Product Reviews

Cashew  Image

Cashew

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   119

star star star star star Very good!
by Anne on 08/07/2020

I look forward to this each day! A delicious way to enjoy some sweetness and feel satisfied.


star star star star star Love it!!!!!!
by Adriana Ordonez on 08/04/2020

GREAT TASTE it keep me calm when i start to feel hungry or after my afternoon workout. The best part is the texture is better than milk and with a light taste of cinamon.


star star star star star Can't get enough!
by Margot on 08/04/2020

The cashew milk is insanely good! I did not know what to expect, and that first sip was like drinking the bowl of milk that's left after you have finished a bowl of Cinnamon Toast Crunch cereal! It's like a flash back to childhood


star star star star star Way better than cows milk
by Pawnie on 08/03/2020

I love this morning drink before or after my workouts !!! It just taste great.


star star star star star
by Charlie on 08/03/2020

This is the best outta of the juices. I never drank cashew milk in my life until now and I went and bought it at the store..no comparison to yours..but you guys are the best and helped me change my eating habits lost 15lbs since I started and I'm going to continue.


star star star star star This was my lifesaver!
by Chelsea on 08/02/2020

This was the reason I chose Squeezed over any other juice cleanse. I am new to cleansing and I was terrified of being really hungry and not having the energy to keep up with my 5 year old. This provides me with the substance I needed to get through the day (when I felt hungry I had a couple of sips) and then I would end my day with finishing it so I could go to sleep and not feel hungry.

If you're contemplating which cleanse to go with (there are many out there), look no further! Squeezed is the best!!!

PS Do you have an option to order this by the gallon? So good! ??


star star star star star If you want to know what heaven tastes like..
by Kristina on 07/28/2020

This cashew milk is the best milk I have ever tasted. Perfect amount of sweet and cinnamon. It's filling and soooooo delicious. Put a little bit in your coffee, you won't be disappointed!


star star star star star My absolute favorite
by Paula D. on 07/28/2020

I loved this one, ordering more a la carte to have on hand when I want something sweet and healthy.


star star star star star Yum.
by Lisa on 07/27/2020

I saved this one for the end of day each day because I do most of my outside work in the evenings and it was a nice recovery. I loved the taste of the cashew milk. I would happily order this one to end my day on every day if I could afford it.


star star star star star Surprised how much I loved it!
by Christine on 07/26/2020

I was very skeptical about what the cashew milk would taste like. It is so delicious.....I love it! It has just enough cinnamon too...tastes like dessert. Thanks so much for including it!


star star star star star
by Deitra on 07/26/2020

Delicious! It's like an encouraging treat to continue the cleanse.


star star star star star YUM
by Ashley W on 07/21/2020

I never had cashew milk before this. Delish! Please produce by the gallon!!


star star star star star Lemme cashew outside, or inside, or on the go
by Vicky on 07/21/2020

I just started my first time ever cleanse today. I opened that bottle of cashew milk to take a little
Swing to get me through until the next drink. Oh.my.gosh. Get me an IV hooked up with this stuff and I'm set! The consistency isn't too thick but not runny either. It's got a perfect blend of a small hint of nut flavor and a burst of cinnamon (reminds me of the eggnog with nutmeg I drink with rum around the holidays). Please come up with a cleanse of just this stuff and I'm all in! (Edited to add: this is the bottle with the most calories so you do have to pace yourself)


star star star star star Basically horchata!
by pboy on 07/19/2020

I can drink this before and after each of the other bottles. It's absolutely delicious and filling. I wish it had more cinnamon.
During Day 1, I was feeling hungry after bottle 3 and water wasn't helping. I drank half of this and my hunger was quenched.
For future orders, I will surely order extra of these.


star star star star star DELICIOUS
by CJRE on 07/15/2020

I was a bit skeptical about the "Cashew Milk", I've tried over versions, but this one! THIS ONE! Right here, hits the spot!! Not to sweet. Just perfect. When I started my cleanse for some odd reason I was craving a really good Horchata, 'Rice Drink'. And boy when I cracked this open and sipped it, I fell in love. It's really GOOD!!! It helps before workout, after workout, during the day or just in general. And like I mentioned above, the flavor profile is like a really REALLY good Mexican Horchata!!!


star star star star star Surprisingly good
by Jan on 07/13/2020

Never had cashew milk before but this was very good. Great lightly sweetened taste and also filling. Good for when you want something sweet. Highly recommend it.


star star star star star Yum!
by Misty A. on 07/10/2020

I workout just so I can drink the cashew milk!!!! Love it!


star star star star star Great pick me up
by Niki on 07/09/2020

I was a little nervous about adding the cashew milk to the cleanse because I wasn't sure what it would do to my results. However, this was MUCH NEEDED. It gave me a great pick me up when I started feeling sleepy or hungry- and it also was sweet so it helped me get a little 'sugar' fix. I took a few drinks after my morning workout, and then took a drink whenever I needed something to satiate me. I normally had 3/4 of the bottle left by 8pm and would finish it before I went to bed so I wouldn't go to bed hungry, and had energy to do a nice workout in the morning.


star star star star star Yummy
by Ree on 07/05/2020

So good is all I need to say!


star star star star star More please
by AReyna on 07/05/2020

This is why I tried the this particular cleanse. My mother-in-law had me taste the cashew milk and I was on board. I added a little to hot green tea and it was so good! I shared one with my friend when she got back from the gym; she said it was so yummy and it was perfect for after working out. Can this be bottled by the gallon? My kids tasted it and loved it too. Even my husband. It's filling, sweet, and nips hunger.


star star star star star
by Rikki S. on 06/29/2020

This cashew milk is SO yummy and filling! I loved the cacao one the best, but this one was a close 2nd. Glad it stuck around! ??


star star star star star Yummy!
by Sara H on 06/28/2020

While I enjoy the juices, the cashew milk is my favorite! It definitely helps when you're feeling hungry, and has a great flavor!


star star star star star Cashew Crazy
by Cashew Crazy on 06/22/2020

I absolutely LOVE this Cashew Milk. It is so GOOD! I could definitely drink this everyday all day. I would for sure win that contest:)


star star star star star
by Samantha on 06/21/2020

So yummy! Thick and sweet almost like a milkshake (I put mine in the freezer for a little bit) I love the cinnamon added. It tastes a lot like horchata.


star star star star star
by Diane on 06/21/2020

The Cashew milk is soooo delicious I can't get enough! It is such a vital key of the juice cleanse. It knocks out those late night sugar cravings while leaving you feeling full and satisfied. It is not too heavy and doesn't weigh you down! It's the perfect balanced drink!


star star star star star
by Jamie on 06/16/2020

This is a treat. Plenty of texture and flavor. If I didn't have this to look forward to after the torture of Squeeze 4 and 5, I would have quit. It takes me forever to drink those two juices. It's torture. Thank you for this treat.


star star star star star So Yummy!
by Nery Toscano on 06/09/2020

This is so delicious and awesome after a workout. Great recovery!


star star star star star
by Cristina on 06/07/2020

What a delicious treat and truly refreshing. Great after a workout!


star star star star star
by Fee on 06/07/2020

Since I don't drink milk, this was really really refreshing.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/05/2020


star star star star star Delicious!
by Sarah C on 06/01/2020

I call this my Cinnamon toast crunch cereal milk lol. I save it for dessert and it has given me something to look forward to after juicing all day.


star star star star star Really Good! Thick and Creamy
by Mike on 05/27/2020

This one is a life saver for when your stomach starts growling. The taste reminds me of the milk that's left after eating a bowl of Cinnamon Toast Crunch. It's quite high in fat, but also the only juice with any significant amount of protein.


star star star star star
by ADJ on 05/25/2020

Did not like the look at first, but tasted it and fell in love.


star star star star star Amazing
by Amy Phillips on 05/25/2020

This one is so good my 5 year old grabs it from
Me and drinks it!


star star star star star Joy in a Bottle
by Melissa Valdez on 05/24/2020

I absolutely look forward to drinking this juice,..... perfectly blended and guzzle it down after my work out and feel recovery like no other ! Awesome bottle!


star star star star star In love
by Ana Victoria on 05/24/2020

In love with juicing, I'm a long distance runner and Crossfit every day ! And with juicing I'm getting all the nutrients I need and more,
Got energized all through my juicing days and lost weigh did not gain the way back just in love


star star star star star Just So Good
by Liz on 05/19/2020

Creamy, flavorful, it fills the craving for dessert in a healthy and helpful way.


star star star star star Oh, My!
by Sol J. on 05/17/2020

I though I ll try it once and later, I ll save and buy the store Cashew Milk. No way! Totally different! This is delicious!!!


star star star star star Very creamy
by Yazzy on 05/17/2020

Not so bad I added extra cinnamon a smooth taste it calms your hunger down


star star star star star To die for.
by Lauren on 05/10/2020

Simply delicious. The perfect treat after a hard session of spinning. Love the texture and consistency.


star star star star star Yummy Boost I needed!
by Amanda Gary on 05/03/2020

I was nervous about this at first, but I just sipped on it throughout some days. When I crave a different texture and taste, I would blend the cashew milk with ice to make a faux dessert. It worked perfectly fine.


star star star star star
by Janelle on 04/18/2020

Delicious!!!!! Wish it was lower in saturated fat but not sure that's possible


star star star star star
by Shaley on 03/25/2020

This cashew milk is the best stuff! So good!


star star star star star SO FREAKING GOOD!
by vypassetti on 03/24/2020

These are meant for people who are active and need the extra calories (I most definitely DO NOT need lol) but this is SO good that I take sips throughout the day when I want something sweet during the cleanse. They come frozen so I put the extras in the freezer and move one bottle to the fridge the night before. Thaws out and is a perfect sweet snack!

Heard about Squeezed on the radio (997NOW) and have been wanting to try it. Being home with 4 kids during quarantine, I was eating everything in sight and started feeling so GROSS in just the first few days of being home. I lost 7lbs in the first 2 full days of doing the cleanse. Amazing! Just finished my 4 days of juice and will definitely be reordering when I get ready to return to work. I ordered and got delivery 30min after the guaranteed delivery time (3-9pm) - AMAZING!! (use vypassetti@yahoo.com to sign up and I can get points :) - thank you!)


star star star star star the best thing since sliced bread!!!!
by Mishelle on 03/22/2020

Oh My Gosh, I LOVE this cashew milk, I really was dreading drinking this when I saw it, cause it did not sound like something fun and yummy to me, but again what a product, not only does it taste AMAZINGLY DELICIOUS, but the energy that it gives me is incredible!!!, I am thinking about buying this in bulk and replacing my morning coffee for this, it really gives you the boost you need to get moving, you have got to try this one for yourselves so you feel what I feel.........AMAZING!!!!!


star star star star star
by Lindsey on 03/06/2020

Very tasty! Kind of a chai latte vibe. I will say that the texture was a bit odd at first but not enough to deter me. It also made a great addition to my cup of black coffee in the mornings.


star star star star star Yummy new recipe
by Kasey on 03/01/2020

The new, streamlined cashew milk is so delightful! We loved having it to add onto our 3 day cleanse which my husband and I do once a month. This milk is a great way to push through a workout without feeling any sort of hunger!


star star star star star Love this one
by Keon Armstrong on 02/29/2020

I probably would not survive the fast without this one!


star star star star star Where is the coffee cashew drink?
by Kay on 02/29/2020

Why would you get rid of THE BEST coffee cashew cinnamon drink and leave this drink? I am so upset and disappointed!


star star star star star Love this treat
by PTREJO on 02/28/2020

Love this one... is a good treat after drinking some of the juices


star star star star star Satisfying
by Pam on 02/24/2020

The cashew milk is satisfying and definitely curbs hunger but they used to have more flavors and now just have the plain one. I liked that it had cinnamon and was tasty but I wish they would bring back the flavored cashew milks


star star star star star GREAT
by Victoria on 02/20/2020

This was one of my favorites! This is a must. I don't usually like cinnamon but this was great. I filmed my journey here.

https://youtu.be/nOumyN6zH_8


star star star star star Delicious dessert
by Ashley on 02/18/2020

This is like cinnamon toast crunch milk. I love it!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/17/2020


star star star star star
by Bridget Bonilla on 02/10/2020

It's sooo good, like having a shake


star star star star star So Good!
by Z1010g on 01/23/2020

This was sooo good! It's a perfect remedy to hunger. I had this after my first day of straight juices and it helped sooo much! The flavor is really tasty too!


star star star star star The Cashew Milk is my favorite part!
by Ashley D on 12/31/2019

I crave these milks even when I am not on a cleanse. Creamy and rich with a hint of cinnamon. A super healthy and filling horchata. yum!


star star star star star So delicious
by Stephanie on 12/24/2019

Surprised to find this was my favorite of the cashew milks. They were all delicious but I enjoyed this plain one the most.


star star star star star Really good
by Angelina on 12/08/2019

All of the cashew milks were a pleasant surprise. This one was my least favorite of the 3 but still very good


star star star star star
by Kate on 11/20/2019

I had no clue I would love the cashew milk drinks as much as I do. They are a good break from the juices and have a unique taste that my palate agrees with


star star star star star Worst Drink of the All the Cleanse
by chrissyandjimmie.thomas on 11/08/2019

This by far is the worst tasting drink of all the juice cleanse. Was looking forward to this one because my Wife absolutely loved it. Perhaps I got a bad one. NO expiration on the bottle.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 11/06/2019


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 11/06/2019


star star star star star My favorite cashew flavor
by Renae M on 10/30/2019

Loved loved loved this one. So yummy


star star star star star Liked this one more than I thought. . .
by Melissa on 10/28/2019

It didn't sound that appealing to me but I was pleasantly surprised. The milks were alway my favorite. I believe some people Got bad ones because it's def not sour at all.


star star star star star Heavy on the cinnamon
by Nicole on 10/08/2019

The cinnamon was enough to hurt my throat which is the only reason I gave it 4 stars. Other than that, it was the best part of my morning


star star star star star Janel Rosas
by Anonymous on 10/06/2019

This cashew milk is very delicious & satisfying


star star star star star Think I got a bad one, maybe?
by Kimbo on 10/03/2019

I love all the other cashew milks, but when I had this one yesterday (the original), it tasted awful... like it was rancid. I tried several sips, but just couldn't do it. I ended up pouring it down the drain. Super disappointed :(


star star star star star Can't get enough
by Rosanna on 09/29/2019

This one is my all time favorite! I can't get enough of this stuff . I just want to chug it but I know I need to pace myself as it's just a filler between meals. And it works. I take a coupe of drinks and I'm good to go about my day until my next drink. It really helps!! I love this drink and can't get enough of the taste and texture it has!!


star star star star star So Filling
by Cher on 09/22/2019

This is such a great tasting combination. It was like having dessert! I really enjoyed the flavor and felt so filled.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/17/2019


star star star star star Vanilla Bean & Cinnamon Goodness
by forbesfamily7 on 08/20/2019

Boy oh boy this milk combination is the best, even out did the strawberry and cacao for me. Definitely coffee comes in last for me.


star star star star star Delicious
by Jessica on 08/19/2019

This stuff is SO GOOD.


star star star star star Very Flavorable
by Tiffany on 08/12/2019

This is my favorite cashew milk. It's not to sweet but loaded with flavor. I will caution anyone that doesn't like cinnamon, you can taste it in this one.


star star star star star Favorite cashew milk flavor
by Jacksmomwoohoo on 07/31/2019

This is the best cashew milk flavor. Has some cinnamon and sweetness from the dates. Tastes like horchata, yum!


star star star star star
by SYDNEY on 07/23/2019

this was really good and filling. the flavor is just right, kinda makes me think of a melted ice cream.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 07/17/2019

The cinnamon was delicious, reminded me of the mexican drink "horchata"


star star star star star Worst one. Tasted sour
by MH on 07/07/2019

All the others were great but this one tasted so sour to me, I only took a few sips. Had to check the date even, it was in date and I had just reviewed it the day before. Will never drink again


star star star star star
by Traci on 06/28/2019

This was my favorite! I was shocked that I liked it better than the coffee or chocolate options. Loved the cinnamon and vanilla combination, perfect and delicious!


star star star star star
by Cindy Kutch on 06/28/2019

This is the best treat ever!


star star star star star Shockingly liked this better than the choco!
by Jennifer on 06/28/2019

I am so excited to say that for the first time ever, I like something non-chocolate better than the chocolate alternative. I've never had a cinnamon drink like this. It is so filling, fresh, yummy!


star star star star star Life saver!
by Lori on 06/26/2019

This saved me I needed more substance and this did the trick. Helped fill me up when I wanted to give in and eat Has a great vanilla cinnamon flavor It's great I split it at mid day and before bed.


star star star star star
by Tiffany on 06/10/2019

I really enjoyed all the cashew milks frozen at the end of the day. Fun treat while getting healthy.


star star star star star Cashew
by Susan on 06/06/2019

I really love this cashew milk. It is so simple but has so much flavor and really helps curbs the sweet tooth that I have. I love the cinnamon flavor and smell so it worked really great for me and it surprisingly had a very creamy texture that wasn't too thick.


star star star star star Delicious!
by Jodi on 05/29/2019

The cashew milk is absolutely decadent! I usually miss having my protein shake after a workout while juice fasting, but the cashew milk totally takes care of that craving. It tastes like an horchata shake! Creamy with the perfect amount of cinnamon and sweet. I drink half after my morning workout and save the rest for an evening treat.


star star star star star
by CW on 05/24/2019

Best of the cashew milk options. Nice flavor.


star star star star star
by Tai on 05/24/2019

Really filling - helps when you need an extra boost. Flavor is a bit bland


star star star star star
by Suzanne on 05/09/2019


star star star star star Perfect!
by Alicia on 05/08/2019

I drink these to start my day since I am not a fan of beets. I feel like the balance of vanilla and cinnamon on this drink is spot-on! It is so tasty, and it is really quite filling. I don't find myself hungry at all until around lunch time. A great way to start the day.


star star star star star So good!
by Ash H on 05/01/2019

This is so good. It's like a vanilla shake with less sugary taste and a hint of cinnamon.


star star star star star My favorite of all Cashew Milks
by Linz on 04/17/2019

Freakin delicious! Tastes just like a milkshake. I hate sharing it with my 18 month old haha!


star star star star star Too much cinnamon
by Ntsarahe on 04/16/2019

This would have been amazing but there is way too much cinnamon


star star star star star Recommend
by Kate on 04/11/2019

I've tried all 4 cashew milks now and I can honestly say this is the order of rank: Chocolate, Coffe/Vanilla (couldn't choose between the two), then Strawberry. Vanilla is delicious, it's a good rich flavor, the texture is great. I really looked forward to this drink after my workout and it did not disappoint.


star star star star star I liked it
by Ruth on 03/26/2019

This one was really good too. All like desserts in a bottle. I enjoyed this one.


star star star star star
by RC3315 on 03/08/2019

It's okay


star star star star star Yummy
by Nilko on 02/26/2019

I froze this one and drank it like a little milkshake. Very good and sweet.


star star star star star Surprise
by Claudia on 02/22/2019

I thought this would be to sweet but I enjoyed the flavors and over all it was well balanced.


star star star star star Yummy/Rico
by Danny on 02/22/2019

This was one of my favorites. I loved the vanilla with cinnamon, it's kind of like your cheating but truly your not; which happens to be the best part.

El sabor de vainilla con la canela está riquísima, en que postre no sabe bueno canela y vanilla?? A mi me encanta en lo personal; era como si estuviera haciendo trampa pero realmente no. Una delicia.


star star star star star SOOO GOOD
by Lizzy on 02/15/2019

I loved it!


star star star star star
by Courtney on 02/09/2019

This is my favorite by far! It tastes like Cinnamon Toast Crunch!


star star star star star Wow
by Liz on 02/09/2019

Wow, this stuff is amazing!!!! I wished I had ordered a bunch more! I have never had cashew milk and am not a fan of nut milks but I couldn't get enough! Almost tastes like the Mexican horchata drink!


star star star star star Very good!
by Katmd3 on 01/20/2019

If you like cashew, or other nut milk, this is by far one of the best I've tasted. My three year old even said it was yummy, and he's picky.


star star star star star
by DC on 01/16/2019

This is my favorite cashew milk out of them all! It's slightly sweeter than the others and so incredibly creamy and satistfying! I drink this even when I'm not on a juice cleanse bc it's that delicous. Hopefully they keep this one on the menu and won't switch this one out!


star star star star star Tasty
by Britt on 01/13/2019

This was my first time to drink cashew milk and I thought it was tasty and also very filling.


star star star star star Love this Low Carb Drink
by Squeezed Lover on 09/09/2018

most of the cashew drinks are low carb and since I eat Keto I love these. Delicious too.


star star star star star Yummy
by Dianna S. on 08/30/2018

Really liked the cinnamon in this one. Great for workout days.


star star star star star
by james on 08/07/2018

get a flavored one!!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 07/20/2018


star star star star star
by Audra on 07/06/2018

This one was good...better then I thought it would be. Its great for after you work out!!!


star star star star star Yum!
by Jessica on 06/14/2018

Wow! I really enjoyed this cashew milk. I could drink it everyday! Great flavor especially with the cinnamon.


star star star star star Yum yum
by Mon on 06/08/2018

Loved the taste of this one. It was almost like horchata but thicker and with more purpose. I had this one after hot yoga during my cleanse and it made me feel rejuvenated after the loss of water I had sweated out. These cashew milks really will make any juice cleanse fit in to your active lifestyle


star star star star star Good
by Laura on 05/17/2018

Kinda reminded me of rice pudding, with the cinnamon flavors. I'll order it again!


star star star star star Not bad
by AdamsMommy2 on 05/12/2018

Was not bad. Kind of like a watered down vanilla frap


star star star star star
by Terri on 04/13/2018

truly enjoyed


star star star star star
by Terri on 04/13/2018

such a treat!


star star star star star Maybe it is just me
by btboop22 on 04/10/2018

I liked this one better than the strawberry, but it upset my stomach the same. Maybe it is just me and my body doesn't like cashew milk. Maybe just too heavy/high in fat for me, but I needed the something extra for my workouts.


star star star star star Tastes like an iced coffee treat
by Bacrowson08 on 03/28/2018

I've started using these for lunches to prevent late night hunger and this one honestly tastes like a frozen Frappuccino from Starbucks if you pour it over ice. Definitely filling enough for a substantial lunch or for days when you work out.


star star star star star Tastes like an iced coffee treat
by Bacrowson08 on 03/28/2018

I've started using these for lunches to prevent late night hunger and this one honestly tastes like a frozen Frappuccino from Starbucks if you pour it over ice. Definitely filling enough for a substantial lunch or for days when you work out.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/06/2018