Product Reviews

Squeezed 4 Image

Squeezed 4

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   87

star star star star star My favorite
by Susan on 04/17/2021

This is definitely my favorite out of the juices! After reading the reviews I was dreading this one, but I was pleasantly surprised. I didn't think it tasted earthy like some other reviews stated. You can definitely smell and taste the ginger, but it was not too strong.


star star star star star Why?
by Tami on 04/15/2021

Nobody likes this one. Come up with a different option. Yuck!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/14/2021


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/13/2021

I wish you could choose the snack options because I very much dislike ginger.


star star star star star New to squeezed
by Cheryl on 04/13/2021

I really enjoy this bottle. Im sure the low reviews are because the turmeric in this bottle might be a tad over powering to some. However, I quite like it


star star star star star Love the Ginger!
by Colleen F. on 04/13/2021

I love ginger and this hits just right! Perfect amount of turmeric and Jicama too. The bit of fruit makes it just sweet enough. I know it's not for everyone, but this is my favorite one!


star star star star star Not terrible
by Mark P on 04/07/2021

Also not the best. Should add some ghost pepper in this one!


star star star star star Jicama juice blah
by Crystal on 03/28/2021

The jicama is overwhelming in this juice. Not my fave.


star star star star star Fresh and tasty!
by Anne on 03/23/2021

Good flavor combination. The carrot flavor is very mild. Yummy!


star star star star star
by Sh on 03/23/2021

This one is the hardest for me to drink. I'm not a big fan of ginger. The others are pretty tasty.


star star star star star Pleasantly Surprised
by Shelley L on 03/19/2021

After reading the reviews, I was sweating this one but It is actually very good! I guess I can see why some don't like it though, it has a very "earthy" flavor. I find it refreshing. I'm happy to get the benefits of turmeric.


star star star star star Please remove or give an option to change
by Sheri on 03/16/2021

The flavoring of this is horrible. I have started purchasing the Super Squeezed so I don't get this one, but I miss the #2 with the regular squeeze. I have also tried going a la carte because the flavor of this one is so bad. I know everyone has different flavors they like, but there seems to be a general review that this one isn't any good.


star star star star star Please remove #4 from your product list!
by Dan Theman on 03/09/2021

I am happy with all the flavors except #4. it taste like someone ate raw potato and tree bark puked it up and poured it into a bottle. by far the worst flavor and is not palatable what so ever.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/01/2021

Number 4 is so far the worst. Can hardly drink it. Wondering if I can do this for 3 days.


star star star star star One of my favorite flavors
by Tabitha on 02/24/2021

I love these juices. I have never had a bad experience. Most juices out there are full of added sugar. Not these, and they taste amazing. I try to do a few days of juicing each month to keep healthy lifestyle.


star star star star star Yummy!
by Vanessa on 02/23/2021

OMG Delish! A perfect garb and go lunch!


star star star star star ICKY YUCK
by Tina on 02/08/2021

I am enjoying all of the juice drinks with one exception. The daily bottle numbered 4 is not palatable. I worked my way through it yesterday, but today it's setting off a gag reflex. I'll consume 1/3 of one of the Cashew Milk drinks, instead.
Again, I'm enjoying all of the other juice drinks.


star star star star star The juice isn't worth the squeeze
by Lynne on 02/04/2021

As most of us have, I have put on a little weight during Covid. A week prior to starting the juice cleanse, I only ate vegetables, drank water and moderately exercised. No sugar, no alcohol. I lost 10 pounds and I was hoping to lose a few more with the juice cleanse.

I did a lot of research as there are so many different companies out there. I liked the fact that this was local to me and I received it in less than a day. The bag was awesome! I chose to do the super squeezed, because I did not want all the sugar from the more fruity ones.

Surprisingly, the ones that I thought were going to taste great, did not; and the ones I thought were going to taste awful, ended up being my favorites!

Full disclosure, after day two, I truly felt like I needed something solid, so I sliced up an English cucumber and ate half of that. I continued to exercise, and drink water in between juices.

I am sorry to report, after three days of juicing and exercising, I gained back two of the pounds that I had lost on my own. I will continue on by eating vegetables, drinking water and exercising. That is free and actually works.


star star star star star My total favorite!
by Nina T. on 02/03/2021

I really like all the juices I have tried so far but this one is my absolute #1!!!! It was SO good that I was almost wishing that the rest were all that flavor. So refreshing! Looking forward to ordering more soon!


star star star star star Delicious!
by Rachael g on 02/02/2021

I just drank this one and it was so good! I don't understand the negative reviews because it is so yummy. Not overly sweet, nice mild flavor a little tiny bit of pulp in the very last sip. I am looking forward to trying all the squeezed juices!


star star star star star Horrible
by Jessica on 02/02/2021

I got sick off these juices. Not just dizzy or nauseous like you would expect. I got that but ended up not being able to keep the juices down. So when I contacted them, they advised there was nothing they can do. I don't know how they are still in business when they could care less when people aren't able to consume their juices. So at this point I am out of the money and still feeling stomach issues days later. My advice is to try a different company that cares about their customers.


star star star star star Not bad
by Nat on 02/01/2021

This juice isn't terrible. From other reviews I thought it was going to be. But it doesn't taste bad. It does leave a weird after taste though.


star star star star star Good
by Sonya on 02/01/2021

This isn't the worst and not the best. It does the job and doesn't taste terrible.


star star star star star SOOOO GROSS!!
by Kujo247 on 01/30/2021

This one I had to CHUG to be able to drink it. My son smelled it and said, "Eww! It smells like sour puke!".....he wasnt wrong...cause that is what it tastes like!


star star star star star Dump it
by Cranberry juice on 01/17/2021

Bad for the environment when you waste plastic on something that is dumped down the drain


star star star star star Delicious!
by MQ on 01/17/2021

Best hangover drink :)


star star star star star Joints felt better
by Nicki C on 01/17/2021

The best part of doing a cleanse is seeing how the body heals and detoxifies. When I tell you my joints have never felt better I mean it. I know it's the turmeric in this drink with its anti inflammatory properties. Taking this on a daily basis has made such a difference.


star star star star star
by Jen Rodman on 01/10/2021

Gross, gross gross!! I drink it but I had to choke it down.


star star star star star different... can't say bad, can't say good
by Christine on 01/05/2021

This one felt "thicker" to me. I didn't find the flavor to be bad, but yet it's not something I would just pick up to drink other than for a cleanse. Overall, not bad, but definitely not my favorite.


star star star star star Interesting
by Sheroz Renteria on 01/03/2021

The turmeric is a bit heavy, but it's drinkable.


star star star star star Yuck
by Amanda on 12/29/2020

I cannot bear to drink this one, im not sure what it is that makes it so hard to drink. I cannot stomach to drink the other 3 days of this one.


star star star star star I just can't swallow this one
by Stephanieaj on 12/20/2020

This is the only flavor that I can't drink. I'm not sure what it is that's bothering me, but these unfortunately went to waste. I can't put my finger on the ingredient that I hate. Now I just order al la carte so I don't have to have this flavor. My husband likes this one though so it really depends on your taste buds.


star star star star star Drinkable but not great
by Briana on 12/14/2020

This has been my least favorite of the squeezed juices. It was drinkable, but I would not choose to drink this again.


star star star star star Really enjoy the change in flavor
by Lauren M on 11/22/2020

I'm on my third cleanse and this one is a nice change in flavor compared to the rest! I really enjoy the blend in flavors, and it stands out from the other squeezed juices.


star star star star star Squeezed 4
by Julie on 11/17/2020

We get a juice very similar to this in Canada at Suntrio Farms on Vancouver Island. This won tastes a little more watered down, but comes in a close second. It is a great healthy choice.


star star star star star Nice carrot juice
by Britt A on 11/06/2020

It's really tough to critique any of the Squeezed juices because they are truly all excellent, but I would say this one falls a little short in the flavor department.


star star star star star Gross!
by bcain124 on 11/05/2020

I couldn't choke this one down. Blaming the jicama!


star star star star star My fav
by Eliz on 10/26/2020

My favorite so far. I was kind of worried at first because of the turmeric but I was really surprised how delicious it was.


star star star star star Horrible
by Kim on 10/22/2020

This is by far the worst juice of the cleanse. I am not sure which ingredient it is or if it's the combination of them all, but this is not a good tasting juice. I wish there was a substitute for this one on the cleanse.


star star star star star So good
by Marissa on 10/16/2020

I swore I wasn't going to do another cleanse but here we are again with two more of these in my fridge because this one is just so good


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/13/2020


star star star star star
by Shirley on 10/05/2020

Perfect for an afternoon snack!


star star star star star Healthy & Delicious
by Champale on 10/05/2020

Who knew something so healthy could be so delicious. This combination is amazing. It's so good.


star star star star star Powerful snack
by Kerrie Rice on 09/30/2020

First time ever doing any type of juice cleanse. I chose the seven day squeezed cleanse. This snack juice was not my favorite of the batch. It took me the longest to drink. I think the turmeric is what did it but the ginger zing gave me a kick for the afternoon boost!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/20/2020


star star star star star My afternoon snack and support for my joints!
by Kristen on 09/17/2020

I have one Squeezed 4 juice every day between lunch and dinner to support my improved healthy-eating habits. Plus, there is so much in this juice that supports my sore joints...turmeric, ginger and jicama....all soooo good for me and the taste is a sweet, orange treat! The 7-day cleanse was the best decision I ever made, and now maintenance with my favorite flavors keeps me on the right track toward maximum health.


star star star star star Try it!
by Roxanne on 09/06/2020

This juice was tart and different than the others in the cleanse, but still enjoyable and gives a boost of energy. If you don't mind ginger and tumeric, you'll probably like it. Definitely in my top 3.


star star star star star So good
by Erica on 08/23/2020

I love the turmeric added for anti inflammatory properties


star star star star star Pretty good
by MotherTrucker on 08/19/2020

This juice, while not my favorite, is still pretty good.


star star star star star Different
by Beth on 08/17/2020

This is the one juice that is noticeably different. I actually liked it even better as it warmed up. Turmeric can be difficult to take but in this juice it goes down nicely.


star star star star star It's good...just not my favorite.
by Anne on 08/07/2020

I'm not a huge fan of carrots so makes sense that this is my least favorite. But, it's still really good, I just don't like it as much as some of the others.


star star star star star Best Flavor!
by Daniel Harris on 08/04/2020

This is my first round of the cleanse and I think this is my favorite so far. It is so delicious and it is the perfect blend! This is just the right amount of sweet and not at all salty! Love it!


star star star star star Just awful
by Lisa on 07/27/2020

I did the basic 3 day cleanse and this one was almost undrinkable. Not only does it taste the worst, but it instantly made me sick all 3 days.


star star star star star
by Deitra on 07/26/2020

This one is a little tart, but it is a nice change for the sweeter juices in the cleanse.


star star star star star Definitely an acquired taste...
by Stephanie on 07/19/2020

Overall this is good but definitely a 'rooty' almost 'earthy' flavor. Not terrible but reminds me of what pencil shavings taste like but sweeter.


star star star star star LOVE!
by JoAnna on 07/15/2020

Its my favorite out of all the flavors!


star star star star star Not the best...
by Brittany on 07/04/2020

This was the juice my husband and I liked the least. The flavor combination is just weird and just tasted horrible. In the future I'll build my own cleanse and leave this one out.


star star star star star The perfect afternoon blend!
by Shanisha on 07/04/2020

This product afternoon 'Island Blend' is such a great "pick me up in the afternoon" juice. I often down this bottle faster than the others. Great for the extra energy or snack for when you might start to feel a bit hungry.


star star star star star Strong taste
by Jessica B. on 06/27/2020

Unfortunately this is probably by far my very least favorite juice. I couldn't hardly drink any of it and I tried for like 2 hours to sip on it and just couldn't, so I ended up skipping it.


star star star star star
by Samantha on 06/21/2020

I'm not a fan of turmeric but honestly you could hardly taste it. I love the carrots added. Very delicious


star star star star star So refreshing
by Amyphillips on 06/21/2020

I love this juice. The tumeric and ginger is so refreshing. It isn't overpowering. This is not a sweet blend but toward the end of day this is exactly what I needed.


star star star star star
by Jamie on 06/16/2020

Squeeze 4 tastes just like you would think tumeric and jicama would taste like in a juice. Not my favorite at all. Not enough enough masking of the others flavors to take the bitterness out of this one.


star star star star star Surprisingly refreshing
by Shawna A. on 06/08/2020

Honestly, I do not like any of the ingredients by themselves in this juice, except apple. But I ordered Squeezed 4 because I was committed to completing a cleanse and was willing to give them all a try. To my surprise, I like this one! To me, there is no strong taste of any one ingredient and the flavor combination is spot on, which makes this juice a tasty treat.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/05/2020


star star star star star Pretty Good!
by Mike on 05/27/2020

I was most worried about this one after reading all the 1 star reviews, however I was pleasantly surprised. It's tangy and refreshing. It does have a bit of an earthy quality to it which may be an acquired taste, but I enjoyed it.


star star star star star Not for everyone clearly, but 5 star for me.
by Anonymous on 05/17/2020

If you like ginger and tumeric (in moderation), this is a big hit. Seems like a love it or hate it review here. I happen to LOVE it. Maybe give people the option to swap it out so they have more control over something they can't stand. Otherwise, PLEASE don't take this one away. I'm a huge fan. Ordered extra of this alone.


star star star star star LOVE THIS
by Amy on 05/17/2020

This is my favorite one of them all. So smooth, sweet with that hint of ginger. Perfect afternoon snack.


star star star star star Best flavor!
by Ali on 05/10/2020

The best flavor they offer! The turmeric and lime make this a great option for a lunch or dinner meal replacement. Love it!


star star star star star Not a favorite
by LD on 04/26/2020

This one was a little difficult to get down.


star star star star star UGH...
by Destiny E. on 04/21/2020

I think its the Ginger. I struggle with this one.


star star star star star
by Soph on 04/20/2020

Again this one was not my favorite. I think it's the ginger again.


star star star star star
by Janelle Milligan on 04/18/2020

This one is not my favorite. I think it's the jicama


star star star star star So yummy!
by vypassetti on 03/24/2020

Heard about Squeezed on the radio (997NOW) and have been wanting to try it. Being home with 4 kids during quarantine, I was eating everything in sight and started feeling so GROSS in just the first few days of being home. I lost 7lbs in the first 2 full days of doing the cleanse. Amazing! Just finished my 4 days of juice and will definitely be reordering when I get ready to return to work. I ordered and got delivery 30min after the guaranteed delivery time (3-9pm) - AMAZING!! (use vypassetti@yahoo.com to sign up and I can get points :) - thank you!)


star star star star star One of my favorites
by Monica on 03/22/2020

I really like the taste. It's in my top 3


star star star star star
by Lindsey on 03/06/2020

I will admit, on my first day I did not drink all of this one. By day 2 I came around to the flavors- it is definitely an acquired taste but eventually I got on board with it


star star star star star 5 Stars
by Liz on 03/02/2020

This juice tastes great! Love it.


star star star star star Yuck
by JamieT on 02/29/2020

This one is the worst. Yuck! Wish they would substitute something for it.


star star star star star Hard to swallow
by PTREJO on 02/28/2020

A little too much something.. hard to swallow but finishing the set


star star star star star Yucky
by Jamie on 02/24/2020

I just can't do this one. It is by far the worst I have tried. I forced myself to drink all of it today because this is my first day, but I will be skipping this one tomorrow. I had a really hard time not throwing up. Maybe me gag so bad!


star star star star star Hard to swallow
by Susan on 02/20/2020

This is, by far, the hardest one to swallow! My hubby laughs at me while drinking it. I try to turn my taste buds off for this one. Yuck!!!


star star star star star Dislike
by Ashley on 02/18/2020

This was very difficult to finish. I dreaded this one.


star star star star star No
by Mandy on 02/11/2020

I did not like this flavor, out of all the others I have tried, this is the worst! I could only get half of it down.


star star star star star Mixed reviews
by ND on 02/09/2020

My husband thinks this tastes tart and I think it tastes like soap.


star star star star star My favorite!
by Andrea G on 01/06/2020

This is my favorite flavor combo! It is so yummy, that I am prob going to order enough of these a la carte for a daily snack! I can't get enough of it!


star star star star star Lime over powers
by Stephanie on 12/24/2019

The lime in this juice over powers the other flavors but it was quote tasty


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 12/14/2019


star star star star star Really good
by Angelina on 12/08/2019

Wasn't sure what to expect with the tumeric included but this was really good and really sweet