Product Reviews

Cashew  Image

Cashew

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   317

star star star star star
by Sara on 10/21/2021

The spicy #2 is my first choice but this Cashew is my 2nd.


star star star star star Tastes great, high calories
by juicedwell on 10/17/2021

This is absolutely great tasting. Very high calorie, so if you are also trying to lose weight, you may want to consider drinking this over a few days. When I juice I'm not doing any crazy workouts, so I don't need this to get through that activity. Let's face it, high activity just isn't happening anyway while working 10-12 hour remote days!!


star star star star star Love this Cashew Juice
by Donna Marie on 10/17/2021

I am a super spicy squeezed customer and I absolutely LOVE the cashew juice. I drink it in 3-4 sessions when I need a little extra for a work out or a long drive to work. It's so creamy and tasty and it goes well with my super spicy squeezed juicing.


star star star star star Addicting!
by Alissa on 10/15/2021

Awesome blend of flavor! Perfect amount to fill you up and re-energize! It's really good!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/15/2021


star star star star star My favorite!
by Shelby Willis on 10/10/2021

This is the BESTTT drink for the end of my day. Fills me up and tastes so good. Like a sweet treat! If they made these by the gallon I'd buy it!


star star star star star
by Michele on 10/10/2021

More please! I look forward to this at the end of the day, because it's like a creamy dessert (that you just can't get enough of).


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/01/2021

This is so good. Loaded with calories and will fill you up.


star star star star star The Best
by Kayleigh on 09/30/2021

I'm actually addicted!! I would buy it by the gallon if I could


star star star star star Yummmm
by Mylah on 09/27/2021

This is my favorite. part of the day when I do this cleanse. It feels like an indulgent treat and I savor it.


star star star star star Sooo good
by Nayeli A. on 09/27/2021

I really like this one. So far it could be my favorite!( first time trying squeezed, just started with this one for my work out) it taste like the Mexican drink horchata.


star star star star star Oops I did it again!
by Nola lovejoy on 09/24/2021

My last two orders have been nothing but spicey pineapple and cashew milk. I love this stuff. I really wish this was sold in bigger bottles. Can't go wrong a la carte if you don't need a cleanse.


star star star star star Terrible reaction to this
by Olivia D. on 09/22/2021

All the other juices were fine but I became violently ill after drinking the cashew milk. The stomach cramping and pain lasted for hours and became so bad I almost went to the emergency room because I couldn't even stand up straight. I even tried just a quarter of a bottle the next day when I was feeling better and still got very bad cramping and abdominal pain again. I don't know why. I've never had a bad reaction to any of the ingredients. Also was not a huge fan of the flavor or consistency.


star star star star star One of my top favorites
by Amanda R on 09/22/2021

It took a bit to see what I thought about the taste of the Cashew Milk. When I had this one a second time, is when I came to absolutely love it!! It is such a great post-workout drink and helps in-between when you feel some hunger cues kicking in! It really is a great one! :)


star star star star star
by Christelle on 09/20/2021

One of the best drinks I ever had. I'm in my first day of cleanse I Keep sipping on all day I don't want to see that gone. Delicious!


star star star star star Michelle B.
by So delicious! on 09/12/2021

This is delicious! Reminds me of the milk left from a bowl of Cinnamon Toast Crunch. It is high in calories but I use it after a workout or for extra energy.


star star star star star Cashew milk is the bomb!
by Cashew milk junkie on 09/09/2021

This go around I thought about a cleanse, settled on one day so I can then order nothing but cashew milk and spicey pineapple!


star star star star star Delicious
by Narmaly Knight on 09/08/2021

This cashew milk is delicious! I love it! My 4 y/o loves drinking it too!


star star star star star LOVE!
by Alicia on 08/24/2021

Great tasting and on my cleanse day I go for a walk and drink this product as an extra energy boost. Love the taste and texture!!!


star star star star star Awesome sauce!
by Nola lovejoy on 08/23/2021

I love this protein drink! I've tried to replicate it but always come back to Squeezed!


star star star star star Absolutely Delish
by Kelly P on 08/22/2021

Just like dessert! Great after a workout!


star star star star star Never ever
by Sarah on 08/21/2021

I will never not crave this delicious concoction.


star star star star star Delicious!
by Mandie on 08/08/2021

This cashew concoction was such a delicious surprise. It's so tasty and exactly what I needed for my daily runs. I love the cinnamon. And it's so creamy for a nut-based smoothie. Even when I'm not doing the cleanse, I will want this.


star star star star star Cleanse Saver
by Christy on 08/08/2021

I probably would not have made it through the cleanse without the cashew. I workout 6 times a week. A little cashew before and after my workout was the perfect combination. It was also perfect for an evening snack. So good it was like a dessert. Reminded me of Grandma's super yummy creamy rice pudding with a cinnamon kick.


star star star star star Amazing!
by Pam on 08/06/2021

This cashew milk got me through my first day. I was feeling pretty hungry at the end of day 1 but I opened my cashew milk and sipped it before bed. It's heavy enough to fill you up and sweet enough to feel like you're getting a treat. Love it!


star star star star star Cashew milk
by Jennagaspar on 08/01/2021

It's delish!! It's thick enough to keep the tummy growls down when you're muscling through Day 1. Love it!


star star star star star ALMOST 500 calories!!! Whaaaat?!?
by KaLi on 08/01/2021

Almost 500 calories - no thank you in my cleanse!! I will have a salad instead!! And why add oil to an oily beverage??


star star star star star So yummy!
by stephs on 07/29/2021

Wow! Just started m first 4 day cleanse and I didn't try this to close to end of day 1. AMAZING. So delicious and a perfect pick me up to sip during the day and even feels like I'm having a treat!


star star star star star Best part of every cleanse
by Shannon on 07/27/2021

I'm really enjoying the Spicy Super Squeezed cleanse this time - but no matter what cleanse I choose my favorite part is always the cashew milk! It's good that it comes in individual bottles because otherwise my husband would drink it all. We both love it more than any other nut milk that we've tried.


star star star star star
by Ilia on 07/20/2021

My first day and this was the best part. It is just what you need for an energy boost!
I love this cashew millk!!!


star star star star star Just what I needed
by Catt on 07/19/2021

The Cashew Milk is just what I need as an in-between juice when I'm not quite filled up. I also take it after my workout. It hits the spot every time. I buy an extra one for the day after my juices are done just to ease back into my day.


star star star star star sad the first ingredient is water
by Anonymous on 07/18/2021


star star star star star The best!
by Frances on 07/18/2021

Umm can I buy this buy the gallon to use as my coffee creamer?


star star star star star Tasty
by South end Snob on 07/17/2021

Very tasty and helpful to get you through the day. I found this particularly good after exercise and at the end of the day. I also liked a little bit throughout the day if I was having a tough day or a was particularly hungry. It takes the edge off with just a mouthful. You only need a little to help. After a 5 day fast, I still have some left as I didn't need all 5 bottles.


star star star star star
by Patrice Perkins on 07/16/2021

Absolutely love! I save mine for a little something sweet before bed, 4 ounces.


star star star star star A Sweet Unexpected Treat
by Bethany Noseworthy on 07/12/2021

Just finished day 1 of a 3 day cleanse. When I tell you that the Cashew Milk was the perfect end to a successful first day.I mean it!! The sweetness upon first sip felt like I was cheating!! It satisfied my sweet tooth, and was an unexpected treat. I can't wait for tomorrow!!!


star star star star star Catering manager
by Beata Knaeble on 07/12/2021

I purchased the 4 days cleanse package.
Worked great for starting my diet. After the 4th day I felt the change in my body. Sleept better felt better. The cashew milk perfect additions to this package. I chilled overnight and have it during my workout. Also worked calming my craving for dessert! I definitely recommend this to everyone who need a little break from heavy eating or starting your diet.


star star star star star Wow
by Pam on 07/12/2021

Well this one was better than amazing ! So delicious that I was a little sad when the bottle was empty.


star star star star star Amazing flavor!
by Cheryl L. on 07/11/2021

Love, Love, Love this cashew milk!! Satisfying and the cinnamon adds flavor that makes me forget I'm drinking something healthy!


star star star star star
by Nicole on 07/11/2021

I add this to coffee even when I'm not doin a juice cleanse. It is better than any milk or creamer I've ever had. My coffee is DELICIOIUS!


star star star star star Dessert
by Tori on 07/10/2021

I took a few sips to stave some hunger, and it was so good that I've saved the rest to have in the evening since I'm likely to be having cravings later. it's like a dessert drink but better because it's not too sweet


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 07/05/2021

I could not have done it without this lol. This helped every sugar craving. This is like a natural and delicious milkshake. Reminds me of venezuelan chicha and feels like a cheat.


star star star star star Lovely & Refreshing
by MommaG on 07/03/2021

This was my saving grace throughout the day, not because of sips to stave off hunger (because NOTHING got rid of the hunger), but because this was a wonderful palette cleansing flavor to wash out my mouth with. On it's own, it's a nice, cinnamon filled cashew smoothie, reminicent of a peanut butter milkshake. However, if you drink this after one of the awful flavors from the day, it's a little ray of sunshine in the mistake of spending your day "cleansing".


star star star star star Cashew Milk For Workout
by Lalin on 06/29/2021

I never had a cashew milk in my life before but this cashew milk workout juice is awesome. It has great taste and keeps me fuller after the workout. I would highly recommend this.


star star star star star A Sweet Treat for a job well done
by Kelsey D on 06/28/2021

This sweet treat is a family favorite. My husband and I enjoy having these after a nice run. My 1.5 year old daughter knows exactly what this drink is as soon as I take it out of the fridge. She comes running over saying yumm please over and over until I give her some. It's funny because I feel the same way when I open my fridge after a good work out!
This is also how I got my mom to do a squeezed cleanse. She didn't think she would be able to complete any amount of days because she loves her ice cream at night. Well folks my mom completed 4 days no problem and says she owes it all the cashew milk at the end of her day!
She even ordered a few extra and froze them so she could eat it like ice cream !!


star star star star star I love this one!
by Ellen on 06/27/2021

The cashew milk is so delicious.
I save mine for evening, helps curb any cravings after a day of juicing and gives me a feeling of treating myself!! After that I get the best nights' sleep!!!


star star star star star
by LaShanda on 06/27/2021

I did the 3 days cleanse for the first time and it was great. I enjoyed all them all, but the cashew was one of my favorite. I would definitely recommend this to friends and family. #squeezed


star star star star star Cashew Milk
by Helen on 06/25/2021

Just completing my first 3 day cleanse. I was initially afraid to even try the cashew milk. Turns out that was my favorite part of the cleanse. Don't get me wrong, I enjoyed the juices but I think I'm addicted to the cashew milk. I will definitely do another cleanse in the future but I am going to order more cashew milk within the next few days!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/22/2021

This one is sooo yummy. It's perfect for when you're working out during a cleanse and need the extra protein/calories. A delicious treat


star star star star star Are you sure this Isn't horchata???
by JPresmyk on 06/21/2021

Tastes just like my favorite Horchata, and it gives me a boost of energy and its guilt free! Best of all worlds!!


star star star star star
by Jess on 06/21/2021

I use the cashew milk as a meal replacement! The flavor is amazing, its filling and the best part, its healthy! Even on days when Im not doing the cleanse I look forward to my cashew milk!


star star star star star
by Lisa on 06/20/2021

That first sip was like pure bliss! I had to keep myself from downing it all at once! This should be a cleanse all by itself!


star star star star star Love the Cashew Milk!
by Tisha on 06/20/2021

I'd been looking for a replacement for my morning protein shake and I now have it delivered every 2 weeks.

Its filling, and extremely tasty! I love the cinnamon flavor.


star star star star star Dangerously Good!
by Nicole W on 06/20/2021

I had to contain myself! This tasted more like a dessert. Absolutely delicious.


star star star star star LOVE
by Rany D on 06/17/2021

Love this cashew milk! The taste reminds me a lot of horchata. It's nice and thick, a great supplement for when I'm feeling hungry but also great after a workout to replenish calories. I sometimes drink this throughout the day and finish it after dinner if I'm still feeling hungry. I would definitely get this a la carte for when I'm not juicing.


star star star star star You must like dates
by Jen on 06/16/2021

Strong date flavor. This one I have to power down Nice and filling so it adds good substance to the day. Wishing the super cleanse came one not so sweet


star star star star star Delicious!
by Anonymous on 06/15/2021

This is a great drink! Very tasty and a good change throughout the cleanse.


star star star star star Daily Staple
by Dre'ya on 06/13/2021

This is an amazing drink. I use it as a meal replacement on days that I am not doing the cleanse. It has become a must have. It continues to help me throughout the day as well as a meal replacement. It has a two fold purpose for me. 1. I drink half (8oz) for the meal replacement and 2. I sip on it when I'm in between meals and feel hungry. It really helps till your next meal. It's smooth, satisfying, and so delicious. This Cashew Milk is something I can drink everyday.


star star star star star Don't buy
by Julie on 06/13/2021

Awful experience with both the juice and customer service. Threw up after juice 4 on day 1 of cleanse and kept throwing up until I had nothing left in my stomach. The company would NOT refund my money because there wasn't anything wrong with the batch, but clearly something wrong with my reaction! I guess this a frequent occurrence which is why they won't stand by their product and refund customers!!! So disappointed.


star star star star star The MOTHER!
by Squeezedsquad on 06/10/2021

This will without a doubt help you through those days when you feel like you cant make it. It gives you the energy you need to make it through the workout. I dont think I could do the cleanse without it .. It tastes GREAT!!!!


star star star star star Delicious
by Haley on 06/10/2021

This is perfectly satisfying when you need those extra calories. The taste is amazing, and feels like having dessert in a bottle.


star star star star star Taste
by Roz on 06/10/2021

Purchased a 3 day cleanse. I did not drink the cashew milk the first day because I was sick from the cleanse. I was having caffeine withdrawals and headaches, I drank the cashew milk the next morning about 4 am in place of coffee. I did not expect it to taste so good. Loved the taste. It is the best juice they have.


star star star star star Easy to become addicted!
by KTJimenez on 06/08/2021

This cashew milk is so good I had to make myself wait to drink my daily bottle! Once I got used to the texture it was like drinking liquid ice cream. I want to exercise so I can justify having more!


star star star star star Cashew milk
by Randi on 06/08/2021

I loved the cashew milk. I would drink a little here and there if I felt hungry and it would give me energy. My Favorite


star star star star star amazing!
by Sberry on 06/06/2021

This ruined me for any type of nut milk. While I know it's a proprietary blend, I could move into this stuff...

It's the perfect fillet when you're jonesing for something more filling than liquid. I didn't really ever feel the need to chew but I like that this was more versitile - cubes, coffee, etc.

If I had to give caution to a new drinker, I would saw that on day 2, I definitely noticed the texture more obviously. I think the cleanse did it's thing. Also, this isn't the drink to refill with water... I did it with all 5 juices but ... I wouldn't recommend it with this bottle. Lol.

Still my favorite part of this juice regimen. It was helpful and filling enough to offset my calorie burn from orange theory fitness. I love cashew milk!


star star star star star Flavorful
by Liz L on 05/31/2021

Pretty tasty but would be more interesting with more spice like golden milk.


star star star star star
by Bambi on 05/30/2021

Redefined my expectation of milk! Goes great on granola!!!


star star star star star Cleanse was good didn't like the cashew milk
by New to 1 day cleanse on 05/27/2021

Wasn't looking to lose weight, just did 1 day cleanse for health and to try it out. Cleanse all worked fine, but when I sipped the cashew milk when I was hungry it turned my stomach. It actually had a good taste but wasn't for me. I stepped away from that and finished the cleanse without it no problem.


star star star star star If I could give 0 stars I would.
by Ashley on 05/27/2021

I signed up for the 5 days regular juice cleanse. I got done with the first bottle and about to start the 2nd bottle an hour later when I realized my mouth was pretty itchy. Went to the bathroom to find out my mouth was pretty swollen, had some blisters starting to form and had hives all over my body. Pretty bad allergic reaction. I contacted customer service and told them my experience. They told me that nothing was wrong with their juices, so they won't do anything for me. I know have 150.00 literally sitting in the garbage because this company does not believe in refunds or happy customers.


star star star star star Love This!
by Tasha on 05/26/2021

This was such an unexpected surprise. It tasted nothing like the cashew milk I've had before. I wanted to freeze this one so bad for a slushy/frozen treat. Yummy!


star star star star star My favorite
by Ana on 05/24/2021

I love this drink, definitely this is my favorite drink of the package.


star star star star star So good
by Rachel on 05/21/2021

I was pleasantly surprised with this cashew milk. I don't know what I was expecting but this exceeded it. It has the perfect flavor!


star star star star star Cachooo
by jennb on 05/19/2021

I don't think I've ever tasted cashew milk but this is soooo good I'm getting an extra net time just because!


star star star star star Awesome
by Kelly on 05/18/2021

I can't say enough about this one! It's cinnamon forward and really smooth. If you love cinnamon then you'll be very pleased. I was worried I was going to be hungry on the cleanse and found that this helped curb any hunger pains I had (which were few to be honest). Was definitely a nice treat during the cleanse and I plan to buy some ala carte as a healthy treat.


star star star star star
by Lisa C on 05/09/2021

Tastes like dessert! Love it!


star star star star star This mill helps me keep my workouts going...
by Donna Liendo on 05/09/2021

This cashew milk is what helps me be able to still workout while doing a cleanse. It also helps that it's delicious and tastes great. Give me the boost I need on day 2 and 3.


star star star star star Awesome
by Jesse Sanchez on 05/08/2021

Awesome Me and the family drill of drinking his drink cashew is the best


star star star star star Love this one!!!
by Shannon on 05/05/2021

The cashew milk is so helpful! It really helps fill you up a little and takes away cravings.
Plus it tastes sooo good!!!


star star star star star love
by Jamie on 05/05/2021

my favorite


star star star star star Heaven in a Bottle
by Jennifer Janiszewski on 05/03/2021

If this wasn't so high in calories, I would drink 4 of these a day. This really helps my cravings in between juices and tastes delicious. My absolute favorite. And I don't even drink milk!


star star star star star Cashew milk
by Mystangirl on 05/02/2021

I wasn't too sure about this one or if I would be able to drink it. Since my bariatric surgery, cinnamon gives me sour stomach. I tried it anyway and was pleasantly surprised. It's actually pretty good and set well on my stomach. I wish there were more options like it.


star star star star star
by Missy on 05/02/2021

Cashew milk ROCKS!!! It helps the cravings in between the juices!


star star star star star
by Susan C on 04/27/2021

I hate milk and was absolutely dreading this! My husband and I joked and called it badger milk. This is so delicious that when I took my first sip I had to contain myself and save some! I will definitely try and reserve some for my dinner. Emphasis on try..


star star star star star
by Candy on 04/26/2021

I really loved this drink because it reminds me of a 'friendly' version of Horchata. It was a great treat when I needed a pick me up.


star star star star star Holy Wow! (no cow)
by Shona Castillo on 04/26/2021

I love the cashew milk so much I want to bathe in it!


star star star star star Cinnamon forward
by Christina Jupiter on 04/25/2021

Like this, but a little too much cinnamon. Froze it, then blended it, and added some more cashew milk, for a smoothie.


star star star star star Tasty and filling
by Angela on 04/19/2021

I was so shocked that I liked this since I can't stand milk. This was the best part of the set.


star star star star star Oh my!!!!! Favorite.
by Kyna on 04/18/2021

So this isn't a juice but was my favorite part of my cleanse. It was dinner every night and filled me up so much I couldn't even finish all my juices. And it's so yummy I'm dreaming about it !!!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/18/2021


star star star star star Amazing!
by Susan on 04/18/2021

As I finish up day 2 of my juice cleanse I feel great. I have had so much more energy and have not been hungry like I thought I would. When I did start to get hungry, I would drink a little of the cashew milk. The cashew milk is amazing. I look forward to finishing it each evening. The juices are wonderful, but the cashew milk will definitely keep me coming back!


star star star star star Squeezed
by Princess R on 04/18/2021

This is my second time doing this juice and I absolutely loved it! I did the 5 day juice this time and I made it through with a breeze. This is one of my favorite juices after I work out. Makes my muscles relaxed and feel great. Planning on doing my third juice in the next, 5 day juice, in a couple of weeks and I can't wait to drink this juice again!


star star star star star Forever a Fan of Squeezed
by RITA on 04/18/2021

This juice is the best of the best, helps me get through cravings and packs a punch when it comes to helping me stay full. Overall, I will forever order squeeze because it's the best juice cleanse on the market at a reasonable price and the customer service is A1. I can honestly say this place is a keeper! Much love!


star star star star star Just plain AWESOME!!
by Devi Suyono Perez on 04/18/2021

My first time doing the Super Spicy Juice Cleansed. I like all of them but this one is my Favorite! It is superb!! It is not funny tasting like almond milk, it is filling too. I love everything about this product!! ??


star star star star star Good when not curdled
by Tami on 04/15/2021

I know it's nut milk but my first batch showed up with nasty white chunks. I was told to shake it. Or possibly cause it was frozen. Anyway I got replacements that weren't chunky/curdled and they were delicious...but the customer service is down right AWFUL!! Pray you never have a problem. Also, all products are frozen; not fresh.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/14/2021


star star star star star This milk is so good, it's nuts!
by Amber on 04/13/2021

I'm lactose intolerant so I've tried tons of nut milks, but nothing this delicious!


star star star star star New to squeezed
by Cheryl on 04/13/2021

This was a delightful surprise. I love this bottle. Nice flavor, reminds me of rice pudding. I look forward to this as my snack before bed. Supper satisfying


star star star star star OMG!
by Kim Valera on 04/12/2021

Can you say DELICIOUS? The cashew milk is absolutely amazing!


star star star star star Yum
by Mark P on 04/07/2021

This is extremely tasty, but I definitely don't need one every day!


star star star star star Cashew milk
by emz on 03/30/2021

This is the best snack to have after dinner! I love drinking this as my last "meal" and would 20/10 drink it every day hands down. I need this in my fridge every night after my dinner.


star star star star star My favorite!
by Catrina on 03/29/2021

The cashew milk is my favorite drink. It's a nice detour from the fruits and veggies the cleanse gives you over the many days that you are doing it. I take the cashew milk after a workout while on my cleanse. I bought a couple extra cashew milks this time because the first day or two, I need a little extra to keep me from wanting to snack on food. This drink does the trick every time.


star star star star star OMG
by Mjbself on 03/28/2021

This is the most amazing juice ever! Tasted like rice pudding.


star star star star star Cashew milk
by Crystal on 03/28/2021

Tastes great and helps quench hunger feelings and gives energy! Flavor reminds me of the cereal Cinnamon Toast Crunch in milk.


star star star star star So yummy
by Bekah on 03/21/2021

This is so good. I've never had cashew milk before and I thought I wouldn't like it but it's amazing! It tastes like Horchata.


star star star star star Yummy
by Carm on 03/21/2021

I absolutely love the cashew milk! I'm always sure to go over at the end of my Aunt's Cleanse to finish off any bottles of the cashew milk she might've missed. I plan to order these by itself! It fulfilling and satisfying for a snack before, during or after a workout.


star star star star star Delicious
by Nick on 03/16/2021

This is the only Squeezed product I actually like. I wish I could do a 3-day cleanse of this, LOL! Filling and flavorful.


star star star star star You can't go wrong with this company!
by Kelly on 03/14/2021

I originally used the Squeezed 3 day cleanse as a jump start for some healthier habits. I told myself I would just do it once. That was 3 months ago and 3 cleanses ago :). I like the taste of all of the juices, but I love the cashew milk. I find myself looking forward to it after exercising or for something sweet.
On my last order, I got items different than what I had placed the order for. Squeezed went above and beyond to correct it (and lucky for me I ended up with a few extra cashew milks!). They have a customer for life. Thanks!
I am planning to start including theses juices in my daily diet for the extra, easy, tasty way to get some more veggies!


star star star star star Frozen yumminess
by Christine on 03/12/2021

I put this on the freezer for a few hours so it is slushy, then eat at as a frozen treat. Kind of like ice cream.... I guess, lol.


star star star star star
by Kate on 03/09/2021

I am currently using the cashew milk as a coffee creamer! So creamy and has a cinnamon flavor. Soooo good!


star star star star star Love it!!!!
by Jennifer on 03/07/2021

My husband and I had tried many other brands in the past for detox. However Squeeze we have to give it all around thumbs up!! Best in taste, customer services, shipping, delivery and cost. Everytime we leave town for trip, we will be doing Squeeze detox when we get back. It has become a family routine


star star star star star Did someone say Arroz con leche
by Tabitha on 02/24/2021

So yummy and filling. Love this drink. I use it when working out. But, sometimes when you feel you need a desert. Reach for this one instead. Satisfy that crave.


star star star star star Cashew
by Jeanise on 02/19/2021

This drink is unlike any other. I'm not a huge fan of milk in general but this cashew milk was everything I needed. I'm a regular squeezed customer and there are times where I'm just so full throughout the day that I cannot drink all 6 bottles. But the cashew milk is one I never skip. It tastes amazing that I've incorporated in my regular diet as much as I can.


star star star star star Cashew milk
by Elizabeth on 02/14/2021

This is absolutely ?? the best cashew milk I've ever had! I drink it in the evening and I wake up feeling wonderful


star star star star star Love Cashew Milk
by Danielle on 02/11/2021

This is an awesome treat after a hard workout!


star star star star star
by Rhonda on 02/09/2021

This is my first juice cleanse. Day 1, I was craving food all day but was saving my cashew milk. Day two decided to have a little cashew milk to satisfy cravings. It was so curdled and disgusting. It looked like runny cottage cheese. I shook it even more and still big clumps throughout. I checked the rest of the cashew milk and same thing. Can't drink that. Also I searched everywhere to contact the company and only found email address. Now I'm in the middle of my cleanse and don't have any cashew milk. Very bad business handling when you can't support your customers.


star star star star star Absolutely delicious
by Penny S on 02/08/2021

I would buy this by the gallon if I could. The taste is so comforting. Warmed up, cold or frozen it is still delicious. Thank you for such a great product.


star star star star star My Guilty Pleasure
by Francesca W on 02/08/2021

This cashew milk is one of my favorite things on this planet! I ended up having 3.5 bottles left after my 7 day cleanse, so I used a bit of it each day for an iced chai tea. And HOLY MOLY, delectable. I purchase 2 bottles a week to use for my morning chai or to sip after a workout if I don't have time to make a smoothie. 11/10 recommend!


star star star star star
by Hannah Sharp on 02/08/2021

THE BEST EVER. Tastes like a cinnamon milkshake. Also helps fill me up when hunger starts to kick in. I will be using this as a post workout drink from now on!


star star star star star This is really dessert!
by Denise on 02/07/2021

So delicious and creamy! I feel like I'm having dessert! I drink before working out and it really does the trick!


star star star star star Favorite
by Cashew milk on 02/07/2021

First off I'm not a milk drinker of any kind of milk just the sound of milk I cringe
But Cashew milk changed my mind on so many levels it's the best one of my favorites from juicing and I've done two weeks of juicing I wish it almost all was cashew milk because I'm a fan of the flavor it's the best tasting almost reminds me of a horchata drink love!


star star star star star So Delicious
by Babs on 02/05/2021

I am ordering my 2nd Squeezed cleanse and really looking forward to having the cashew milk again. It is so yummy and satisfying, the perfect thing to have after yoga. It has the perfect blend of cinnamon and sweet, but not too sweet. Just perfect and delicious.


star star star star star
by Rose Rogala on 02/03/2021

This is the best milk ever! I am trying to stay away from sugar and it satisfies my sweet tooth and gives me energy. I just sip throughout the day!


star star star star star Yumm!
by Rachaelgig on 02/02/2021

The cashew milk is so delicious! My husband said it tastes like cereal milk. The cinnamon, the creamy texture and just a touch of Sweetness from the dates. ??


star star star star star Awesome
by Nat on 02/01/2021

Awesome!!


star star star star star Best. Treat. EVER!!
by Carolyn on 02/01/2021

I cannot believe how much I LOVE the cashew milk!! It is simply divine!! I now prefer cashew milk - and not even half a bottle at a time - over anything else when I want a sweet treat!! No dairy, no gluten, no added sugar, no preservatives, no unhealthy extras added... GUILT-FREE snack, treat, dessert??


star star star star star Hands down the best!
by Sonya on 02/01/2021

I absolutely love the cashews milk! It does exactly as intended! I rarely need additional sustenance through the day, but when I do - a couple sips of this tides me over. If I don't need throughout the day, it is my end of day treat! I absolutely love the flavor with the cinnamon! It is perfection!!! Thank you for adding this in!


star star star star star What Dreams Are Made Of!!
by Kristi on 01/31/2021

This is everything I expected it to be and more. Such a rich and heavenly flavor, especially at the end of a cleanse. Fills you up and fulfills that sweet craving you may have been longing for. Absolutely delightful!


star star star star star 3 day cleanse
by Andrea H on 01/31/2021

Omg this was such a treat! It felt like I was still getting dessert it was so tasty!


star star star star star Cashew-rific! A Must Try!
by Dreluv71 on 01/27/2021

Refreshing, flavorful, and filling. A meal in one.


star star star star star Cashew is The Bomb
by Adan on 01/24/2021

Hello. Just started the 4 day cleanse. All the juices taste great. The Cashew Milk is a great snack drink / pick me up during the cleanse. Very tasty and delicious. Looking forward to the rest of the days on this first cleanse. Thank you Squeezed.


star star star star star Heaven
by Laura on 01/24/2021

That's what this tastes like at the end of the day! I literally look forward to my #6 all day. Although, all of the 6 juices are great, this one is by far, my favorite.


star star star star star Who would have known?
by Shannon Vargas on 01/24/2021

Who would have known this Cashew Milk taste so good! I never had any other milk besides cow milk before. One sip of this yummy delicious rich Cashew Milk I fell in love. It's so full and rich and taste amazing. Even in tea and hot chocolate. I would buy this by the gallon!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/23/2021

I enjoyed the cashew milk


star star star star star Best Dessert Ever!
by Mary Hannah on 01/22/2021

Wow! I was not expecting to crave my cashew milk all day after taking a couple of sips pre-workout this morning. In fact, I couldn't stay away from the fridge. In between juices, I found myself "sampling" the cashew milk. By the time I finished my final juice this evening, I couldn't wait to drink what was left of the cashew milk for dessert. It is so smooth, rich, creamy, and decadent!


star star star star star curdled
by bambi lapp on 01/22/2021

I got the cleanse several times now and I always loved the cashew milk. This last cleanse I got my milk looked curdled. I understand there is separation. This was not separation. It had chunks in it and I had to keep shaking it to keep it together. I drank one bottle but don't think I will drink the rest. disappointed :0(


star star star star star
by Caitlin on 01/19/2021

Such a delightfully refreshing treat after the torture that is my workout routine.


star star star star star
by Carolina P. on 01/17/2021

Such a sweet treat!!


star star star star star Best snacking opportunity
by Molloyrios on 01/17/2021

Loved having the cashew milk as part of my snack and evening fix! So tasty and filling. Could not wait to get to it on each of my 3 days of a juice cleanse. More please!


star star star star star Is there a point
by Cranberry on 01/17/2021

Mandatory to order but can I skip it? Ok flavor but I'm not one for my beverage to have hard pieces.


star star star star star Best juices
by Brenda L. on 01/17/2021

I did the 3 days detox. I loved every single juice, but this is my favorite one, I always kept looking forward for the end of the day cashew milk. I would definitely recommend and try it again myself. They are very convenient as everything is ready for you to drink each day and best of all you don't feel like you're starving as long you drink them on time.


star star star star star "My (Non) Milkshake Brings All The Boys.."lol
by Nicki C on 01/17/2021

When I say it is the best part about the end of the day, I mean it. I get so giddy and my taste buds start going just thinking about it. It's a great way to unwind from the day while writing in your gratitude journal. It tastes just like a milkshake, thick, creamy and dairy free!


star star star star star So yummy!
by Caryn S. on 01/16/2021

Looked forward to this everyday! Drank a little more than half after my walks and saved the rest for after my dinner juice. So good!


star star star star star I Would Drink This Every Day
by Shana S. on 01/16/2021

This is honestly so tasty it makes me excited for days I work out on the cleanse. It helps me get through those workouts easily when I'm on a cleanse, even my boxing sessions!


star star star star star Holy Horchata Batman!
by Karen P on 01/10/2021

This drink is so delicious. It seriously tastes like creamy, sweet horchata. I made it my dinner drink during my 5 day cleanse. It's perfectly balanced and offers some needed healthy fats.


star star star star star
by Nicole Mieksztyn on 01/10/2021

A lovely treat to look forward to after exercise, it taste great it's very filling.


star star star star star Happily surprised
by Cecelia Curlee on 01/10/2021

This was way better than I had expected it to be, glad it was in my package and I am happy with the taste of it! It was sweet and creamy and just the right thickness.


star star star star star Refreshing!!
by Nisha B. on 01/10/2021

This is the best "pick me up" drink that you could have! If you're feeling hungry, crave something sweet or just need to mix up the juices- this is the bottle you should reach for!


star star star star star
by Alex V. on 01/03/2021

The product you never knew you needed and won't be able to let go once you try it.


star star star star star Delish like a dessert!
by Hillary Gramm on 01/03/2021

While juicing, this is my go to treat! It fills me up, tastes great, and has a good texture. I struggle with juicing but the cashew milk makes it a lot easier for me.


star star star star star Best Juice
by Sheroz Renteria on 01/03/2021

This juice is the one I look forward to especially on day 2 and 3 of the cleanse. It keeps my energy going so I can complete a 5 day cleanse.


star star star star star More please
by Sarah Rogers on 12/13/2020

If there was a cashew milk cleanse I'd do a 7 day every month. It's so rich and creamy. It satisfies my nighttime sweet tooth too! I'm not a fan of dates alone, but it works really well in this.


star star star star star Cashew milk is life!
by Tiffany on 12/06/2020

I was skeptical at first but after tasting the cashew milk I was thrown into a memory of my mother in law's Mexican rice pudding! This is an excellent breakfast, mid day snack, dessert... it's so versatile! And delicious!!


star star star star star The best post workout pick up
by Carmen on 11/30/2020

With my long work day and weird work out times this really made me look forward to working out no matter if it was 5 as or 5 pm it's so good and filling i was worried with long days only juicing I'd get hungry or tired but i didn't and I'd choose this over any solid desert/ food any day!


star star star star star Get In My Belly
by Raven on 11/30/2020

Best Thing EVER!


star star star star star Amazing taste
by Mat on 11/27/2020

This product has an amazing taste, we could not believe how great the cashed milk tasted. I could drink this all day long


star star star star star Feel GREAT and TASTES GREAT
by Amber on 11/23/2020

Recently did the 3 day clense. The juices were tasty and I stayed full. I had to force myself to drink them all. The Cashew Milk was a great treat after my workouts and end of the day. The customer service was amazing as well.


star star star star star Freeze the almond milk so it's like ice cream
by Cleanse on 11/22/2020

I froze the almond milk. First, it takes longer to eat, so I don't eat as much food.
Second, it taste like an icream/milk. It's like a big treat. We call scream for almond cream.


star star star star star LOVE LOVE THIS!
by Lauren M on 11/22/2020

I am obsessed with this cashew milk!! I honestly don't think I would have made it through my 5 days cleanses without having this as my "treat." I even tried convincing my husband to give me his when he did his cleanse... no luck though!!


star star star star star Cashew milk
by Carol on 11/21/2020

When I seen this I thought oh no its gonna taste nasty and it looks weird but I tried it anyway and it is my absolute FAVORITE drink especially after my cardio workout


star star star star star Cashew Milk
by Julie on 11/17/2020

This is amazing! It is my favorite by far. I did the 1 day cleanse and saved this to last! I just reordered 6 more. I am addicted!!!!!


star star star star star Love!
by Dana on 11/15/2020

This was a great fill after a work out and tasted like a treat!!


star star star star star Saved the Best for Last!
by Lorrisa G. on 11/15/2020

Yesterday was Day 1 of my 3-day cleanse. The Cashew flavor is my absolute favorite! I saved it for my last drink. It was the perfect flavor to round out the day!


star star star star star Okay
by Sinuon on 11/11/2020

Didn't like this one that much


star star star star star Pleasant Surprise!
by TessB on 11/08/2020

I was skeptical at first, but this one truly delivered. Expect a thick, smoothie texture and a mild flavoring. The cinnamon comes through without overpowering. I also use as a base the blend in berries, pomegranate powder, etc as a substitute for dairy in my smoothies. Love it!


star star star star star Shockingly good
by Britt A on 11/06/2020

To be honest this cashew milk does not look appetizing, but it tastes great! I was pleasantly surprised. It's so yummy and just a little curbs my sweet tooth cravings. It's definitely great to have on hand around exercise times.


star star star star star
by M on 11/06/2020

This is truly vile. I would give it 0 stars if I could. I would also opt out of receiving this if that were an option, because it goes straight down the sink.


star star star star star Cashew heaven
by Merimedic21 on 11/04/2020

First order with squeezed and this cashew concoction was amazing!


star star star star star Tastes great and filling!
by Stacey on 11/04/2020

I LOVE the cashew milk to help with cravings during the day, especially as it's fall, the cinnamon is so delicious!

Wish they would have kept the coffee flavor too, but I love cinnamon so this works great for me!


star star star star star Cashew milk - not a fan
by Anonymous on 11/03/2020

So you have to drink this in your cleansing


star star star star star Love this
by Cass on 11/03/2020

Very tasty!!! I look forward to this every night. It's very filling and keeps me feeling full all night.


star star star star star Instantly full
by Very filling on 11/03/2020

Loved the flavor and I instantly felt full, this is a great life saver during tempting time..


star star star star star Cashew Milk Addict Thanks to Squeezed!
by Krista Z on 10/19/2020

I live for the cashew milk! It is my treat at the end of the day once I complete my cleanse and I save some for the next day to have with breakfast. It taste soo good over ice or blended in a smoothie because of how rich and creamy it is. Thank you for the new addiction! I don't buy cashew milk often because my boyfriend has an allergy to cashews. When it comes in my cleanse, I do a happy dance and savor it!!


star star star star star Delicious
by Raychel on 10/18/2020

I had never tried cashew milk before and was a little hesitant but this was so , so good! I froze some into popsicles to have during my cleanse and that was awesome, definitely would like to keep this as a staple in my fridge.


star star star star star Omg
by Marissa on 10/16/2020

After doing my one day cleanse two weeks ago I used this as a dessert after I went for a walk. I absolutely love this one????


star star star star star Er mer gerd!
by Casey on 10/12/2020

Er mer gerd this is the greatest drink! Love, love, love.


star star star star star Cashew Crazy!
by Krista Z on 10/12/2020

I am not going to lie, I was so excited about this cashew milk because my coworker raved over it. She said she saved it for the end of the day and it was her desert and then had some in her coffee the next morning. Me, I couldn't wait and on my long ride home from work, right around dinner time, I drank it and it was the creamiest, smoothest most delicious treat. I am super excited to order again!


star star star star star This is where it's at!
by Krysmwar on 10/11/2020

This....is like a creamy yummy milky dessert with a hint of cinnamon. It fills you right up and could drink this on the repeat!


star star star star star Best
by Alp on 10/07/2020

BEst taste yet. Love it!


star star star star star Love it
by Ryan on 10/06/2020

This drink makes me want to hit gym so I can have it aftwards!


star star star star star
by Shirley on 10/05/2020

Perfect pick-me-up after exercise, and very tasty to boot!


star star star star star Delicious Treat
by Marian J. on 10/04/2020

The Cashew milk worked perfectly when I felt like I needed an extra little something. I also froze some into popsicles to have as a sweet treat! It tastes just like the milk left over when eating Cinnamon Toast Crunch cereal. Delicious!


star star star star star My Fav
by Cia on 09/30/2020

I love all of them but this is my Fav and it taste great in Decaf coffee???


star star star star star Cashew!!!!
by Shelly on 09/29/2020

This is my fave of all the drinks! I would wait until lunch when I needed a little more substance, then I'd savor it for the rest of the day. Definitely ordering more of these!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/24/2020


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/20/2020


star star star star star Delicious cashew milk
by Kevin S on 09/12/2020

This stuff is so good! Makes me think of horchata. So healthy and when the bottle is empty, I'm looking for more! Really carved the hunger.


star star star star star Yummy
by Lauren Ballard on 09/07/2020

The cashew milk is amazing! I have to restrain myself from chugging it. I chop up some strawberries and make popsicles with it just to have something to chew on.


star star star star star Gets me through my day!
by Steph Michelle on 09/06/2020

The Cashew Squeezed gets me through my day! From the first sip I feel re-energized and it's sooooo yummy! It's filled with so much goodness that and leaves me full for hours. This is my go to squeezed for anytime of day.


star star star star star DELICIOUS
by sbcaliendo on 09/02/2020

Kind of like drinking a healthy, cinnamon milk shake - highly recommended!


star star star star star Very good
by Staci on 09/02/2020

My first time trying, was very refreshing, could taste cinnamon and cashew


star star star star star Yes, yes, yes
by CourtneyLee on 08/24/2020

I'm on day one of the cleanse and although most of the juices are very good, the Cashew Milk was a VERY pleasant surprise. It's so delicious and tastes decadent even though it's not. Highly recommend.


star star star star star Oh Boy!
by Mr. Pink on 08/23/2020

Think Saturday morning cartoons while drinking the milk from a bowl of Cinnamon Toast Crunch. Same deal (without the awesome cartoons).


star star star star star Surprising
by Erica on 08/23/2020

I don't know what I was expecting from cashew milk, but I was so surprised at how yummy and sweet it was with no added sugars!


star star star star star Soooo good!
by LisaM on 08/23/2020

I seriously love this cashew milk. I drank half after my workout and saved the other half for a treat in the evening. Loved it so much that I would t let my kids try it!


star star star star star So yummy
by JP on 08/21/2020

If I could give this more stars I would. It's delicious and creamy. I didn't think I could get through the first day but this was a game changer. I suggest buying extra for after workouts.


star star star star star Best thing about the cleanse!
by MotherTrucker on 08/19/2020

This stuff is the best thing I've put in my mouth in ages! Tastes like a horchata shake! This is helping me get through my first cleanse, I can drink about 1/4 of it if I feel hungry (which is not as often as I thought I would) and it just takes care of it. And it's just so freaking delicious! I'm hooked! I had to re-read the ingredients because I could not believe it didn't have any added sugar.


star star star star star I like it but...
by Beth on 08/17/2020

I really like the cashew milk but I just wonder if it could be better with two nuts mixed together. The cinnamon is a dominating flavor and I wish it were a little saltier.


star star star star star Crave!
by Chelsea M on 08/09/2020

One of my favorites. I order this to have at the house post workout or when I need a sweet snack at night. When I am cleansing this "milk" is what gets me through. Tastes like a light version of a vanilla milkshake with cinnamon. I love the cinnamon ice cream at marble slab and this has a similar flavor to me


star star star star star Very good!
by Anne on 08/07/2020

I look forward to this each day! A delicious way to enjoy some sweetness and feel satisfied.


star star star star star Love it!!!!!!
by Adriana Ordonez on 08/04/2020

GREAT TASTE it keep me calm when i start to feel hungry or after my afternoon workout. The best part is the texture is better than milk and with a light taste of cinamon.


star star star star star Can't get enough!
by Margot on 08/04/2020

The cashew milk is insanely good! I did not know what to expect, and that first sip was like drinking the bowl of milk that's left after you have finished a bowl of Cinnamon Toast Crunch cereal! It's like a flash back to childhood


star star star star star Way better than cows milk
by Pawnie on 08/03/2020

I love this morning drink before or after my workouts !!! It just taste great.


star star star star star
by Charlie on 08/03/2020

This is the best outta of the juices. I never drank cashew milk in my life until now and I went and bought it at the store..no comparison to yours..but you guys are the best and helped me change my eating habits lost 15lbs since I started and I'm going to continue.


star star star star star This was my lifesaver!
by Chelsea on 08/02/2020

This was the reason I chose Squeezed over any other juice cleanse. I am new to cleansing and I was terrified of being really hungry and not having the energy to keep up with my 5 year old. This provides me with the substance I needed to get through the day (when I felt hungry I had a couple of sips) and then I would end my day with finishing it so I could go to sleep and not feel hungry.

If you're contemplating which cleanse to go with (there are many out there), look no further! Squeezed is the best!!!

PS Do you have an option to order this by the gallon? So good! ??


star star star star star If you want to know what heaven tastes like..
by Kristina on 07/28/2020

This cashew milk is the best milk I have ever tasted. Perfect amount of sweet and cinnamon. It's filling and soooooo delicious. Put a little bit in your coffee, you won't be disappointed!


star star star star star My absolute favorite
by Paula D. on 07/28/2020

I loved this one, ordering more a la carte to have on hand when I want something sweet and healthy.


star star star star star Yum.
by Lisa on 07/27/2020

I saved this one for the end of day each day because I do most of my outside work in the evenings and it was a nice recovery. I loved the taste of the cashew milk. I would happily order this one to end my day on every day if I could afford it.


star star star star star Surprised how much I loved it!
by Christine on 07/26/2020

I was very skeptical about what the cashew milk would taste like. It is so delicious.....I love it! It has just enough cinnamon too...tastes like dessert. Thanks so much for including it!


star star star star star
by Deitra on 07/26/2020

Delicious! It's like an encouraging treat to continue the cleanse.


star star star star star YUM
by Ashley W on 07/21/2020

I never had cashew milk before this. Delish! Please produce by the gallon!!


star star star star star Lemme cashew outside, or inside, or on the go
by Vicky on 07/21/2020

I just started my first time ever cleanse today. I opened that bottle of cashew milk to take a little
Swing to get me through until the next drink. Oh.my.gosh. Get me an IV hooked up with this stuff and I'm set! The consistency isn't too thick but not runny either. It's got a perfect blend of a small hint of nut flavor and a burst of cinnamon (reminds me of the eggnog with nutmeg I drink with rum around the holidays). Please come up with a cleanse of just this stuff and I'm all in! (Edited to add: this is the bottle with the most calories so you do have to pace yourself)


star star star star star Basically horchata!
by pboy on 07/19/2020

I can drink this before and after each of the other bottles. It's absolutely delicious and filling. I wish it had more cinnamon.
During Day 1, I was feeling hungry after bottle 3 and water wasn't helping. I drank half of this and my hunger was quenched.
For future orders, I will surely order extra of these.


star star star star star DELICIOUS
by CJRE on 07/15/2020

I was a bit skeptical about the "Cashew Milk", I've tried over versions, but this one! THIS ONE! Right here, hits the spot!! Not to sweet. Just perfect. When I started my cleanse for some odd reason I was craving a really good Horchata, 'Rice Drink'. And boy when I cracked this open and sipped it, I fell in love. It's really GOOD!!! It helps before workout, after workout, during the day or just in general. And like I mentioned above, the flavor profile is like a really REALLY good Mexican Horchata!!!


star star star star star Surprisingly good
by Jan on 07/13/2020

Never had cashew milk before but this was very good. Great lightly sweetened taste and also filling. Good for when you want something sweet. Highly recommend it.


star star star star star Yum!
by Misty A. on 07/10/2020

I workout just so I can drink the cashew milk!!!! Love it!


star star star star star Great pick me up
by Niki on 07/09/2020

I was a little nervous about adding the cashew milk to the cleanse because I wasn't sure what it would do to my results. However, this was MUCH NEEDED. It gave me a great pick me up when I started feeling sleepy or hungry- and it also was sweet so it helped me get a little 'sugar' fix. I took a few drinks after my morning workout, and then took a drink whenever I needed something to satiate me. I normally had 3/4 of the bottle left by 8pm and would finish it before I went to bed so I wouldn't go to bed hungry, and had energy to do a nice workout in the morning.


star star star star star Yummy
by Ree on 07/05/2020

So good is all I need to say!


star star star star star More please
by AReyna on 07/05/2020

This is why I tried the this particular cleanse. My mother-in-law had me taste the cashew milk and I was on board. I added a little to hot green tea and it was so good! I shared one with my friend when she got back from the gym; she said it was so yummy and it was perfect for after working out. Can this be bottled by the gallon? My kids tasted it and loved it too. Even my husband. It's filling, sweet, and nips hunger.


star star star star star
by Rikki S. on 06/29/2020

This cashew milk is SO yummy and filling! I loved the cacao one the best, but this one was a close 2nd. Glad it stuck around! ??


star star star star star Yummy!
by Sara H on 06/28/2020

While I enjoy the juices, the cashew milk is my favorite! It definitely helps when you're feeling hungry, and has a great flavor!


star star star star star Cashew Crazy
by Cashew Crazy on 06/22/2020

I absolutely LOVE this Cashew Milk. It is so GOOD! I could definitely drink this everyday all day. I would for sure win that contest:)


star star star star star
by Samantha on 06/21/2020

So yummy! Thick and sweet almost like a milkshake (I put mine in the freezer for a little bit) I love the cinnamon added. It tastes a lot like horchata.


star star star star star
by Diane on 06/21/2020

The Cashew milk is soooo delicious I can't get enough! It is such a vital key of the juice cleanse. It knocks out those late night sugar cravings while leaving you feeling full and satisfied. It is not too heavy and doesn't weigh you down! It's the perfect balanced drink!


star star star star star
by Jamie on 06/16/2020

This is a treat. Plenty of texture and flavor. If I didn't have this to look forward to after the torture of Squeeze 4 and 5, I would have quit. It takes me forever to drink those two juices. It's torture. Thank you for this treat.


star star star star star So Yummy!
by Nery Toscano on 06/09/2020

This is so delicious and awesome after a workout. Great recovery!


star star star star star
by Cristina on 06/07/2020

What a delicious treat and truly refreshing. Great after a workout!


star star star star star
by Fee on 06/07/2020

Since I don't drink milk, this was really really refreshing.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/05/2020


star star star star star Delicious!
by Sarah C on 06/01/2020

I call this my Cinnamon toast crunch cereal milk lol. I save it for dessert and it has given me something to look forward to after juicing all day.


star star star star star Really Good! Thick and Creamy
by Mike on 05/27/2020

This one is a life saver for when your stomach starts growling. The taste reminds me of the milk that's left after eating a bowl of Cinnamon Toast Crunch. It's quite high in fat, but also the only juice with any significant amount of protein.


star star star star star
by ADJ on 05/25/2020

Did not like the look at first, but tasted it and fell in love.


star star star star star Amazing
by Amy Phillips on 05/25/2020

This one is so good my 5 year old grabs it from
Me and drinks it!


star star star star star Joy in a Bottle
by Melissa Valdez on 05/24/2020

I absolutely look forward to drinking this juice,..... perfectly blended and guzzle it down after my work out and feel recovery like no other ! Awesome bottle!


star star star star star In love
by Ana Victoria on 05/24/2020

In love with juicing, I'm a long distance runner and Crossfit every day ! And with juicing I'm getting all the nutrients I need and more,
Got energized all through my juicing days and lost weigh did not gain the way back just in love


star star star star star Just So Good
by Liz on 05/19/2020

Creamy, flavorful, it fills the craving for dessert in a healthy and helpful way.


star star star star star Oh, My!
by Sol J. on 05/17/2020

I though I ll try it once and later, I ll save and buy the store Cashew Milk. No way! Totally different! This is delicious!!!


star star star star star Very creamy
by Yazzy on 05/17/2020

Not so bad I added extra cinnamon a smooth taste it calms your hunger down


star star star star star To die for.
by Lauren on 05/10/2020

Simply delicious. The perfect treat after a hard session of spinning. Love the texture and consistency.


star star star star star Yummy Boost I needed!
by Amanda Gary on 05/03/2020

I was nervous about this at first, but I just sipped on it throughout some days. When I crave a different texture and taste, I would blend the cashew milk with ice to make a faux dessert. It worked perfectly fine.


star star star star star
by Janelle on 04/18/2020

Delicious!!!!! Wish it was lower in saturated fat but not sure that's possible


star star star star star
by Shaley on 03/25/2020

This cashew milk is the best stuff! So good!


star star star star star SO FREAKING GOOD!
by vypassetti on 03/24/2020

These are meant for people who are active and need the extra calories (I most definitely DO NOT need lol) but this is SO good that I take sips throughout the day when I want something sweet during the cleanse. They come frozen so I put the extras in the freezer and move one bottle to the fridge the night before. Thaws out and is a perfect sweet snack!

Heard about Squeezed on the radio (997NOW) and have been wanting to try it. Being home with 4 kids during quarantine, I was eating everything in sight and started feeling so GROSS in just the first few days of being home. I lost 7lbs in the first 2 full days of doing the cleanse. Amazing! Just finished my 4 days of juice and will definitely be reordering when I get ready to return to work. I ordered and got delivery 30min after the guaranteed delivery time (3-9pm) - AMAZING!! (use vypassetti@yahoo.com to sign up and I can get points :) - thank you!)


star star star star star the best thing since sliced bread!!!!
by Mishelle on 03/22/2020

Oh My Gosh, I LOVE this cashew milk, I really was dreading drinking this when I saw it, cause it did not sound like something fun and yummy to me, but again what a product, not only does it taste AMAZINGLY DELICIOUS, but the energy that it gives me is incredible!!!, I am thinking about buying this in bulk and replacing my morning coffee for this, it really gives you the boost you need to get moving, you have got to try this one for yourselves so you feel what I feel.........AMAZING!!!!!


star star star star star
by Lindsey on 03/06/2020

Very tasty! Kind of a chai latte vibe. I will say that the texture was a bit odd at first but not enough to deter me. It also made a great addition to my cup of black coffee in the mornings.


star star star star star Yummy new recipe
by Kasey on 03/01/2020

The new, streamlined cashew milk is so delightful! We loved having it to add onto our 3 day cleanse which my husband and I do once a month. This milk is a great way to push through a workout without feeling any sort of hunger!


star star star star star Love this one
by Keon Armstrong on 02/29/2020

I probably would not survive the fast without this one!


star star star star star Where is the coffee cashew drink?
by Kay on 02/29/2020

Why would you get rid of THE BEST coffee cashew cinnamon drink and leave this drink? I am so upset and disappointed!


star star star star star Love this treat
by PTREJO on 02/28/2020

Love this one... is a good treat after drinking some of the juices


star star star star star Satisfying
by Pam on 02/24/2020

The cashew milk is satisfying and definitely curbs hunger but they used to have more flavors and now just have the plain one. I liked that it had cinnamon and was tasty but I wish they would bring back the flavored cashew milks


star star star star star GREAT
by Victoria on 02/20/2020

This was one of my favorites! This is a must. I don't usually like cinnamon but this was great. I filmed my journey here.

https://youtu.be/nOumyN6zH_8


star star star star star Delicious dessert
by Ashley on 02/18/2020

This is like cinnamon toast crunch milk. I love it!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/17/2020


star star star star star
by Bridget Bonilla on 02/10/2020

It's sooo good, like having a shake


star star star star star So Good!
by Z1010g on 01/23/2020

This was sooo good! It's a perfect remedy to hunger. I had this after my first day of straight juices and it helped sooo much! The flavor is really tasty too!


star star star star star The Cashew Milk is my favorite part!
by Ashley D on 12/31/2019

I crave these milks even when I am not on a cleanse. Creamy and rich with a hint of cinnamon. A super healthy and filling horchata. yum!


star star star star star So delicious
by Stephanie on 12/24/2019

Surprised to find this was my favorite of the cashew milks. They were all delicious but I enjoyed this plain one the most.


star star star star star Really good
by Angelina on 12/08/2019

All of the cashew milks were a pleasant surprise. This one was my least favorite of the 3 but still very good


star star star star star
by Kate on 11/20/2019

I had no clue I would love the cashew milk drinks as much as I do. They are a good break from the juices and have a unique taste that my palate agrees with


star star star star star Worst Drink of the All the Cleanse
by chrissyandjimmie.thomas on 11/08/2019

This by far is the worst tasting drink of all the juice cleanse. Was looking forward to this one because my Wife absolutely loved it. Perhaps I got a bad one. NO expiration on the bottle.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 11/06/2019


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 11/06/2019


star star star star star My favorite cashew flavor
by Renae M on 10/30/2019

Loved loved loved this one. So yummy


star star star star star Liked this one more than I thought. . .
by Melissa on 10/28/2019

It didn't sound that appealing to me but I was pleasantly surprised. The milks were alway my favorite. I believe some people Got bad ones because it's def not sour at all.


star star star star star Heavy on the cinnamon
by Nicole on 10/08/2019

The cinnamon was enough to hurt my throat which is the only reason I gave it 4 stars. Other than that, it was the best part of my morning


star star star star star Janel Rosas
by Anonymous on 10/06/2019

This cashew milk is very delicious & satisfying


star star star star star Think I got a bad one, maybe?
by Kimbo on 10/03/2019

I love all the other cashew milks, but when I had this one yesterday (the original), it tasted awful... like it was rancid. I tried several sips, but just couldn't do it. I ended up pouring it down the drain. Super disappointed :(


star star star star star Can't get enough
by Rosanna on 09/29/2019

This one is my all time favorite! I can't get enough of this stuff . I just want to chug it but I know I need to pace myself as it's just a filler between meals. And it works. I take a coupe of drinks and I'm good to go about my day until my next drink. It really helps!! I love this drink and can't get enough of the taste and texture it has!!


star star star star star So Filling
by Cher on 09/22/2019

This is such a great tasting combination. It was like having dessert! I really enjoyed the flavor and felt so filled.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/17/2019


star star star star star Vanilla Bean & Cinnamon Goodness
by forbesfamily7 on 08/20/2019

Boy oh boy this milk combination is the best, even out did the strawberry and cacao for me. Definitely coffee comes in last for me.


star star star star star Delicious
by Jessica on 08/19/2019

This stuff is SO GOOD.


star star star star star Very Flavorable
by Tiffany on 08/12/2019

This is my favorite cashew milk. It's not to sweet but loaded with flavor. I will caution anyone that doesn't like cinnamon, you can taste it in this one.


star star star star star Favorite cashew milk flavor
by Jacksmomwoohoo on 07/31/2019

This is the best cashew milk flavor. Has some cinnamon and sweetness from the dates. Tastes like horchata, yum!


star star star star star
by SYDNEY on 07/23/2019

this was really good and filling. the flavor is just right, kinda makes me think of a melted ice cream.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 07/17/2019

The cinnamon was delicious, reminded me of the mexican drink "horchata"


star star star star star Worst one. Tasted sour
by MH on 07/07/2019

All the others were great but this one tasted so sour to me, I only took a few sips. Had to check the date even, it was in date and I had just reviewed it the day before. Will never drink again


star star star star star
by Traci on 06/28/2019

This was my favorite! I was shocked that I liked it better than the coffee or chocolate options. Loved the cinnamon and vanilla combination, perfect and delicious!


star star star star star
by Cindy Kutch on 06/28/2019

This is the best treat ever!


star star star star star Shockingly liked this better than the choco!
by Jennifer on 06/28/2019

I am so excited to say that for the first time ever, I like something non-chocolate better than the chocolate alternative. I've never had a cinnamon drink like this. It is so filling, fresh, yummy!


star star star star star Life saver!
by Lori on 06/26/2019

This saved me I needed more substance and this did the trick. Helped fill me up when I wanted to give in and eat Has a great vanilla cinnamon flavor It's great I split it at mid day and before bed.


star star star star star
by Tiffany on 06/10/2019

I really enjoyed all the cashew milks frozen at the end of the day. Fun treat while getting healthy.


star star star star star Cashew
by Susan on 06/06/2019

I really love this cashew milk. It is so simple but has so much flavor and really helps curbs the sweet tooth that I have. I love the cinnamon flavor and smell so it worked really great for me and it surprisingly had a very creamy texture that wasn't too thick.


star star star star star Delicious!
by Jodi on 05/29/2019

The cashew milk is absolutely decadent! I usually miss having my protein shake after a workout while juice fasting, but the cashew milk totally takes care of that craving. It tastes like an horchata shake! Creamy with the perfect amount of cinnamon and sweet. I drink half after my morning workout and save the rest for an evening treat.


star star star star star
by CW on 05/24/2019

Best of the cashew milk options. Nice flavor.


star star star star star
by Tai on 05/24/2019

Really filling - helps when you need an extra boost. Flavor is a bit bland


star star star star star
by Suzanne on 05/09/2019


star star star star star Perfect!
by Alicia on 05/08/2019

I drink these to start my day since I am not a fan of beets. I feel like the balance of vanilla and cinnamon on this drink is spot-on! It is so tasty, and it is really quite filling. I don't find myself hungry at all until around lunch time. A great way to start the day.


star star star star star So good!
by Ash H on 05/01/2019

This is so good. It's like a vanilla shake with less sugary taste and a hint of cinnamon.


star star star star star My favorite of all Cashew Milks
by Linz on 04/17/2019

Freakin delicious! Tastes just like a milkshake. I hate sharing it with my 18 month old haha!


star star star star star Too much cinnamon
by Ntsarahe on 04/16/2019

This would have been amazing but there is way too much cinnamon


star star star star star Recommend
by Kate on 04/11/2019

I've tried all 4 cashew milks now and I can honestly say this is the order of rank: Chocolate, Coffe/Vanilla (couldn't choose between the two), then Strawberry. Vanilla is delicious, it's a good rich flavor, the texture is great. I really looked forward to this drink after my workout and it did not disappoint.


star star star star star I liked it
by Ruth on 03/26/2019

This one was really good too. All like desserts in a bottle. I enjoyed this one.


star star star star star
by RC3315 on 03/08/2019

It's okay


star star star star star Yummy
by Nilko on 02/26/2019

I froze this one and drank it like a little milkshake. Very good and sweet.


star star star star star Surprise
by Claudia on 02/22/2019

I thought this would be to sweet but I enjoyed the flavors and over all it was well balanced.


star star star star star Yummy/Rico
by Danny on 02/22/2019

This was one of my favorites. I loved the vanilla with cinnamon, it's kind of like your cheating but truly your not; which happens to be the best part.

El sabor de vainilla con la canela está riquísima, en que postre no sabe bueno canela y vanilla?? A mi me encanta en lo personal; era como si estuviera haciendo trampa pero realmente no. Una delicia.


star star star star star SOOO GOOD
by Lizzy on 02/15/2019

I loved it!


star star star star star
by Courtney on 02/09/2019

This is my favorite by far! It tastes like Cinnamon Toast Crunch!


star star star star star Wow
by Liz on 02/09/2019

Wow, this stuff is amazing!!!! I wished I had ordered a bunch more! I have never had cashew milk and am not a fan of nut milks but I couldn't get enough! Almost tastes like the Mexican horchata drink!


star star star star star Very good!
by Katmd3 on 01/20/2019

If you like cashew, or other nut milk, this is by far one of the best I've tasted. My three year old even said it was yummy, and he's picky.


star star star star star
by DC on 01/16/2019

This is my favorite cashew milk out of them all! It's slightly sweeter than the others and so incredibly creamy and satistfying! I drink this even when I'm not on a juice cleanse bc it's that delicous. Hopefully they keep this one on the menu and won't switch this one out!


star star star star star Tasty
by Britt on 01/13/2019

This was my first time to drink cashew milk and I thought it was tasty and also very filling.


star star star star star Love this Low Carb Drink
by Squeezed Lover on 09/09/2018

most of the cashew drinks are low carb and since I eat Keto I love these. Delicious too.


star star star star star Yummy
by Dianna S. on 08/30/2018

Really liked the cinnamon in this one. Great for workout days.


star star star star star
by james on 08/07/2018

get a flavored one!!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 07/20/2018


star star star star star
by Audra on 07/06/2018

This one was good...better then I thought it would be. Its great for after you work out!!!


star star star star star Yum!
by Jessica on 06/14/2018

Wow! I really enjoyed this cashew milk. I could drink it everyday! Great flavor especially with the cinnamon.


star star star star star Yum yum
by Mon on 06/08/2018

Loved the taste of this one. It was almost like horchata but thicker and with more purpose. I had this one after hot yoga during my cleanse and it made me feel rejuvenated after the loss of water I had sweated out. These cashew milks really will make any juice cleanse fit in to your active lifestyle


star star star star star Good
by Laura on 05/17/2018

Kinda reminded me of rice pudding, with the cinnamon flavors. I'll order it again!


star star star star star Not bad
by AdamsMommy2 on 05/12/2018

Was not bad. Kind of like a watered down vanilla frap


star star star star star
by Terri on 04/13/2018

truly enjoyed


star star star star star
by Terri on 04/13/2018

such a treat!


star star star star star Maybe it is just me
by btboop22 on 04/10/2018

I liked this one better than the strawberry, but it upset my stomach the same. Maybe it is just me and my body doesn't like cashew milk. Maybe just too heavy/high in fat for me, but I needed the something extra for my workouts.


star star star star star Tastes like an iced coffee treat
by Bacrowson08 on 03/28/2018

I've started using these for lunches to prevent late night hunger and this one honestly tastes like a frozen Frappuccino from Starbucks if you pour it over ice. Definitely filling enough for a substantial lunch or for days when you work out.


star star star star star Tastes like an iced coffee treat
by Bacrowson08 on 03/28/2018

I've started using these for lunches to prevent late night hunger and this one honestly tastes like a frozen Frappuccino from Starbucks if you pour it over ice. Definitely filling enough for a substantial lunch or for days when you work out.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/06/2018