Product Reviews

Squeezed 4 Image

Squeezed 4

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   37

star star star star star It's good...just not my favorite.
by Anne on 08/07/2020

I'm not a huge fan of carrots so makes sense that this is my least favorite. But, it's still really good, I just don't like it as much as some of the others.


star star star star star Best Flavor!
by Daniel Harris on 08/04/2020

This is my first round of the cleanse and I think this is my favorite so far. It is so delicious and it is the perfect blend! This is just the right amount of sweet and not at all salty! Love it!


star star star star star Just awful
by Lisa on 07/27/2020

I did the basic 3 day cleanse and this one was almost undrinkable. Not only does it taste the worst, but it instantly made me sick all 3 days.


star star star star star
by Deitra on 07/26/2020

This one is a little tart, but it is a nice change for the sweeter juices in the cleanse.


star star star star star Definitely an acquired taste...
by Stephanie on 07/19/2020

Overall this is good but definitely a 'rooty' almost 'earthy' flavor. Not terrible but reminds me of what pencil shavings taste like but sweeter.


star star star star star LOVE!
by JoAnna on 07/15/2020

Its my favorite out of all the flavors!


star star star star star Not the best...
by Brittany on 07/04/2020

This was the juice my husband and I liked the least. The flavor combination is just weird and just tasted horrible. In the future I'll build my own cleanse and leave this one out.


star star star star star The perfect afternoon blend!
by Shanisha on 07/04/2020

This product afternoon 'Island Blend' is such a great "pick me up in the afternoon" juice. I often down this bottle faster than the others. Great for the extra energy or snack for when you might start to feel a bit hungry.


star star star star star Strong taste
by Jessica B. on 06/27/2020

Unfortunately this is probably by far my very least favorite juice. I couldn't hardly drink any of it and I tried for like 2 hours to sip on it and just couldn't, so I ended up skipping it.


star star star star star
by Samantha on 06/21/2020

I'm not a fan of turmeric but honestly you could hardly taste it. I love the carrots added. Very delicious


star star star star star So refreshing
by Amyphillips on 06/21/2020

I love this juice. The tumeric and ginger is so refreshing. It isn't overpowering. This is not a sweet blend but toward the end of day this is exactly what I needed.


star star star star star
by Jamie on 06/16/2020

Squeeze 4 tastes just like you would think tumeric and jicama would taste like in a juice. Not my favorite at all. Not enough enough masking of the others flavors to take the bitterness out of this one.


star star star star star Surprisingly refreshing
by Shawna A. on 06/08/2020

Honestly, I do not like any of the ingredients by themselves in this juice, except apple. But I ordered Squeezed 4 because I was committed to completing a cleanse and was willing to give them all a try. To my surprise, I like this one! To me, there is no strong taste of any one ingredient and the flavor combination is spot on, which makes this juice a tasty treat.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/05/2020


star star star star star Pretty Good!
by Mike on 05/27/2020

I was most worried about this one after reading all the 1 star reviews, however I was pleasantly surprised. It's tangy and refreshing. It does have a bit of an earthy quality to it which may be an acquired taste, but I enjoyed it.


star star star star star Not for everyone clearly, but 5 star for me.
by Anonymous on 05/17/2020

If you like ginger and tumeric (in moderation), this is a big hit. Seems like a love it or hate it review here. I happen to LOVE it. Maybe give people the option to swap it out so they have more control over something they can't stand. Otherwise, PLEASE don't take this one away. I'm a huge fan. Ordered extra of this alone.


star star star star star LOVE THIS
by Amy on 05/17/2020

This is my favorite one of them all. So smooth, sweet with that hint of ginger. Perfect afternoon snack.


star star star star star Best flavor!
by Ali on 05/10/2020

The best flavor they offer! The turmeric and lime make this a great option for a lunch or dinner meal replacement. Love it!


star star star star star Not a favorite
by LD on 04/26/2020

This one was a little difficult to get down.


star star star star star UGH...
by Destiny E. on 04/21/2020

I think its the Ginger. I struggle with this one.


star star star star star
by Soph on 04/20/2020

Again this one was not my favorite. I think it's the ginger again.


star star star star star
by Janelle Milligan on 04/18/2020

This one is not my favorite. I think it's the jicama


star star star star star So yummy!
by vypassetti on 03/24/2020

Heard about Squeezed on the radio (997NOW) and have been wanting to try it. Being home with 4 kids during quarantine, I was eating everything in sight and started feeling so GROSS in just the first few days of being home. I lost 7lbs in the first 2 full days of doing the cleanse. Amazing! Just finished my 4 days of juice and will definitely be reordering when I get ready to return to work. I ordered and got delivery 30min after the guaranteed delivery time (3-9pm) - AMAZING!! (use vypassetti@yahoo.com to sign up and I can get points :) - thank you!)


star star star star star One of my favorites
by Monica on 03/22/2020

I really like the taste. It's in my top 3


star star star star star
by Lindsey on 03/06/2020

I will admit, on my first day I did not drink all of this one. By day 2 I came around to the flavors- it is definitely an acquired taste but eventually I got on board with it


star star star star star 5 Stars
by Liz on 03/02/2020

This juice tastes great! Love it.


star star star star star Yuck
by JamieT on 02/29/2020

This one is the worst. Yuck! Wish they would substitute something for it.


star star star star star Hard to swallow
by PTREJO on 02/28/2020

A little too much something.. hard to swallow but finishing the set


star star star star star Yucky
by Jamie on 02/24/2020

I just can't do this one. It is by far the worst I have tried. I forced myself to drink all of it today because this is my first day, but I will be skipping this one tomorrow. I had a really hard time not throwing up. Maybe me gag so bad!


star star star star star Hard to swallow
by Susan on 02/20/2020

This is, by far, the hardest one to swallow! My hubby laughs at me while drinking it. I try to turn my taste buds off for this one. Yuck!!!


star star star star star Dislike
by Ashley on 02/18/2020

This was very difficult to finish. I dreaded this one.


star star star star star No
by Mandy on 02/11/2020

I did not like this flavor, out of all the others I have tried, this is the worst! I could only get half of it down.


star star star star star Mixed reviews
by ND on 02/09/2020

My husband thinks this tastes tart and I think it tastes like soap.


star star star star star My favorite!
by Andrea G on 01/06/2020

This is my favorite flavor combo! It is so yummy, that I am prob going to order enough of these a la carte for a daily snack! I can't get enough of it!


star star star star star Lime over powers
by Stephanie on 12/24/2019

The lime in this juice over powers the other flavors but it was quote tasty


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 12/14/2019


star star star star star Really good
by Angelina on 12/08/2019

Wasn't sure what to expect with the tumeric included but this was really good and really sweet