star star star star star fantastic
by mylan on 06/08/2019

has just the right kick and brightened up my morning as a snack. definitely keep me going until lunch


star star star star star
by Sammie on 06/04/2019

Could drink this all day long and loved the spice of the jalapeno!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/31/2019


star star star star star Spicy
by Lara on 05/30/2019

Loved this drink. Not too spicy and I enjoyed the kick.


star star star star star one of my favs
by erin on 05/30/2019

other than spicy 9 with ghost pepper, apple, ginger, lime, this is my favorite spicy!


star star star star star Amazing!
by Holli on 05/28/2019

Great afternoon snack! a little sweet, and a little heat. It is not boring so you are not left feeling like you missed out on a treat.


star star star star star
by Lisa L on 05/26/2019

This juice is great. Love all the vitamin C that it packs. It is very heavy on the pineapple so I think next time I would drink half and save half for later. Very tangy but delicious!


star star star star star
by Tai on 05/24/2019

I really like this one!! One of my favorites


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/22/2019

My absolute favorite. Just enough spice!


star star star star star Hands down my favorite.
by Rose on 05/22/2019

This one is amazing. Its a perfect balance of tart and spicy. It just needs some tequila!


star star star star star
by Kacey on 05/15/2019

The best one I've had so far! But I'm only on day 1!


star star star star star Not too bad
by KristyS on 05/14/2019

This one wasn't bad. The spice is just right and balances out tangy pineapple and citrus juices.


star star star star star WOW! This will wake you up mid-morning
by Mike T on 05/14/2019

One of the very best and my favorites. The spicy sweet combination is perfect! It is super spicy, so beware.


star star star star star
by Jennifer on 05/13/2019

YUM! However this really has me craving my favorite, jalapeno margarita. The pineapple was a little tart, but the jalapeno is a great balance.


star star star star star Definitely spicy
by Toby on 05/13/2019

I may have enjoyed this later in the day. A bit spicy for a morning juice.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/11/2019


star star star star star Sooooo good!
by sheritpc on 05/08/2019

Wasn't sure how I was going to like this. I mean who puts jalapeno in with all these fruits? It was ah-mazing! My favorite so far, by far!


star star star star star Amazing
by Anonymous on 05/08/2019

After being disappointed with the first bottle, this one is so delicious. I have some hope I can get through these 3 days!


star star star star star Good but very sweet
by Reanna on 05/04/2019

It was a good flavor but it was very sweet. The last 4th of it was a little slower going down


star star star star star Ugh
by Angie Wilson on 05/03/2019

My husband and I both ordered the cleanses and he grabbed my snack and I was therefore stuck with this one. Not a fan but that is expected since I don't like hot stuff really.


star star star star star Jalapeno
by Cristina V. on 05/01/2019

the jalapeno adds a nice kick, its tolerable not extremely spicy.


star star star star star Tasty pick me up snack!
by k-rich on 04/30/2019

The pineapple jalapeno combo is delicious! The apple and orange add sweetness that balances out the spice of the jalapeno. I was actually excited to sip on this one!


star star star star star Nice and spicy
by Darci on 04/29/2019

It had a great flavor with just enough spice. It tasted like pineapple salsa in liquid form.


star star star star star YUM
by hjenks on 04/29/2019

I really liked this juice. The jalapeno gave a great kick. It reminded me of a jalapeno margarita.


star star star star star One of my favorites!
by Courtney Braddock on 04/29/2019

This is so good and refreshing! Spiciness is perfect!


star star star star star Wowee!
by Megan on 04/29/2019

I'm all for spicy but get ready for this kick in the mouth!
This is my second juice on my first day and it really woke me up. I am generally a spicy love but if I had to choose again, I would pick the regular.

Don't get me wrong, it is tasty but it's a bit much.


star star star star star Jalepeno
by Y4001 on 04/27/2019

Whoo! Normally I like jalapenos but juiced, it's not very good. It made this one a little tough to take but it wasn't completely horrible. About half way it got a easier, but at first it was just getting used to a flavor I'm not used to drinking.


star star star star star Spicy!
by MrsABenn on 04/24/2019

This one is so yummy! It's tart but also spicy. So good!


star star star star star Office Manager
by Patricia Schlange on 04/24/2019

The best of all the juices- has the extra kick with the jalapeño added and perfect balance of sweetness. I plan to have this one in my fridge all the time


star star star star star Obessed
by Brooke on 04/23/2019

This is by far the best juice. It has just the right amount of heat to kick start your day.. I am completely obsessed with this juice. Its tangy and fruity with a hint of jalapeno. Please don't ever stop making this one. It's so good I order 6 at a time..


star star star star star Yum!
by First Timer on 04/22/2019

LOVED the flavors and the heat!


star star star star star Spicy Kick!
by Jenn on 04/17/2019

I enjoyed this flavor. The jalapeno gave it a nice kick, the turmeric was not overpowering as I was concerned about and a nice amount of sweetness to balance the spice. Great as a snack.


star star star star star Tastes like a Margarita
by Linz on 04/17/2019

This is my all time favorite! Will be ordering it again, again and again!


star star star star star Absolutely love
by hottdogit on 04/15/2019

Perfect level of spiciness and delicious - I'm going to order a la carte for my mixed drinks. :)


star star star star star Spicy and I love it
by Kate on 04/10/2019

This is the spiciest of any of the juices I've tried and I must say I approve. Love this! It warmed me up and gave me so much energy. Spicy and sweet are a great combo


star star star star star Tasty!
by Lady on 04/09/2019

Delicious! My favorite drink of the cleanse!


star star star star star Favorite... so far
by cmcalvarado on 04/08/2019

The jalapeno adds a great kick to this drink.


star star star star star I LIKE IT!
by HEP on 04/08/2019

Very tasty! Jalapeño adds a great kick without overpowering the drink! I wanted to guzzle this one!


star star star star star My favorite juice!
by Amber on 04/08/2019

This juice was such a wonderful surprise - packed full of flavor. I could drink it every day.


star star star star star
by Kendyl on 04/02/2019

Taste like Lemonade with a kick!


star star star star star Love it!
by Michelle H on 04/02/2019

This was my favorite! I want to just order just this one for my morning snack.


star star star star star WOW
by KO on 03/28/2019

This an all time fav!! So good I want a case of them!!


star star star star star Better than expected!
by Ruth on 03/26/2019

The first sip got me but after that I loved it and wanted another!


star star star star star
by kmager on 03/26/2019

sooo good!


star star star star star Spicy Juice - Favorite
by Laurie on 03/25/2019

Love! Love! Love this juice.. Love the spicy jalapeno flavor. Almost to good to be healthy.


star star star star star SO good!
by Curlyjol on 03/21/2019

Spicy, tart, and delicious!


star star star star star Pretty good
by LD on 03/19/2019

I wasn't sure how I was going to feel about this one, but it tastes much better than it sounds on paper.


star star star star star Gonna make you Cough
by CassieW23 on 03/18/2019

This was good but the jalapeno definitely hit the back of my throat.


star star star star star
by LMF on 03/14/2019

Holy jalapeno!


star star star star star Holy Spicy Batman!
by Adina F. on 03/13/2019

Tell you what, that jalapeno is no joke! I loved this. Nice and spicy...kept me going to lunch time!


star star star star star Zing!
by NewSqueezer07 on 03/11/2019

This one is my favorite so far. It's my first time cleansing, so I was skeptical about the "spicy" juice. You can certainly taste the jalapeno, it gives the juice a nice zing! But is not anything anyone can't handle. Not spicy like I thought it would be, more so the flavoring of spice. Very good!


star star star star star My absolute favorite!!!!
by Nora Hunter on 03/10/2019

This drink is fab!!! If you like spicy drinks this is the juice blend for you. Seriously taste like a craft cocktail with just right amount of spice. I could drink this all day. Over all this has been a great experience, not hungry, good energy and I've lost 4 lbs in 2 days.


star star star star star
by RC3315 on 03/08/2019

Very good


star star star star star My favorite!
by Nydia on 03/05/2019

Loved everything about this juice! Especially that spicy kick should be a margarita flavor with tajin lol


star star star star star Spicy kick
by Ms. Juicy on 03/05/2019

This juice was very fruity at first taste and then hits at the end with a spicy kick. You can taste a hint on the jalapeno and smell the citrus flavors. I like spicy but after a while of drinking it was hard for me to get the rest down.


star star star star star This is IT!!!
by Slay on 03/04/2019

Love this one. It's my second drink on the first day and I am soooooo digging the spice! It's light but totally detectable. Perfect blend for me. I love love LOVE it. I would drink this one just for the fun of it. It's not hot & it wont leave you craving a water chaser so if you get the opportunity then you need to try it. 5 stars!


star star star star star
by Kelly on 03/01/2019

This was the first spicy juice in my cleanse and it was a nice warm surprise. Definitely more spice than I was expecting, which was a bonus for me. It feels a little warm going down.


star star star star star
by Lydia on 03/01/2019

I definitely enjoyed this juice!


star star star star star
by Barbie on 02/28/2019

Good, but it is spicy!


star star star star star Not what I was expecting
by Amanda Travis on 02/25/2019

I'm not sure what I was expecting from a juice containing turmeric and jalapeño, but I can tell you that I wasn't expecting to like it. I like spicy juices, but I'm generally a cayenne kinda girl. There's a nice hint of jalapeño that I would not necessarily describe as spicy, but it does taste good. The citrus is great, and I couldn't taste the turmeric (which is a good thing! I love turmeric for the health benefits but definitely not for the taste.) this juice would make one fabulous fancy mimosa!


star star star star star Spicy and delicious !
by Christina Tuck on 02/25/2019

Yummy !!!!!! I wasn't sure but I totally like this one a lot. It's super tasty and different. I could drink the spicy ones all day. I'm a big jalapeños eater. I eat them almost daily in my roasted veggies.


star star star star star Loved
by Danny on 02/22/2019

This was my first spicy drink of my 4 day cleanse. It's scary at first but once I tired it, I loved it. I was concerned about the turmeric being over powering but this drink is well balanced, nothing is over powering. Yummy all the way!


star star star star star Yumm
by Krista on 02/21/2019

This was my favorite, would make a great mimosa :)


star star star star star MY FAVORITE
by Leslie K on 02/21/2019

This juice was my absolute FAVORITE! I will be keeping this in stock!


star star star star star Wow so good
by Katie Doherty on 02/20/2019

This was actually so good. Tastes like a delicious, spicy cocktail. Will purchase in the future!


star star star star star So good
by Nati on 02/19/2019

EDIT: MY PC WENT NUTS AND SUBMITTED THE REVIEW A MILLION TIMES SORRY
I wasn't sure what to expect from this one but when i took the first sip i had to look at the bottle. Lol i thought, ok this is good, took another sip and thought this one is a definite keeper if i were to purchase strictly a la carte. The jalapeno isn't overwhelming and you dont get throat punched with heat. Its really not spicy at all. It does leave a slight aftertaste of jalapeno however, its not terrible.


star star star star star So good
by Nati on 02/19/2019

I wasn't sure what to expect from this one but when i took the first sip i had to look at the bottle. Lol i thought, ok this is good, took another sip and thought this one is a definite keeper if i were to purchase strictly a la carte. The jalapeno isn't overwhelming and you dont get throat punched with heat. Its really not spicy at all. It does leave a slight aftertaste of jalapeno however, its not terrible.


star star star star star So good
by Nati on 02/19/2019

I wasn't sure what to expect from this one but when i took the first sip i had to look at the bottle. Lol i thought, ok this is good, took another sip and thought this one is a definite keeper if i were to purchase strictly a la carte. The jalapeno isn't overwhelming and you dont get throat punched with heat. Its really not spicy at all. It does leave a slight aftertaste of jalapeno however, its not terrible.


star star star star star So good
by Nati on 02/19/2019

I wasn't sure what to expect from this one but when i took the first sip i had to look at the bottle. Lol i thought, ok this is good, took another sip and thought this one is a definite keeper if i were to purchase strictly a la carte. The jalapeno isn't overwhelming and you dont get throat punched with heat. Its really not spicy at all. It does leave a slight aftertaste of jalapeno however, its not terrible.


star star star star star So good
by Nati on 02/19/2019

I wasn't sure what to expect from this one but when i took the first sip i had to look at the bottle. Lol i thought, ok this is good, took another sip and thought this one is a definite keeper if i were to purchase strictly a la carte. The jalapeno isn't overwhelming and you dont get throat punched with heat. Its really not spicy at all. It does leave a slight aftertaste of jalapeno however, its not terrible.


star star star star star So good
by Nati on 02/19/2019

I wasn't sure what to expect from this one but when i took the first sip i had to look at the bottle. Lol i thought, ok this is good, took another sip and thought this one is a definite keeper if i were to purchase strictly a la carte. The jalapeno isn't overwhelming and you dont get throat punched with heat. Its really not spicy at all. It does leave a slight aftertaste of jalapeno however, its not terrible.


star star star star star So good
by Nati on 02/19/2019

I wasn't sure what to expect from this one but when i took the first sip i had to look at the bottle. Lol i thought, ok this is good, took another sip and thought this one is a definite keeper if i were to purchase strictly a la carte. The jalapeno isn't overwhelming and you dont get throat punched with heat. Its really not spicy at all. It does leave a slight aftertaste of jalapeno however, its not terrible.


star star star star star No
by Brandi on 02/18/2019

So let me say first that I do not like spicy things so I never should have tried spicy juices. Having said that, this is bad. I hate the jalapeno taste which stays on your tongue. The sweetness really does not help. Got about 3/4 and was done. Had to chase with cashew milk.


star star star star star Day dreaming of fancy drinks
by Sarah on 02/14/2019

It was so good. Honestly, I am almost done with 2 days of juicing and this has been my knock out favorite. But legit this tastes like one of those spicy margaritas or Tiki drinks with a kick. It's sweet with a little heat but really love the refreshing taste. When I am done, I am buying this in bulk and making margs.


star star star star star oh boy!
by Brenda on 02/11/2019

So good, so good!


star star star star star
by Stacey on 02/10/2019

BOOM!!!!! Perfect combo!!! Awesomeness in a bottle for sure!!!


star star star star star Ms.
by Matillde on 02/08/2019

Excellent, I didn't think I would like it spicy, but was pleasantly surprised.


star star star star star Spicy but doable
by SAM1318 on 02/05/2019

I was not prepared for how spicy it was going to be. I like spice, but maybe just not drinking spice. I was able to finish with no problem, but the taste was a bit different. I'd order again.


star star star star star Perfect choice for trying the "Spicy" side
by Katmd3 on 02/03/2019

Not a first time juicer, and due to acid issues in the past I've steered clear of the spicy squeezed options........until I tried this one. Spicy, but amazingly refreshing! The spice was never too much and dissipated quickly due to the sweetness of the other ingredients....this a perfect combination!


star star star star star Delicious
by AnnaB on 01/28/2019

This is one of my favorites. So delicious! A perfect amount of spice and sweet. I could drink this all day.


star star star star star O.M.G. YUMM!
by Melinda on 01/26/2019

Wow that was delicious!!!! LOVED it! And...uhm....just add Tequila and what a fabulous margarita this would make!


star star star star star A good kind of bite!
by Tawny on 01/24/2019

Absolutely loved this one!! The spice was perfect, has a nice bite to it!! ?


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/22/2019

Very good. You can definitely taste the spice. It's not too much though, just right.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/21/2019


star star star star star So good
by Anna B on 01/21/2019

This has been my favorite so far. Such a lovely background heat with a delicious brightness.


star star star star star Nice heat!
by RJackson on 01/20/2019

After first couple of sips I just drank it without thinking about the heat. But it definitely has a kick


star star star star star Took longer thank I would have liked
by KS on 01/20/2019

First sip, all I tasted was the heat in the drink and it burned my throat a bit...
Powered through and finished it though, it was good overall...just took me a bit longer than I would have liked!


star star star star star YUM!
by Sara KB on 01/17/2019

This has a subtle spicy kick to it. It tastes great and I didn't dread drinking it. The flavors blend well. It is very acidic - so heads up to those that get heart burn.


star star star star star My favorite so far!
by DrB on 01/14/2019

This was delicious - just spicy enough and especially great after the beet one this morning. Looking forward to this one another time!


star star star star star Pretty good!
by Abby on 01/12/2019

This juice was my first snack of my cleanse. All the flavors pair together very well. The spice is a great kick, but I didn't think it would be this spicy! My tongue isn't on fire or anything, but you definitely notice the jalapeño! Overall good juice.


star star star star star My geeze this is tasty - a bit tart.
by TexasTripletMom on 01/11/2019

This is so delicious. It's a bit tart/sour. There's a tiny bit of a kick to it from the jalapeno, and i love the taste of turmeric -- but it's still pretty sweet. It's a nice balance though honestly i kinda just wanna blend half this with half club soda or water and serve it over ice so it's a bit more refreshing and less strong. << i did try it with 50% juice 50% club soda and it's pretty good that way. I could even do it with 25% juice and 75% club. It's a bit like undiluted lemonade concentrate the way it comes.


star star star star star 2nd juice impression
by Meredith on 01/09/2019

Second impression was better than the first. The spice was nice. I was pleasantly surprised. My boyfriend was less than enthused stating it was like tasting or swallowing "a Christmas tree".


star star star star star Addicting
by Nikitha on 01/05/2019

This drink is too too good! Enough said


star star star star star Just the right kick ??
by Bet on 01/04/2019

Don't be intimidated by the jalapeño this Squeezed flavor is absolute heaven! It really has the perfect combination of sweet with a slight kick! I let my 10 yr old nephew try a sip & he was trying to drink the whole thing it was so good.


star star star star star Wow!
by MetaBoogie on 12/11/2018

This one is totally amazing! I would drink it every day if I could. Is it terrible to say that I'd order a pitcher of this for my next party (just add tequila for a delicious spicy margarita!). I hope the others are as good as this one.


star star star star star Jalapena drank
by Jessica on 11/29/2018

An early favorite! The spice is sooo NICE!


star star star star star LOVE
by Nikholster on 11/21/2018

loves the flavor!!!


star star star star star Ouch!!!!
by Rebecca Taurozzi on 11/12/2018

So I love spicy food! I eat jalapeño on almost everything something in this drink made my entire body burn!!!!!! I tried to water it down and that helped a tiny bit. Wish there was a mild spicy drink for sissy girls like me! LOL!!!


star star star star star Super duper spicy!
by Deb Cahill on 11/01/2018

This is the spiciest juice I've had. A little too spicy for me. I prefer Spicy Squeezed 9.


star star star star star One of my favorites!
by akelley on 10/23/2018

This one has a kick, but the flavor is so good!


star star star star star Mellow Spice
by Megan M. on 10/22/2018

This juice is very tasty, I love the citrus and pineapple. This has a mellow heat so for those a little apprehensive about the spicy you may want to start with this one. I personally LOVE heat so I'd prefer this to be spicier but because it's still delicious I'm giving it 5 stars.


star star star star star RN
by Krystle Acton on 10/21/2018

This drink had some heat. Loved it!


star star star star star Spicy!
by SphynxGirl on 10/21/2018

Very spicy with a kick. Definitely one to sip and not gulp.


star star star star star Awesome
by KM on 10/10/2018

I really loved this one. It is spicy so it was easy to drink it slowly. It felt more filling too. Flavor was great. I'd order this every time.


star star star star star
by Candi on 10/07/2018

Spicy...but I like it. Drink slowly.


star star star star star sip lightly my friends
by snmetz7 on 10/01/2018

There is a good amount of kick in this drink. It pairs perfectly with the pineapple and the lemon, both of which are great strong flavors in this drink. however, the spice makes it so you have to drink this juice very slowly. I have been sipping on it for about an hour and am only half done. larger sips cause my throat to burn!


star star star star star AMAZING
by KK on 09/21/2018

2nd bottle, day 1. In love with this one! I love spicy and hot foods. This one is EPIC. If you can't handle the heat, stay out of the kitchen! Actually, if you don't tolerate spicy foods the turmeric and jalapeño might not be for you. But I do and this is AMAZING!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/17/2018


star star star star star Actually Spicy!!!
by Sadie Foster on 09/17/2018

This is my second time doing the cleanse and the spicy juices are still some of my favorite. I'm always skeptical when someone says something spicy, but these juices are actually spicy. Which is great because it gives your body a jolt of energy. I can feel my metabolism working. Great taste, refreshing and a great snack juice.


star star star star star Spicy
by Overweightlover on 09/13/2018

Complex flavor. Tartness of OJ with the burn from jalapenos on the back of your throat. Filling. Feels pretty acidic on your stomach giving the impression of fullness.


star star star star star What's happening?!
by Tam on 09/04/2018

I'm currently on day one of a 3 day cleanse. This was my first snack juice. One sip and my whole body received a sudden jolt of energy I desperately needed!! This definitely excited me and my taste buds. I would have never guessed these ingredients would be the recipe for greatness! Not too spicy or too sweet. Balance! This is my new fav!!!!


star star star star star Oh yeah
by Casey on 09/02/2018

Not a jalapeño fan, but this taste wonderful.. I love all the juices


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 08/24/2018

Has quite a kick with the first sip and then you acclimate. One of my favorites for sure.


star star star star star Spicy but amazing!!
by Jessica on 08/21/2018

I'm sensitive to spicy and I'm not gonna lie I took a gamble on this option. The first sip is a little overwhelming but o ended up drinking the whole bottle. It's spicy and tangy and actually made me feel like I had eaten food.


star star star star star Refreshing and Delicious!
by ADJ on 08/20/2018

My favorite juice - yummy with the perfect amount of sweet, spicy and tangy!


star star star star star Sooo good
by Ruby on 08/13/2018

This one is so delicious. Tastes like a spicy margarita. I could drink this one all day.


star star star star star
by JC on 08/09/2018

This was amazing. I loved the amount of spice packed into the juice. The spicy and citrus combination is a total win. Currently my favorite!


star star star star star Warning: Liquid Fire
by MariamW on 08/08/2018

I wish this had come with a warning about how spicy it is. I actually have several burns on my palate from the jalapeño juices. At Indian, Thai, Nigerian, or Mexican restaurants, I normally ask for spice at medium or a 2-3 on a scale of 1-5. On the same scale, this juice was a 6. I finished my cleanse four days ago, and the burns on my palette are still there. What's worse is the recommended treatment for the burns is staying away from things I want to eat (citrus fruits and tomatoes, foods that crunch), and soothing my palate with foods I was using the cleanse to motivate myself to stay away from, like yogurt and ice cream.


star star star star star
by Kristy on 07/31/2018

Hot, but such a good flavor. The sweet fruit undertones balance the spice. This is my favorite spicy squeezed.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 07/30/2018


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 07/30/2018


star star star star star spicier then i expected but very good!
by Kelli H on 07/27/2018

I decided to do a one day cleanse test with with the spicy juice to make sure I liked it before I committed to a full 5 day cleanse with spicy 1st snacks. It was definitely spicier then I expected but after I got over the surprise this ended up being one of my two favorites from the day! If you like spicy thing this is definitely a good pick! But ONLY if you like heat.


star star star star star Too spicy for me!
by JV on 07/26/2018

My tongue was on fire and I couldn't concentrate on my work until it settled down. I normally like hot sauce, jalapenos, etc., but wow!!!


star star star star star LOVE it!
by Denise on 07/22/2018

You've got to be able to tolerate a bit of heat, but that is what makes this juice SO GOOD! Great way to wake up your tastebuds during a cleanse!


star star star star star Spicy but tasty
by Crystal on 07/21/2018

The first sip will catch you off guard because of the jalapeño but after that, you'll be hooked. One of my favorite drinks.


star star star star star Couldn't do it
by Candice on 07/20/2018

Not a fan of the turmeric. Which, sadly, is in a lot of the juices.


star star star star star Tasty!
by Anna P. on 07/16/2018

I would drink this just for a refreshing treat- a wonderful flavor, spicy but well balanced.


star star star star star
by Kay N on 07/16/2018

This spicy squeezed juice is really delicious, but you need to like spicy stuff to enjoy it. Kind of spicy/peppery aftertaste. Thankfully I love spicy stuff!


star star star star star
by Danette on 07/10/2018

Excellent! One of my favs.


star star star star star yummy
by Brenda on 07/10/2018

These spicy snacks are delicious, this one especially. A fav of mine!


star star star star star Delicous with a kick
by PB on 07/02/2018

If you like spice, then you'll like all of the spicey squeezes. Delicious taste going down, with a bite at the end.


star star star star star Spicy nicey
by Victoria on 06/30/2018

Loved All the spicy


star star star star star Perfect blend
by Jessb on 06/28/2018

My first sip I thought oh this is spicy but soon it goes away and it's the perfect spicy/sweet blend.


star star star star star Love this one!!!
by Kimberly on 06/23/2018

In the middle of drinking this one, I rushed to the fridge to see how many more were in my 7 day cleanse. The answer, not enough. I'd like tonirdrr this one ala carte to have when I am not doing a cleanse. Yummy!!! Even put water in the bottle afterwards to get every last drop!


star star star star star First time using Squeezed - Day 1
by DONALD S. on 06/21/2018

Overall a great juice, I personally do not like jalapeno, but this wasn't too over powering. The turmeric was a nice touch for sure. I will look into the other spicy options next time I do this.

Second juice of the day, and not feeling hungry or cranky at all. #Noregerts


star star star star star Margerita without the tequila!
by Kelly on 06/19/2018

This was sooo good! I loved the flavors, not to spicy but a nice kick! This would be a perfect substitute when you are around people drinking and don't want to just sip water. It was also a great afternoon drink to tide me over until dinner.


star star star star star Yum!
by Amy Lozano on 06/18/2018

I definitely liked this one! Just the right balance of spicy and sweet!


star star star star star Favorite!
by Ashley on 06/18/2018

This bottle was by far my favorite from my 3-day plan. Loved every drop of this!


star star star star star
by Jess on 06/16/2018

I do not like spicy foods. The only reason I ordered this one was to boost my metabolism. You can definitely taste the jalapeno, but I was able to handle it and finish the bottle.


star star star star star Good!
by Ash on 06/13/2018

This was one of my favorite drinks, nice kick but not overpowering.


star star star star star
by Amy on 06/12/2018

Love it! The flavor was a nice surprise.


star star star star star Delicious!
by Lora Smith on 06/12/2018


star star star star star Nice kick
by Audrey on 06/11/2018

I liked this one! Jalapeño was just the right amount.


star star star star star Spicy like Me
by Mon on 06/08/2018

At first I was rather worried when I read the ingredients on the spicy squeezes. However, starting out with this one was a game changer and really opened me up to trying knew flavor experiences. Not only is it spicy, but it also has a sweet and tangy turn that keeps your tongue interested. Its easy to drink and if at first you aren't sure you can handle it, just tell yourself its a jalapeño margarita ;)


star star star star star
by Hope C on 06/05/2018

Definitely a winner ...it is a wonderful delight of flavors


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/04/2018


star star star star star Spicy Perfection
by Karinakimberlee on 05/31/2018

By far my favorite spicy flavor, it had the perfect amount of jalapeno-- not too overwhelming. I would definitely drink this again.


star star star star star Could not get enough!
by Ajones83 on 05/29/2018

This was by far my favorite juice - I loved the spicy, citrusy taste. The jalapeño flavor was subtle and pineapple added a little sweet. This would be great by the pool as a mocktail!


star star star star star
by Shazsam on 05/29/2018

WOW! Definitely feel the kick there! Overall a good drink, might regret it later but the heart wants what it wants. spicyyyyy


star star star star star The Only one i didn't LOVE!
by Miguel on 05/27/2018

Too much turmeric, IT LITERALLY MADE throw up


star star star star star
by Healthygirl on 05/23/2018


star star star star star Spice!
by Amanda on 05/18/2018

This juice has the perfect amount of kick to have something a little different in the juice! Love it!


star star star star star
by JB on 05/13/2018

Really liked this spicy one!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/07/2018


star star star star star
by Elsa Cavazos on 05/07/2018

The best of the best!!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/06/2018


star star star star star
by Traci on 04/30/2018

Very good! I really enjoy this spicy squeezed!


star star star star star
by Cathy on 04/29/2018

This is my absolute favorite drink!! The spice really wakes you up and I love mixing this when a green juice to add a little heat!! I will continue ordering Spicy Squeezed 1.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/24/2018

Omg the perfect mix of sweet and spicy!!!! Love this!!


star star star star star Love this one!
by Mallory on 04/23/2018

I love a little spice in my food/drinks, and this is the perfect amount of spice to change it up during a cleanse. I even buy this one from time to time when I know I'm driving a lot for work certain days to keep myself from grabbing junk food. I recommend this one to all of my friends!


star star star star star Very good...
by FirstTimeJuicer on 04/21/2018

I really liked this one. It is a good one to sip. This spice level can bite you here and there but I loved it.


star star star star star Definitely a new experience!
by M B on 04/17/2018

I think it's genius to have these spicy drinks, and this one put me in the mood of a margarita almost. Felt like a treat and I enjoyed sipping it. Bonus: I think the heat made me feel more awake and energetic.


star star star star star
by Jackson on 04/17/2018

Awsome !


star star star star star Awesome
by Anonymous on 04/15/2018

The spicy sweet got me through my morning -and helped "cleaning" my system! Really liked this.


star star star star star Grows on you
by Kristina on 04/14/2018

At first, the smell was a bit off-putting. But after a few sips it wasn't that bad. The jalapeno really takes over, but it's not as spicy as I anticipated.


star star star star star
by Terri on 04/13/2018

I enjoyed but too hot for my daughter. The 'heat' doesn't linger like spicy food


star star star star star Interesting
by Christy M on 04/08/2018

Very different wasn't pleasant at first but got in tune with the taste. It was an exotic flavor.


star star star star star Favorite!
by BridgetG on 04/08/2018

My absolute favorite! Tastes a bit like a jalepeno margarita- sour, spicy, and sweet. :)


star star star star star hot OJ
by ASmith on 04/04/2018

Good juice but will need to get use to drinking jalapeno since I don't eat them- the heat lingers


star star star star star My favorite spicy!
by Amanda on 03/29/2018

By far my favorite spicy Squeezed! I could see myself ordering multiple bottles of this to have around the house. Not too spciy. Sweet with just the right amount of tart, and a little kick at the end!


star star star star star Surprisingly good...and addictive!
by Bacrowson08 on 03/28/2018

Love these spicy squeezes so much! Perfect mid morning snack to wake me up!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/27/2018


star star star star star Amazing!!
by Kelly smith on 03/20/2018

My favorite


star star star star star Turmeric
by Lynn on 03/13/2018

The turmeric is strong with this one, not a fan.


star star star star star Favorite!
by MeganM on 03/07/2018

I have found my favorite! The spice was great, just the kind of kick start I need in the morning!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/07/2018


star star star star star
by Venus on 03/05/2018

This one was one of my favorites in my recent order! Starts of sweet and then a surprising kick that can really catch you off guard. Great for spicy lovers, just be weary if you are very sensitive to spicy tasts.


star star star star star Fantastic
by Yvonne on 02/27/2018

I absolutely loved this one, of course I like spicy, wish you could do more of these in a cleanse!! Yum!


star star star star star A refreshing kick
by Alyssa on 02/21/2018

I was kind of skeptical about the combination of jalapenos and turmeric because I LOVE jalapenos and I was afraid that the turmeric would over-power the drink, but it didn't! The jalapenos and the fruit brings about a tropical feel. Reminds me of Hawaii for some reason? Definitely in my TOP 2!!!! I love this drink!!!
Bottoms up!!!


star star star star star
by DrTammica on 02/03/2018

One of my top 5, absolutely loved the spicy kick to an already great mixture.


star star star star star Interestingly AMAZING
by Cyndi on 02/02/2018

The first drink I didn't care for, the second I cringed... but by the fourth sip - this is the best thing. I love jalapenos; (in food) and did NOT think they would mix with a drink. But they do and this is spicy fun!


star star star star star Spicy!
by Dee on 02/01/2018

I LOVE this drink. It was spicier than I expected but the spicier the better. Tasted great!


star star star star star Loved it!
by April on 01/29/2018

Hint of a bite. Overall a great surprise! Definitely ordering again.


star star star star star Like a virgin jalapeno margarita!
by Tiffancy on 01/16/2018

I loved this one! I wasn't sure about a spicy juice, but it is my favorite so far.


star star star star star yummy different
by brenda on 01/15/2018

This was surprising. It's very spicy, in a good way. I loved it.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/15/2018


star star star star star Say What?!
by CJaur21 on 01/15/2018

Interestingly delicious and my favorite so far.
Sweet and spicy and amazing.


star star star star star Yum!
by Anonymous on 01/11/2018

Where the tequila? I felt like a was on a tropical island, drinking a jalapeño margarita. Sadly, I wasn't. But the next best thing was to be at home drinking this deliciousness. Salud!


star star star star star Best one
by 1 Happy Lady on 01/09/2018

This was my most favorite drink out of all of them. It was the spiciest of the spicy. I was actually surprised that this one was spicier than the one with ghost pepper in it. I quite enjoyed it. Cant wait to drink it again.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/09/2018


star star star star star So good!
by Anne on 01/03/2018

Love the combination of spicy and sweet. Very delicious!


star star star star star If you like sweet & spicy...
by LRP on 12/18/2017

I'm singing the pina colada song in my head! :)
If you like spicy squeeze you will love this! I did! It has a punch of spicy but not too crazy.
Love, love, love it!


star star star star star I'm in LOVE!!!
by Jennaholic on 12/13/2017

I'm in love with this juice. I was skeptical of the Spicy flavors but they were all good. It has a little kick to it, but that's what made it interesting for me.


star star star star star
by 1stXjuicer on 12/13/2017

This one was really spicy but I could not drink it. Just wasn't for me


star star star star star Yes! One of my favs
by Holly on 12/11/2017

This was so yummy I made my boyfriend try it! just great balance with the spice and sweetness. I wish I had another!


star star star star star YUM!!!
by Arica G. on 12/11/2017

This was my absolute favorite in my 3 day cleanse. I snapped a picture of the ingredients and I'm going to try to hack my way in to it at home because it was SO good! Definitely has a kick to it! It's extra awesome when you're cleansing because spicy is a nice change from the others that can get repetitive. Two thumbs WAY up!


star star star star star A bit of a kick
by Diana T on 12/10/2017

I liked this one! May not be for everyone... but it was sweet followed by a bit of a kick!


star star star star star Not a fan
by Jamie on 11/27/2017

The turmeric might have been too much for me.


star star star star star
by My favorite of them all! on 11/19/2017

This juice is my absolute favorite! I look forward to this juice when I do any of the cleanses.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 11/16/2017


star star star star star Favorite juice of all time!
by Mary on 11/13/2017

My favorite juice from the cleanse! SOO tasty and it isn't too spicy!


star star star star star
by Shanyse on 11/12/2017

This was my favorite the impact of the jalapeno, took me over the top with the taste. It was a great meal replacement, very smooth as well.


star star star star star Surprisingly good
by Mrh7297 on 11/12/2017

Read the ingredients and thought I wouldn't like it. It is surprisingly good! It is pretty spicy to me but the flavor is great!


star star star star star
by Kelli on 11/06/2017

I wasn't really a fan of the Jalapeno spicy juices, they were too spicy for me


star star star star star
by PMAC on 11/03/2017

This is My Favorite one so Far out of all of them. LOVE LOVE the lil Kick


star star star star star
by Vicki on 10/31/2017

A bit harsh but helped make me full


star star star star star Kick of sunshine!
by CVE on 10/24/2017

Love the spicy squeezed options! Helps to cut the sweetness and boost the palate. Well seasoned with a touch of turmeric but not too much.


star star star star star
by jhill on 10/23/2017

my favorite! a little sweet and a lot of kick. perfect treat for my sweet tooth and spicy needs.


star star star star star Love!
by Becca8780 on 10/16/2017

Tastes like a breakfast juice at brunch! Love it! Wish I could buy in half gallon size for Sunday mornings!


star star star star star
by Tyler on 10/11/2017

Love love love


star star star star star
by Gloria on 10/10/2017

This is DELICIOUS! I love Jalapeno and it is a great balance to the pineapple/apple. I've made many of my own "juices" and none have this smooth texture that these seem to have. With no food I've been able to focus great at work.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/10/2017


star star star star star Yumtastic
by Allyallday on 10/05/2017

Wasn't too sure how I would like the jalapeño but it was great!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/05/2017

taste just like a jalapeno margarita! it's my favorite one!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/04/2017

I love these juices. This is the 4th time I ordered and I am never disappointed. The spicy squeeze 1 is just the right balance of sweet and spicy. I love that it jumps starts my metabolism in the morning. I highly recommend this.


star star star star star Oh my spice!
by Erika on 10/04/2017

Okay, so I'm not big into spicy but I am down for a metabolism increase. This is super spicy cold! I pour my juice in a glass of ice, and I could not really handle it. This was definitely easy to drink slow and I noticed that it tasted better as the drink lost it's coldness. Not bad but my tummy burns hahaha.

P.S. Tasted like a jalapeno margarita

#NoHeatTolerance

Fruit flavors popped up more once it wasn't so cold.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/25/2017

This was my first spicy juices and I admit, i was nervous. The spice of the juice is matched great with the citrus fruits. Full disclosure, spicy juices are not for the faint of heart. I do like the taste of the juice and will definitely order in the future.


star star star star star Sweet and spicy
by Christina on 09/21/2017

I really enjoyed this juice! It was a perfect balance of sweet with a spicy kick at the end! This is on my reorder list!


star star star star star Spicy
by Barbara on 09/19/2017

Loved it - very spicy!


star star star star star
by Sheri Nichols on 09/19/2017

For me, I don't really enjoy spicy with sweet flavors. The spicy would have been great in the vegetable juices.


star star star star star Yummy
by LLCantu82 on 09/18/2017

I enjoy spicy foods and drinks; surprisingly had a nice kick to it and paired well with the pineapple and orange. Yummy, I definitely would drink this again.


star star star star star Ms
by Ginurse on 09/14/2017

Delicious!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/13/2017

This has great flavor but way too spicy. It burns my mouth and throat to even drink it and I love spicy things.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/12/2017

My favorite!!!! Love spicy!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/06/2017

Pretty good!! It is spicy, but tolerable!


star star star star star
by Polly on 09/02/2017

Really good! Taste like a spicy exotic cocktail you get in the tropics.


star star star star star Least favorite
by Cara on 08/23/2017

I like all the spicy squeezed but this just tastes weird compared to the others.
I think it's the turmeric because all the others have similar ingredients and taste great


star star star star star
by c l on 08/18/2017

Loved the spice and flavor!


star star star star star My favorite!
by Erin B. on 08/13/2017

This is my favorite squeezed juice! It's the perfect blend of spicy and sweet, I could drink this all day, everyday!


star star star star star I LOVE Spicy - Great!
by Zombiemom on 08/09/2017

If you like spice - this is for you!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 08/09/2017

This is so spicy. I drink it bc I know it speeds up my metabolism. Not a fan of spicy ones.


star star star star star My fav
by April on 08/07/2017

This one is my favorite. If you don't like spicy things, it's not for you.


star star star star star
by Casey on 08/02/2017

This is awesome


star star star star star Taste good but made my mouth raw
by elvinmia on 07/31/2017

Taste good but made my mouth raw


star star star star star Spicy!
by Lorena on 07/31/2017

A mix of spicy and sweet! one of my top 3 juices


star star star star star Aahhhhmazing!
by Alise0414 on 07/31/2017

This juice was by far in my top 3 favorites! It tasted like a spicy limeade. I wanted to savor it as long as I could and was honestly sad when I drank the last drop. Delish!


star star star star star Great juice!
by Ali on 07/30/2017

So I was excited about drinking the spicy juices because I enjoy hot food. This was a great mix of sweet with a kick and enjoyed it so much


star star star star star Loved!
by Steph on 07/26/2017

So good! Absolutely loved it!


star star star star star AMAZING
by Breanna on 07/26/2017

Really loving the Spicy juices that have been added since I last did a round! It's the perfect little change in between the first juices and tastes so great!


star star star star star Yummy
by Heather on 07/25/2017

Perfect amount of kick


star star star star star Better Than I Was Expecting
by KY8589 on 07/24/2017

I wasn't sure how the spicy juice would taste going in but it was actually quite good. It took me a little longer to drink because of the spice but all in all it had good flavor!


star star star star star Love it.
by Angela on 07/23/2017

It was delicious with just the right amount of spice.


star star star star star Super Sweet!
by Silvia Casanova on 07/20/2017

Loved the spice in this but was just a tad to sweet for me.


star star star star star
by Shyra on 07/19/2017

Loved the taste and the little kick at the end of each drink


star star star star star This has a good slow burn
by pshef on 07/17/2017


star star star star star MY FAV!
by Delisa on 07/17/2017

This one is my favorite! I did the a la carte way this time and I made sure to order more then 1 of these. Perfect amount of spice!


star star star star star Amazing!
by Raquel on 07/12/2017

Really enjoyed this juice! The spice was just right! By far my favorite juice!


star star star star star
by jennfick1 on 07/07/2017

Love, Love, Love this juice!!!


star star star star star
by Steph on 06/30/2017

I was nervous about the spicy ones, but this was actually one of my favorite juices of the entire 3 day cleanse. It was SO GOOD! I will definitely be ordering it all by itself.


star star star star star Has a kick!
by sshields on 06/29/2017

Okay, I was worried about doing the spicy ones. This one definitely has a kick to it, but it is tolerable. Sometimes I had to chase it with water. I think my favorite part was how good I felt after drinking it!


star star star star star
by Lisa on 06/26/2017

I absolutely love this juice! Bring on the Spice!!


star star star star star
by Jennie on 06/26/2017

This is my favorite!!


star star star star star RN
by Robin W. on 06/20/2017

Second bottle, first day. I like the spicy one. Yummy!


star star star star star Very good
by Sarah on 06/13/2017

Really liked this one. Spicy but very tasty


star star star star star Spicy!
by Carmen H. on 06/12/2017

I'm not a spice girl, but thought I'd try it. Not bad, but a little too much spice for me.


star star star star star Love this one!
by Sabrina on 06/10/2017

This flavor is so delicious. I've ordered three times now. It's refreshing, a bit spicy and an overall great juice. This cleanse is super easy with a flavor like this!


star star star star star Best one!
by Lgarcia on 06/07/2017

I was a bit reluctant at first but was pleasantly surprised! It's the best one of all! A bit spicy, but nothing like I expected.


star star star star star
by Jennie Basile on 06/05/2017

This is my favorite squeezed juice!!!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/05/2017


star star star star star Zing
by Stephanie on 05/31/2017

A tasty zing to continue my morning!


star star star star star Don't be discouraged
by Ashley Nicole Mitchell on 05/30/2017

Absolutely amazing! Probably my new favorite juice!!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/30/2017


star star star star star
by Delisa on 05/29/2017

This one is so good. I like spicy but rarely love spicy and I LOVE this one! So good and so tasty! This is a must drink, especially if your a pinapple lover.


star star star star star
by Amy on 05/24/2017

So my second bottle on my first juice cleanse. Like the first, this had fabulous taste!!! I loved the spice and didn't think it was too much even though it burned a little. Not a painful burn, just something that made you sit up and take notice.
The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 was because the lemon causes me a wee bit of acid reflux. That being said...I'd drink it again. I kept hitting the bottle for more! :)


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/23/2017

Great flavor but way too spicy for me ... I'm definitely going to skip the jalapeno on my next order.


star star star star star Favorite
by Paola S. on 05/23/2017

This has got to be my most favorite juice ever! Fantastic balance of sweetness and flavors.


star star star star star Amaze-balls!
by Hallie on 05/22/2017

Was a first time Squeezer. This was, by far, my favorite in the cleanse regimen! I immediately ordered more of these to get me through the week!


star star star star star
by Sabrina A. on 05/21/2017

I loved this one! Will be ordering more! The jalapeño really comes thru on this one - it's not spicy. Yummy!


star star star star star Jalapeno Juice
by Bizzy on 05/17/2017

This was great then BAM jalapeno taste was overpowering! At first it tastes just like sweet pineapples then it is a strong spicy jalapeno down your esophagus and it burned my tummy a bit. I had to jug this down with water as a chaser. Wasn't really a fan, the ghost pepper seemed to be a nice kick in other juices but the jalapeno was just too much. Maybe adding lemon?? :/


star star star star star Great
by Deeje on 05/17/2017

Great taste with just enough kick!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/16/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/15/2017


star star star star star Good ice breaker
by Marisa W. on 05/15/2017

I wasn't too sure what to expect when I went to taste my Day 1 Spicy snack - however, this was a nice way to break me into the idea of juicing jalapenos. The jalapeno taste was present but not too aggressive at all. The flavors overall meshed really well together.


star star star star star Nice flavor
by MB on 05/15/2017

I enjoyed this taste


star star star star star My favorite!
by Kathy on 05/15/2017

?? this spicy fruit juice. Great to kickoff the day with a punch or as an afternoon lift. A must have!!


star star star star star Nice
by Cherri519 on 05/14/2017

Good flavor. Never had spicy juice before , pleasantly surprised.


star star star star star The BEST juice
by Redish on 05/10/2017

This is my all time favorite juice. I crave the spiciness backed by the sweet and tart juice. I could drink this every day! Even my husband who hates all juice like this.


star star star star star Wow!
by Anonymous on 05/09/2017

Wow! I love this juice! Definitly my favorite! I will be buying this just to drink throughout the week. Just spicy enough to enjoy without major tongue burn!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/05/2017

Second favorite spicy juice!!


star star star star star Delish!
by Denika on 05/04/2017

This one is probably my favorite. Fantastic combination with great spice. Love, Love, Love! If it was available, I'd even buy it by the gallon to make adult beverages for entertaining.


star star star star star
by Steven on 05/02/2017

Nice little surprise to my daily Orange juice. Sweet pineapple and a jalapeno kick! Drink it slowly and enjoy


star star star star star Couldn't finish it
by Tiffany on 05/01/2017

I'm a huge fan of spicy food but could not choke this down. I drank 3/4 of it and couldn't stomach anymore.


star star star star star
by Autriel on 05/01/2017

I love spicy flavors, and I love sweet flavors! This juice is a perfect balance of those. The pineapple, jalapeno, and turmeric blend very well together.


star star star star star
by Kerrick on 05/01/2017

This one surprised me - I love it! I was worried that the jalapeno would be overpowering but it was perfect. I could drink this one all day!


star star star star star
by Nicole on 04/28/2017

This drink was very tasty. I love spice so it was just right.


star star star star star Wow!
by Misti on 04/28/2017

This one is my fav! The flavor is tropical and the spice is just right!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/26/2017

Love this!!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/24/2017


star star star star star WOW!
by Deborah on 04/24/2017

LOVE, love, love this one! Wow, the flavors pop and I was so happy I went with the Spicy!


star star star star star New Favorite!
by L22 on 04/24/2017

I'm not one to review these things but I absolutely loved the Pineapple Jalapeno Turmeric Orange Lemon Apple Spicy Squeezed! It's not as spicy as you'd think, but you do still get a little kick of the jalapeno to help jump start your metabolism - reminds me a little bit of a spicy margarita: light, not super sweet with a little bite at the end. I will definitely continue to do the Spicy Squeezed options in future orders as well!


star star star star star Awesome!
by Stephanie on 04/21/2017

Wow, I love this one...it has some kick to it which is awesome! I also love that it has turmeric in it! Keep this one for sure.


star star star star star
by like a spicy margarita mid day on 04/18/2017


star star star star star Fantastic
by ES on 04/17/2017

This is absolutely delicious! I wish I could drink this all day. Just a hint of spice, but generally a zesty refreshing drink


star star star star star The Spice is Right
by Anonymous on 04/16/2017

I loved this one! If you are a person that can't handle spice, not for you. The jalapeño is more of an after taste and a kicks-you-in-the-throat type of spicy.

I loved it though :)


star star star star star
by Jennifer on 04/14/2017

I LOVED the spicy ones, by far my favorites. It had the right combination of jalapeno and fruit juice. So good! Great snack


star star star star star LOVE
by Carrie on 04/13/2017

I was in love with this juice! So much better than many other juice stores spicy lemonades they offer. Definitely spicy because of the jalapenos, so if you can't handle heat skip this one. Luckily for me I love the spice!


star star star star star Whoa
by Nicole Lane on 04/10/2017

My first taste of this one had me so confused! I loved the pineapple flavor first, then I felt the spice kick in, and my taste buds were looking for answers. I found myself trying it on purpose to determine my final judgement on it. Tastewise: I could use something more to overpower the jalapeno, although I like jalapeno, this was very strong jalapeno. Otherwise: It felt refreshing and crisp, my stomach has a nice tingle to it, and I am ready for my next juice! Not bad, not my favorite.


star star star star star
by Rebecca on 04/10/2017


star star star star star Refreshing - really!
by Darcy on 04/10/2017

Wow! I was worried about the "spicy" part but its so good you can't stop drinking it! Yes, it has a little bite but its at the finish. The tangy pineapple and lemon keep you going. Love it!


star star star star star Surprising
by hairbyBeccaLu on 04/08/2017

I wasn't sure how to feel about this one, never had jalapeno in a juice...but holy crap was it good!! This is going to be one of my favorites I can tell.


star star star star star Margarita time
by Rose on 04/05/2017

Clean and refreshing


star star star star star
by Kristi M. on 04/05/2017

Instant favorite! Tangy with just a little zip! Definitely wakes up your taste buds!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/04/2017


star star star star star Pretty good
by Mum on 04/03/2017

Liked the spicy mix


star star star star star
by Emily on 04/03/2017

Refreshing with a kick! I not big on spicy but I needed the metabolism boost and it wasn't bad!


star star star star star Review
by Kelli Miller on 03/30/2017

The BEST ONE!!!!


star star star star star Delicious!
by SRT on 03/29/2017

This one was spicier than the ghost pepper spicy squeezed (9) to me, but still not too spicy. I will definitely be purchasing this one again!


star star star star star Ms.
by Alexis on 03/26/2017

After you make it past the, "oh wow," of the jalapeno, the sweetness of the pineapple and added depth of turmeric with smoky arugula make this a delicious drink. Not for refreshment purposes...I would drink to jump over the midmorning feeling of sluggishness.


star star star star star sweet and spicy
by art on 03/22/2017

love it~


star star star star star
by Jarneia on 03/22/2017

At first I was like wow the heat. But this one really gets your metabolism running.


star star star star star Spicy Squeezed 1
by Frannie on 03/21/2017

This one wasn't bad but I'm not sure that I enjoy drinking spicy drinks. The flavors all seemed to go well together though.


star star star star star Just the right amount
by Bri Bounds on 03/20/2017

I thought the taste was strange after the first sip, but when I drank some more, I realized it was really good! The spicy ingredients aren't overpowering, so you can drink it if you don't necessarily love spicy things.


star star star star star First time
by Mwiener on 03/19/2017

I recommend the spicy squeezed


star star star star star
by Maria on 03/16/2017

My favorite. Sweet with a little kick!


star star star star star Wish I could have this everyday
by Katie on 03/15/2017

This is so good. I wish I could replace morning and afternoon snacks with this.


star star star star star
by Patty on 03/13/2017

Yummy! I love this flavor. It has just the right amount of spicy.


star star star star star
by George on 03/10/2017

I really liked this one. It isn't that spicy, it's just jalapeños.


star star star star star Customer
by Sheila Galvan on 03/09/2017

Spicy but good, not overwelmingly spicy.


star star star star star SPICY!!
by Yas on 03/07/2017

Very Spicy, hard to drink completely. Extremely spicy.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/03/2017


star star star star star
by Melissa on 02/28/2017

I have to be honest and say I was scared at first to try the Spicy Squeezed. I was really glad I did and plan to add these to my rotation of juices. This one was really tasty and had some sweet heat to it!


star star star star star
by Angela on 02/20/2017

Delicious!!!!


star star star star star ??????
by JMOLIVO on 02/19/2017

My favorite of them all!!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/07/2017

This flavor is amazing!


star star star star star The jalapeno goes so well with the sweet
by PR Mamasita on 02/05/2017

If you has Pineapple salsa with chips... this is like that... sweet and spicy!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/02/2017


star star star star star
by julia on 02/02/2017

Love it. perfect amount of spice and sweet.


star star star star star
by Beautiful Black Goddess on 01/23/2017

This is the bomb. It woke up my tastebuds. I love spicy and sweet and this was the perfect combination.


star star star star star Spicy Snack
by Colene H on 01/23/2017

I love spicy anything so the Spicy package was up my alley. This spicy snack mix was perfect mix of tangy and spicy. I could've had more!


star star star star star
by Nicolette on 01/16/2017

This juice was very tasty. You can not drink it fast because of the spice, but I liked it.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/13/2017


star star star star star The Right Kick
by JayCee on 01/10/2017

I love love my spices snack! This juice has the perfect amount of spice and tart. I reordered and definitely looked forward to this juice.


star star star star star Good
by Jill on 01/10/2017

Spicier than I expected but good. The spice hits you int he back of your throat, in a good way.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/10/2017


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/06/2017