Product Reviews

Squeezed 5 Image

Squeezed 5

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   8

star star star star star
by Dana A on 10/18/2021

I read quite a few reviews stating they didn't like this one; however, I enjoyed it. The other green one in the squeezed cleanse was too sweet for me, so this one was perfect. It has a "greens" flavor but still has enough sweetness to make it yummy! ????


star star star star star Not bad!
by Alissa on 10/15/2021

Definitely not bad! It's veggies and fruit cold pressed so it's no wonderful, but Definitely not bad!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/15/2021


star star star star star
by Shelby Willis on 10/10/2021

Not my favorite but it's greens. However I was really worried about this one thinking I wouldn't be able to drink it. But nope the fruit adds good flavor to it. It's not bad.


star star star star star
by Michele on 10/10/2021

I like greens and the watermelon added to this makes it really nice.


star star star star star Gimme the green!
by Jules on 10/04/2021

Ok this one is a little funky but isn't that what juicing is about? The sweetness of the apple and the watermelon come through nicely.


star star star star star It's very nice
by DT on 09/21/2021

Please ignore the drama queens reviews. If you don't like watermelon or cucumber or whatever, ask for a substitute. The juice is nice. Look at the ingredients. If you're a super fussy eater, it's probably not for you, but all these drama reviews are out of line. It's juice made from vegetables. It's going to have green/grassy taste profiles.


star star star star star Tastes great
by Tiffany on 08/24/2021

I read a lot of bad reviews on this one but I think it's a perfect blend.