Product Reviews

Squeezed 5 Image

Squeezed 5

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   100

star star star star star End of day
by Catt on 07/21/2021

I ended my day with #5. You get a veggie taste at first but then a fruity taste kicks in. I like it. It is the least one that I like but it's not bad at all.


star star star star star Intolerable
by Mom on 07/20/2021

I can handle just about any juice but this is funky. I didn't mind the first one I drank but the next day was terrible. Like I thought maybe it had rotten veggies in it. Please make an alternative to #5!


star star star star star In my top 3!
by Frances on 07/18/2021

Pretty good!


star star star star star Love Squeezed 5!
by Lizzy1045 on 07/15/2021

I love this juice, I have to be honest and let you know I tried to recreate this juice at home. It did not work, failed numerous times. Thank goodness I can get this from squeezed at an affordable price. This is one of my favorites and I like to drink it for breakfast.


star star star star star Refreshing but itchy
by Angela on 07/07/2021

This juice tastes great, but I started itching after taking it (I think the dandelion did it), so unfortunately will have to pass on re-ordering this one.


star star star star star Hate watermellon
by Kathleen on 07/07/2021

I hate watermellon. All I taste is the watermellon in this juce this make it really hard to drink.


star star star star star Just what a green juice should be
by Andrea on 07/07/2021

I found it funny reading through previous reviews saying that this tasted like greens...well yea, it's a green juice, not a sugary smoothie. I appreciated the touch of sweetness that helped to cut out the "green" taste, and have no problem drinking this every morning as a healthy start to my day! I will keep ordering this one!


star star star star star Fresh Cut Lawn
by MommaG on 07/03/2021

By far the absolute worst flavor. Opening the bottle, you are punched with the aroma of dandelion and fresh cut lawn. Not an awful smell, until you have to open your mouth and try to choke your way through it. Again, the absolute worst flavor. I barely made it through, and was holding my nose while swallowing just hoping to not taste it. I'm not sure which farm animal came up with this flavor, but someone please escort them back to the pasture and away from the board room.


star star star star star Yard clippings!
by Karen on 06/29/2021

By far the worse one. It taste like I'm eating grass


star star star star star Not bad
by Rany D on 06/17/2021

This is a good juice, not too sweet. I really enjoyed it. There is not one strong flavor so it goes down pretty easily.


star star star star star Just ok
by Haley on 06/10/2021

This isn't too satisfying, and isn't too far off from the snack juices. It's not awful, but not the best.


star star star star star Second best
by Trinity on 06/07/2021

This is the second best flavor! Love the watermelon which cuts the bitter taste of the spinach. I feel so full with this one I love it!


star star star star star Vegetable Flavored- Tastes like "Healthy"
by Alysia on 06/06/2021

This juice doesn't have much sugar in it at all. It isn't as smooth as the higher sugar content juices but it's still tasty. It tastes how "healthy" feels. This juice absolutely cuts your sugar craving during the cleanse and for that reason, it's one of the secret weapons to get through the initial cravings and fatigue. Once you're over that, it's smooth sailing from there and this juice is a big reason for it!


star star star star star Bad experience
by Bad experience on 06/06/2021

Juicing made me violently ill and had to stop after day 1. Poor customer service because they would not even consider a partial refund. I would feel better if they stood by their product and realize I had a bad reaction or something. But Squeeze was a disappointment


star star star star star Not my Favorite
by Liz L on 05/31/2021

Overpowered by watermelon. Wish it were savory for dinner.


star star star star star I can't like it
by Numerik01 on 05/30/2021

....Really I can't


star star star star star If I could give 0 stars I would
by Ashley on 05/27/2021

I signed up for the 5 days regular juice cleanse. I got done with the first bottle and about to start the 2nd bottle an hour later when I realized my mouth was pretty itchy. Went to the bathroom to find out my mouth was pretty swollen, had some blisters starting to form and had hives all over my body. Pretty bad allergic reaction. I contacted customer service and told them my experience. They told me that nothing was wrong with their juices, so they won't do anything for me. I know have 150.00 literally sitting in the garbage because this company does not believe in refunds or happy customers.


star star star star star Meh
by Rachel on 05/21/2021

Not the best. The flavor is missing something and it's the hardest to get down.


star star star star star 2nd worst Juice
by Mike from Chicago on 05/18/2021

There are ONLY two squeezed blends that I do not like. This is one of them. I'm not sure what they go wrong here but it just isn't tasty. At times it lacks sweetness, and other times it lacks freshness and flavor. I absolutely love Watermelon. However every blend with watermelon I have tried so far has been disappointing. Just my personal opinion.


star star star star star #5
by Mystangirl on 05/02/2021

Bottle 5 (and 4) are my least favorite. I struggle to get them down. When I opened #5 for the first time and smelled it I wasn't too sure I'd be able to tolerate it.
At least it didn't smell as bad as #4 which smelled like dirt to me. I wish there were more variety options for #5.


star star star star star
by Susan C on 04/27/2021

I wish there were other options for #5. This one is so gross, I think it would have tasted better if I licked the grass in my backyard.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/14/2021


star star star star star Didn't want it to end
by Monica on 04/05/2021

Since I got my juices at the end of the day, this was the first juice I tried for my "dinner". I was a little scared that it would not taste great but honestly, I had to slow my sipping down because it was so good! I can't describe the flavor but it's definitely refreshing. I'm sorry for the people who didn't like this flavor but I'll be looking forward to "dinner" the rest of the week!


star star star star star Squeezed 5
by Crystal on 03/28/2021

This one tastes decent and is a good choice for dinner.


star star star star star Ruined by cucumber
by Josh on 03/06/2021

This is my least favorite of the 5 normal juices. The cucumber ruins it. It is very overpowering. Wish there were more green options without cucumber. Gave it 2 stars instead of 1 because I can choke it down and get it over with, but don't want to pay that much for a juice I have to choke down.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/27/2021

Taste great ??


star star star star star
by Margaret on 02/17/2021

Definitely my least favorite flavor... Day One and I couldn't even bring myself to drink even half of this one. Hopefully Day Two will be a bit better. Thank goodness for the delicious cashew milk to take a few sips of after to wash down what little of this one I could manage to choke down!


star star star star star Dandelion TOUCHDOWN!
by Leslie1185 on 02/07/2021

I love juice #5! Who knew that dandelions harbored such a wonderful benefit for liver support! As one with liver disease, I welcome any natural remedy's for inflammation. Thank you Squeezed.com for opening my eyes to the additional benefits of Mother Nature!


star star star star star Good
by Nat on 02/01/2021

This one had pretty good flavor. Refreshing. I enjoyed it. It was a nice change up from the other ones since it wasn't as fruity but still had a nice sweetness. Good choice for the 5th juice.


star star star star star Light and refreshing
by Sonya on 02/01/2021

I like the soft smooth flavors and how this all blends nicely together!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 01/23/2021

I could not drink the dandelion one it was gross. I tried a few times but couldn't stomach it


star star star star star Nope
by Aly on 01/21/2021

I am not a fan of the cucumber and dandelion ones. I'm sorry but they were gross. I was not able to drink much of the number 5 and was getting very nauseous from the taste. I quickly chased it down with the cashew milk but I could not keep it down. I am giving away the 6 bottles I have left of the 3 day cleanse.


star star star star star Ralph
by Cranberry on 01/17/2021

No quality control. I have fast buds and can't get it down.


star star star star star Brilliant move with the watermelon
by Nicki C on 01/17/2021

This is very similar to Squeezed #4 but so much better for all the sweet tooth's out there like me. Whoever thought to add watermelon into the mix. Brilliant.


star star star star star Love!
by Caryn S. on 01/16/2021

Loved this one! Sweet but not too sweet. Perfect way to end the day.


star star star star star Sooooo good!!!!
by Rhiana Rusnak on 01/10/2021

Yummy in my tummy!


star star star star star
by Nicole Mieksztyn on 01/10/2021

This juice is very very sweet, tolerable but not my favorite.


star star star star star Okay taste
by Sinuon on 11/11/2020

Okay taste .


star star star star star Great for dinner
by Britt A on 11/06/2020

You can definitely taste more spinach in this one, so it's perfect for dinnertime!


star star star star star Fabulous dinner
by Jill P on 10/23/2020

This juice is refreshing and I look forward to my evening juice! Great way to end the day!


star star star star star Not a fan
by Kim on 10/22/2020

This juice has an awful taste! This is my 2nd cleanse in 10 months and I can say it did not get better the 2nd go round. I do not look forward to bottle 4 or 5 during the day.


star star star star star DIY fail
by Sheila on 10/12/2020

After doing a 3 day cleanse a few months ago I thought I could duplicate it and juice everything myself but it was an EPIC fail. Trying to buy everything was time consuming and confusing, making time to juice everything and clean up before work was difficult, and there's absolutely no substitute for the cashew milk which is essential for working out during a cleanse. Having all the bottles in my fridge ready to grab is key for making the commitment to cleanse. Next time I will do myself a favor and just click to order, esp when it can be here that evening!


star star star star star
by Sara M. on 10/08/2020

I absolutely love Squeezed 5! It is my favorite of all the juices and gives me something to look forward to at the end of the day. It's so refreshing, easy to drink, and a great way to top off a successful day of cleansing!


star star star star star
by Shirley on 10/05/2020

I was a little worried when I saw dandelion and spinach in the ingredients list, but the overall flavor was great!


star star star star star Bleh
by Kerrie Rice on 09/30/2020

This dinner juice wasn't very tasty. I wasn't the biggest fan. Slight watermelon sweetness but it was was just bleh. Bummed because the others were good.


star star star star star Disappointed
by Luckylsmc on 09/12/2020

This juice was the most awful tasting it's really so bad it makes me question if I would order this product again all the others were good not this one and I have 2 more to drink on my 3 day cleanse


star star star star star WISH VEGGIES ALWAYS TASTE THIS GOOD
by SILKYRITA on 09/09/2020

If my veggies always taste this good, I'm pretty sure I'd eat more but for now, I'll be drinking these. Delicious and a great weekly reminder to stay on track. I love these. Hands down the best juice cleanse I've had.


star star star star star Yuck
by Lauren Ballard on 09/07/2020

I hated this one. Every sip, I had to follow with water. I hate cucumbers and this juice was just a bottle of eww. Once I finally finished it, I had to drink water and the cashew milk to get the taste out of my mouth.


star star star star star Great
by Staci on 09/02/2020

Is my first time trying. Very refreshing, cucumber was what I most tasted.


star star star star star Refreshing
by Erica on 08/23/2020

Such a great way to end the day. It's refreshing and you just feel it calming your body from the inside out.


star star star star star Not the best
by Jen on 08/18/2020

Not bad but not my favorite.


star star star star star So refreshing!
by BmcD on 08/07/2020

Love this one! Thank you for making one without celery!


star star star star star
by Deitra on 07/26/2020

Tastes like I'm drinking grass. However, it wasn't so bad that I couldn't drink it.


star star star star star Ick
by Anonymous on 07/18/2020

I did not like this one at all. The cucumber was so overwhelming. I chugged a little then drank water. When I was finished I went straight to have some cashew milk to get the taste out of my mouth. Forced it down each day. My family thought it was hilarious to watch me drink it. Wish there was a better option.


star star star star star
by Diane on 07/14/2020

Did not like it! Cucumber is over powering that is all I taste! I hate cucumbers to begin with. I also hate watermelon.


star star star star star Hate it!
by Amy cramutola on 07/01/2020

Down the sink. Couldnt get passed the cucumber flavor. Hated it.


star star star star star Eh...
by Rikki S. on 06/29/2020

Not really a fan... pushed through it


star star star star star
by Samantha on 06/21/2020

You can hardly tell your drinking all those healthy things in such a delicious quenching drink.


star star star star star Jamie
by Anonymous on 06/16/2020

Just like Squeeze 2, too much cucumber but far less tolerable. It doesn't help that Squeeze 5 and Squeeze 4 have to back to back. I do not look forward to the afternoon and dinner flavors at all.


star star star star star
by Fer on 06/07/2020

Very satisfying combination


star star star star star Disgusting
by ADJ on 05/25/2020

This one was pretty disgusting.


star star star star star Someone suggested adding Tajin
by OMG on 05/17/2020

With or without the Tajin, this drink is a hit. Fresh, clean.. light. Perfect for dinner.


star star star star star Couldn't do it.
by Amy on 05/13/2020

I'm not sure which juice was the offender, but I could not drink this one. I asked my husband to try it. He asked for a cracker to get the taste out of his mouth. We actually poured it out.


star star star star star
by Janelle Milligan on 04/18/2020

Kinda tastes like dirt


star star star star star So yummy!
by vypassetti on 03/24/2020

Heard about Squeezed on the radio (997NOW) and have been wanting to try it. Being home with 4 kids during quarantine, I was eating everything in sight and started feeling so GROSS in just the first few days of being home. I lost 7lbs in the first 2 full days of doing the cleanse. Amazing! Just finished my 4 days of juice and will definitely be reordering when I get ready to return to work. I ordered and got delivery 30min after the guaranteed delivery time (3-9pm) - AMAZING!! (use vypassetti@yahoo.com to sign up and I can get points :) - thank you!)


star star star star star Ehh
by Mary on 03/08/2020

Strong cucumber flavor. Not my favorite


star star star star star
by Lindsey on 03/06/2020

This one is definitely refreshing- the combination of watermelon and cucumber is nice. Not my favorite but still good.


star star star star star Not my favorite but drinkable
by PTREJO on 02/28/2020

Not one of the best... but is better than #4


star star star star star Smooth and sweet
by Ashley on 02/18/2020

It is refreshing in all the best ways.


star star star star star
by Lacey on 01/06/2020

This was just ok, taste A LOT like cucumbers and I like cucumbers so I was able to get it down but not my favorite.


star star star star star
by AWPT on 01/05/2020

Love all the Super Squeezed flavors. Very clean and refreshing


star star star star star Fresh Tasting
by SLEUGENE on 01/02/2020

This one is very green. The slight taste of watermelon helps with the taste. I will drink again.


star star star star star Light and smooth
by Paige on 12/29/2019

The watermelon in this juice really smooths out the kale and dandelion. I liked it because it tasted healthy (green) without being bitter at all. Very good for lunch!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 12/20/2019

I really liked the watermelon in it.


star star star star star Good
by Angelina on 12/08/2019

Tasty for the ingredients included


star star star star star Not too bad
by Chrissy on 11/20/2019

This one is quite tolerable. You definitely taste the "greeness" but it's pretty smooth.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 11/05/2019

Watermelon definitely helped the taste of green juice. Would order again


star star star star star Best GREEN juice flavor
by Susan on 11/04/2019

I'm ordering this one again - definitely the watermelon helped out!


star star star star star Not that bad
by Jen P on 10/28/2019

For a green veggie juice, not too bad. The watermelon helps alot!


star star star star star Not bad
by Renae M on 10/27/2019

For a green juice I didn't mind the flavor of this. I think the watermelon helps make it taste less like a green juice


star star star star star Wowww watermelon!
by Shelley on 10/26/2019

The watermelon in this one is fantastic! Definitely my favorite of the greens so far! Yum!


star star star star star Tastes like Grass
by Steph on 10/15/2019

I'm on day 2, and this one is one of my least favorite. I can tolerate it but I don't like it.


star star star star star Not too bad
by Ashley T on 10/11/2019

For a green juice, it's not bad. Nothing was overwhelming and it was refreshing.


star star star star star Delicious
by Kimbo on 10/03/2019

For a green juice, this was delicious! Very light, mild and refreshing!


star star star star star
by Megan on 10/02/2019

I really liked this juice, it was very light and refreshing. I was a little worried that the cucumber would be overwhelming, but it was not. Overall, I feel that the juice was very balanced.


star star star star star Surprisingly good
by Tori on 10/02/2019

I really liked it! I was shocked but it was tasty


star star star star star
by Cynthia on 09/27/2019

Not a huge fan of watermelon or cucumber but I enjoyed the dandelion and lemon.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/25/2019


star star star star star Better than the Day 1 lunch
by Lisa on 09/19/2019

I thought this was a much better midday meal than my day 1 lunch (super squeezed 8). The flavor was a lot nicer and I didn't find any of the flavors overwhelming. I really liked this one.


star star star star star Refreshing
by desmcg1 on 09/12/2019

This has been my favorite 'green' juice. Very balanced and no aftertaste


star star star star star Refreshing
by desmcg1 on 09/12/2019

This has been my favorite 'green' juice. Very balanced and no aftertaste


star star star star star Number 9
by Kristine on 08/27/2019

Day 2 #9 this is great!


star star star star star Green thumb juice
by forbesfamily7 on 08/18/2019

Never new dandelion could be healthy for ya. Definitely a green juice, better than the others.


star star star star star FEAR NOT this green juice
by KK on 08/12/2019

I think I found my favorite green juice of all time.

And that's saying a lot for someone who is afraid of GREEN juice.

I love veggies but usually can't stomach the smell or taste of cucumber juice.

The watermelon, spinach and dandelion are ON POINT. I had high hopes for this one and it EXCEEDED.


star star star star star really enjoyed this one
by Sandra on 07/27/2019

Very good flavor. I really enjoyed it.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 07/24/2019


star star star star star Very Good
by Stephanie on 07/23/2019

I really like this one. The cucumber gives it a very refreshing tasting and it doesn't taste earthy like the other green juices I have had tasted.


star star star star star Super Squeezed 9
by Amanda on 07/17/2019

Good all around flavor!


star star star star star Sweet!
by Courtney Kuehner on 07/04/2019

This one is really good just a little sweet for my taste!


star star star star star
by Kerri on 07/02/2019

Not my favorite at all, but tolerable. Definitely has a strong taste of vegetables.