Product Reviews

Super Squeezed 2_old Image

Super Squeezed 2_old

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   91

star star star star star CHECK IT OUT!
by Victoria on 02/20/2020

I really enjoyed the juices. I did enjoy the "workout" cashew. I did it strictly for 1 day and I did not feel bloated at all. It was great. I documented my journey here on video.

https://youtu.be/nOumyN6zH_8


star star star star star
by Candace on 01/09/2020

Was not looking forward to this since I'm not a huge fan of cilantro. But it's actually has a nice flavor. Pretty smooth. The pineapple and orange mask it nicely but don't overpower the juice.


star star star star star my favorite green juice!
by Kristen on 01/06/2020

Sooo good!


star star star star star
by AWPT on 01/05/2020

Love all the Super Squeezed flavors. Very clean and refreshing


star star star star star Amazing Drink
by KimmieLovesFitness on 01/05/2020

I'm new to the squeezed family, however, I wanted to let everyone know that this drink is so refreshing! I literally could drink this all day long! I highly recommend you trying this drink along with all the others! ??


star star star star star Great Greens!
by Paige on 01/02/2020

I wasn't sure how I would like this one since I hate cilantro (tastes soapy to me). However, this one was really sweeter than I was expecting. Great green juice for a snack!


star star star star star Refreshing
by Stephanie on 12/24/2019

Tasty green juice. I am used to veggie juices so I was washed with the mild veg flavor.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 12/20/2019

I really enjoyed this one. It was the final one of my 3 day cleanse and by then I was pretty tired of juices. I downed this last one pretty quickly because it was so tasty.


star star star star star Good
by Angelina on 12/08/2019

Although this is a super sweet juice I couldn't get past the double duty of romaine and cilantro. But it was still good


star star star star star Good
by Angelina on 12/08/2019

Although this is a super sweet juice I couldn't get past the double duty of romaine and celery. But it was still good


star star star star star Just Ok
by Angelina on 12/08/2019

I hate cilantro so I couldn't get past the aftertaste of this one but other than that it was still pretty good


star star star star star 3 1/2 stars
by Lil Tiff on 12/06/2019

It's not as bad as Super Squeezed 1, but it's not great. I will consider reordering for a green verity. Pineapple always helps.


star star star star star My last juice of my 3 day cleanse
by Vicky T on 11/25/2019

I have to say this juice was the last one of my 3 day cleanse and I LOVED it, not too sweet and the fennel was suttle and left a great aftertaste. Can't wait to do another 3 dayer after the holidays. !!


star star star star star
by Webb on 11/25/2019

A little grassy/green but ok.


star star star star star
by Sabrina on 11/18/2019

Not one of my favorites. It takes a lot for me to finish this one. I don't know if its the thickness of it or just the combination that makes it difficult to swallow. I have to have this one ICE cold in order to swallow it. I will say after drinking this juice, I drink tons of water afterwards, so that is a plus.


star star star star star Not my favorite ??
by Michelle on 11/17/2019

It tasted to earthy in my opinion


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 11/06/2019


star star star star star
by Jessica on 11/03/2019

Not too bad actually


star star star star star Anything with pineapple tasted ok to me . . .
by Melissa on 10/28/2019

The pineapple masked the other flavors enough for me to make all other flavors bearable.


star star star star star Very good
by Vanessa on 10/22/2019

I was very surprised on this one. I thought it would not be good, but it was very yummy.


star star star star star
by Katrina on 10/19/2019

This was definitely my least favorite juice... I am not a cilantro fan and that could very well be why it was hard to drink for me.


star star star star star Tangy
by Barbara on 10/15/2019

This juice was too heavy on the cilantro flavor, so much that it makes the juice tangy almost spicy. If you do not like cilantro you will not like this juice. I like cilantro and could tolerate it, but it's almost too much and was my least favorite it the 4 day cleanse.


star star star star star
by Samantha on 10/15/2019

Least favorite because I believe it's the cucumber flavor


star star star star star Delicious
by Nicole on 10/08/2019

This was a little sweeter than most of the other super squeezed juices. I enjoyed it


star star star star star
by Janel Rosas on 10/06/2019

To be honest I thought it was going to taste a bit weird because of the cilantro but OH MY GOSH its sooooo good! Try it with ice, I'll taste better.


star star star star star
by Megan on 10/04/2019


star star star star star Actually not as bad as I thought it would be
by Kimbo on 10/03/2019

This was actually not too bad. I REALLY do not like cilantro, so I was worried that's all it would taste like.... However, it was much more mild. This juice is something I'd drink again... maybe the only way I'd ever have cilantro. LOL


star star star star star Loved it!
by Shanty08 on 10/02/2019

I wasn't sure if I would enjoy the more veggie based juices over the fruit ones but I was pleasantly surprised! It was delicious!


star star star star star This is good!
by Rosanna on 09/29/2019

This was really good! I had my son try it, he was skeptical because it's green and the ingredients but he tried it and said " this is good"!


star star star star star Ok
by JB76 on 09/28/2019

Was ok


star star star star star
by Cynthia on 09/27/2019

I liked the addition of the fennel for flavor.


star star star star star Not What I Thought
by So Good on 09/22/2019

I saw it and thought, "Great, another green one."?? Then I read the ingredients and thought, "Eww... Cilantro and fennel ??. I'll have to choke this one down swiftly." I was shocked. It's so good!!!! The pineapple and orange was really all I could taste. I loved this one.


star star star star star
by Brant Lively on 09/20/2019


star star star star star
by Emily on 09/20/2019

I do not like cilantro and I had no clue what fennel was (had to look it up). This juice was not one of my favorites but I was pleased that I was able to get it down with no issues considering how much I reallllly do not like cilantro.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/19/2019

I like the old Squeezed green bottle. These mix ingredients made juicing even more difficult. Does not taste good at all!


star star star star star Very surprised
by Desmcg1 on 09/13/2019

Was afraid the fennel would be too strong. Very green- which I like but some may not prefer.


star star star star star Overwhelming spinach taste
by Tiffany on 09/11/2019

Could only choke about half of this one down, while holding my nose. The spinach flavor overwhelms everything else and I do not like spinach.


star star star star star
by Rebecca on 09/08/2019

Did not like this one.


star star star star star Love it
by Jenn on 09/07/2019

One of my favorites.


star star star star star Good
by Barnsie on 08/31/2019

Tasted like the juice version of a pineapple salsa


star star star star star
by Marilyn on 08/28/2019

Not to keen on this one to earthy tasting.


star star star star star
by Deshonda.smith on 08/19/2019

I really loved the kick with the jalapeño


star star star star star Pinapple & Orange to the rescue
by forbesfamily7 on 08/18/2019

Another green drink which I drank slowly but with the pineapple and the orange I was able to get it down.


star star star star star
by Tania on 08/07/2019

Not my favorite. Healthy but a little too pungent


star star star star star Just can't do it
by Joann on 08/04/2019

I love fennel, but I cant do this one. The flavor combination just did not agree with me. I think it's the romaine and the cilantro that turned me off.


star star star star star Not my favorite
by kd on 08/01/2019

I think it's the fennel... but this one is hard for me.


star star star star star I could hardly finish it
by Anonymous on 07/31/2019

The flavor is awful! Almost couldn't finish


star star star star star Terrible taste
by Dulce on 07/26/2019

This is awful! Took me a while to finish it because of the terrible taste


star star star star star
by Carrie Crafts Jordan on 07/25/2019

Tolerably as 3E drink


star star star star star PA
by Sherry on 07/22/2019

This one was tough to swallow, But anything worth having is not easy..


star star star star star Still yummy
by 1st time juicer on 07/19/2019

Second drink. Greener than first. Very flavorful


star star star star star Super Squeezed 2
by Amanda on 07/17/2019

Nice overall flavor!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 07/11/2019


star star star star star Surprised.
by Brandi D. on 07/04/2019

Out of all the ones with greens, I have to say, this is my favorite. Flavor is smooth and light. Yes, you can taste every flavor, even the fennel, but they somehow make it so light that it's nothing. Love the pineapple. You don't even realize how much of the greens your drinking because it's really good.


star star star star star
by Kerri on 07/03/2019

Fennel is not a flavor I enjoy, but even so this wasn't too bad.


star star star star star
by Traci on 06/28/2019

I could not finish this one, but I don't like fennel. I can finish all of the others they were tolerable or good but this one is just yuck. Big thumbs down!


star star star star star
by Shana on 06/26/2019

This one was pretty good and easy to drink. I can't eat pineapple because it leaves sores on my tongue but the pineapple in the drink was ok. I could tell it was in there, but it didn't bother me.


star star star star star Very refreshing
by Anjulie on 06/23/2019

I loved all of the juices in my collection. I loved how they all tasted and how pretty they all looked in my fridge just waiting to be consumed. I particularly liked this one because it satisfied any hunger and it was a nice pick me up. I am looking forward to doing another round of cleansing.


star star star star star Consistent Recipes?
by Em on 06/21/2019

This drink is so good, one of my favorites. Reading the other reviews makes me question the consistency of their recipe. I haven't ever tasted strong cilantro in my drinks nor does it taste like I'm drinking a salad. It's sweet & delicious, I dont know how anyone can give this less than 5 stars unless every bottle just has different quantities & variations. If that's the case then I guess I get good batches. The sweetness from the orange and pineapple shine and it's SO good! Crisp and refreshing, feels appropriate to sip this one pool-side.


star star star star star Green
by Katie on 06/20/2019

One of my favorites for being green. Yummy!


star star star star star Cilantro?!
by Lola on 06/14/2019

I love to EAT cilantro, but somehow drinking it was tougher for me. I was able to finish it but it took a bit longer than other juices.


star star star star star
by Margaret Cicci on 06/11/2019

Fabulous


star star star star star
by Margaret Cicci on 06/11/2019

Excellent flavor


star star star star star Too much sugar
by Vee on 06/11/2019

Good flavor, too much sugar!!


star star star star star
by Tiffany on 06/10/2019

Out of a 6 day cleanse, this is the only flavor I did not care for. I drank it but did not enjoy it like I did the others.


star star star star star Loved the spicy!
by Anita S. on 06/08/2019

I actually loved every spicy drink that came with my order including this one. The benefit of it boosting my metabolism made it that much better!


star star star star star Tolerable
by Jen on 06/06/2019

Although the green leafy vegetables were definitely noticeable, it was tolerable. I did have to drink it with a straw but that was just my preference.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/04/2019


star star star star star
by Lauren on 06/04/2019

Worst way to end my 3 day cleanse! Most of the green juices I could tolerate without making a "face" but not this one! Really was glad I had some cashew milk to chug after this to get the taste out of my mouth


star star star star star Tasty
by Lara on 05/30/2019

This drink was refreshing. I liked the pineapple taste.


star star star star star
by Holli on 05/28/2019

One of my favorite Green juices. It is higher in sugar because of the pineapple an orange, but consider if you drink 2 greens a day, one with sugar is fine. LOVE this.


star star star star star smooth
by karin on 05/28/2019

Flavor is only slightly sweet, which I really enjoyed. very good.


star star star star star
by CW on 05/24/2019

Not a fan of the fennel. Tolerable, but other greens juices are better.


star star star star star
by Stephenie Brown on 05/19/2019

Not the best one but definitely Tolerable


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/17/2019


star star star star star
by Jennifer on 05/12/2019

I was a little worried about this one but I thought it was delicious! The fruit flavors over power the greens and it was really good!


star star star star star Not a cilantro fan
by Alicia on 05/08/2019

I am one of those weird people who think cilantro tastes like soap. With that said, I loved the citrus flavors in this drink and I felt that they really balanced out the greens. However, for me, the slight aftertaste of the cilantro made it go from great to just good.


star star star star star Got better over time
by Anonymous on 05/08/2019

When it was cold, it made me think I was drinking grass. As it warmed up, the romaine flavor came through & seemed like I was drinking a salad


star star star star star Not my choice
by Pb on 05/03/2019

I generally love the juices but not this combination.


star star star star star Yummy Green!
by Sandra on 05/01/2019

I liked this juice because it has a great combination of veggie juice but also added fruit to make a little sweet. Don't let the green scare you!


star star star star star Gross
by Ellen on 05/01/2019

Super gross aftertaste of fennel. Maybe it's just my own tastebuds but this one was not my fav!


star star star star star Not bad
by Krista on 04/26/2019

This one was actually not too bad. I liked the citrus in it, it really helped to mask some of the other flavors. The fennel wasn't too bad either it just left a little after taste.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/26/2019

This one wasn't bad. I expected more of a pineapple taste.


star star star star star Not my favorite
by Linz on 04/17/2019

I didn't think any of the juices were terrible, but this one was probably the lowest on my list.


star star star star star Not so bad given the cilantro and fennel
by Tanecia on 04/15/2019

I have to say I was not so sure what I was going to get with this once since I've HATED the other two with cilantro and this one also has fennel:/ BUT I'm pleasantly surprised! It's definitely not my favorite but it's not too bad. The pineapple really helps make this one tolerable for a non-cilantro person.


star star star star star Yummy
by Marisa on 04/15/2019

I absolutely love these juices!!!


star star star star star 4 Stars
by HEP on 04/10/2019

Just finished my first ever 3 day cleanse with this one, and it wasn't bad! Has a bit of a bite from the cilantro, but the combination of all of the ingredients are a good combination and was a good one to finish on!


star star star star star
by E on 04/01/2019

This one was the worst by far in my 3-day cleanse. I couldn't hardly drink it. If I hadn't been so hungry I wouldn't have. I won't be ordering this one again.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/31/2019


star star star star star Jolly green Yum
by Adriana T. on 03/28/2019

I was a bit skeptical at first because of the romaine but it turns out it tastes just like a fresh lime dressed salad. I know words can't really describe the taste as well as it deserves the trust me it's yummy.


star star star star star not too bad
by Ruth on 03/28/2019

It tasted way better than what I expected with the fennel being in it. I enjoyed it more than I thought I would.