Product Reviews

Squeezed 1 Image

Squeezed 1

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   115

star star star star star Taste great!
by Yumi on 10/26/2020

I tried different brands of juice cleanse but overall, Squeezed tasted the best! I was little skeptical about ginger in the drink but surprisingly it didn't bother at all.


star star star star star Tastes like dirt
by Christy on 10/23/2020

This juice really tastes like dirt. Like they didn't clean the vegetables properly. I honestly don't understand how anyone likes it. All the other juices I've tried are great. This one needs to be thrown out and taken back to the drawing board.


star star star star star
by Jill P on 10/23/2020

Love this morning juice one of my FAVS!


star star star star star Amazing!
by Lindsay on 10/19/2020

Best juice ever! My four year old steals them from me. It was amazed how much he loved the juices! Gets all the fruits and veggies in :-)


star star star star star Get with the Beet!
by Krista Z on 10/12/2020

I was referred to this juice company by a coworker and I was pleasantly surprised when I took the first sip. It was love at first sip! People normally hear that there is beet in a juice and are turned off. If you tasted Squeezed juices with beet, you would think otherwise. I kept checking the clock so that I can move on to my next one. Honestly was not hungry throughout the day at all!


star star star star star Delicious!
by Raychel on 10/11/2020

Loved this mixture to start the day! Can't wait to reorder!


star star star star star
by Jamie on 10/11/2020

Definitely 1 of my Top 3, Perfect Blend


star star star star star I like beets now?
by Kay F on 10/11/2020

This was my first cleanse and one can only imagine my shock when I saw the first juice. I hate beets! However this was actually one of my favorite drinks of the cleanse. I plan on buying this and using it for breakfast and I am much more open to eating beets now so thank you for that!


star star star star star Beet it out!
by Krysmwar on 10/11/2020

Beets....I wasn't sure if I'd like this one because I'm not a fan of beets. However, it was one I enjoyed looking forward to drinking first thing in the morning.


star star star star star Amazing First experience
by Jenni G on 10/08/2020

I'm new to juice cleanses and was amazed at how delicious everything was. Getting ready for a 2nd round. This time with a buddy. Can't wait!


star star star star star 3 years and this is still a fave
by Katie on 10/07/2020

I order this one every single time I do a cleanse. If I order a ore built cleanse, I add a couple of these for good measure. Delicious. Love love love


star star star star star Surprisingly Delicious
by Taylor on 10/06/2020

I was a tad bit nervous when I saw this had beets in it. However, after the first sip, I found that I didn't taste the beets! Idk how y'all do it! Y'all can turn something healthy into tasting like a treat!


star star star star star
by Shirley on 10/05/2020

Great flavors to start my day- love it!


star star star star star Delicious Blend!
by Marian J. on 10/04/2020

I was very nervous about doing a juice cleanse for the first time, but after a sip of Squeezed 1, I was relieved because this tastes amazing! I really enjoyed the flavor combination of this juice and looked forward to it every morning.


star star star star star Strong beet flavor
by Kerrie Rice on 09/30/2020

First time ever doing any type of juice cleanse. I chose the seven day squeezed cleanse. I loves beets to eat and although it's not the same thing I enjoyed the bold flavor of this breakfast juice with a nice sweetness to it.


star star star star star
by Dnnmj on 09/30/2020

Great love the Taste


star star star star star Energizing
by Janae on 09/27/2020

My husband and I did the Squeezed cleanse for the first time. I bought one of every flavor so I could order accordingly moving forward. My husband doesn't like beets, but could tolerate it. He liked this one better than the cucumber flavor. Me, on the other hand, I don't mind beets. I felt it was good and very energizing! Not a 5 star only because there's others I enjoyed more!


star star star star star Tastes much better
by Hristina on 09/24/2020

The original version had a lot more beat in it - this was is light and yummy!


star star star star star Not Terrible
by Erica on 09/21/2020

Taste like lemonade, better than the all veggie ones


star star star star star Fell in love today
by duckshot79 on 09/21/2020

This juice is VERY good, love starting my day with it!


star star star star star Can't start my day without my beets!
by Kristen on 09/17/2020

I have never been a fan of beets, but this juice is how I start my morning every day! This is now my favorite juice!!
Day 1 of my first cleanse was rough, and I didn't think I would get through the first juice, never mind the whole day. Turns out, the experience was life-changing for me, and now I start every day with my delicious beet juice...alone or with my egg wrap. So good and so much more than just beets!


star star star star star Day 1
by Jenna M. on 09/15/2020

After listening to Ramero and Melissa every morning talk about his great Squeezed tasted and work. I ordered this for myself after a bad motorcycle accident and can only have fluids. The taste is amazing and I can not wait until I get to try all the other.


star star star star star No need for coffee with this bad boy
by Ashley F on 09/13/2020

This one is amazing. Forget your morning coffee. All you need is this in your life. I need it in my fridge at all times.


star star star star star Morning coffee who?
by ALewis on 09/13/2020

As a person who usually pre-sets the coffee machine at night to have it ready in the morning (for over a decade), I never imagined I would find something that would stop me from doing so. The flavor blast combination of fruits and veggies compiled with the natural energy boost of beets...the best morning pick me up to get the day started.


star star star star star Love
by MelG on 09/13/2020

I absolute love anything with beet juice and this doesn't disappoint. So tasty!


star star star star star So delicious!
by Kevin S on 09/12/2020

This first juice of the day didn't fail me! It was sweet and went down easy. I've made my own juice and I can't make it taste this good! I'll be back for more.


star star star star star Not bad
by Lauren Ballard on 09/07/2020

This was ok. Not really crazy about beets but I think the other flavors dilute it.


star star star star star Well Blended
by Sonya on 09/06/2020

Very tasty. Yes, you can taste the beets...but, there a yummy balance to the flavors.


star star star star star Beets
by Staci on 09/02/2020

This tasted mostly like beets, which taste like dirt to me. Wasn't overpowering able to tolerate. Not my favorite


star star star star star Ginger ginger
by Kjoe1816 on 09/02/2020

I took a sip to see if I liked this one and it was an OK flavor and they aftertaste is sweet. I am not much of a ginger person so the more fruit might be better for me to do. But it does what it needs to :) give it a try!


star star star star star Yummy Beets
by Sabrina A. on 08/30/2020

I liked this flavor! It was sweet and smooth, not gritty like I expected. This was perfect for the morning and to get my day going!


star star star star star Squeezed 1
by Michelle on 08/26/2020

Good for a breakfast juice, but sometimes the carbonation builds up in this juice unlike the others. So be careful opening the bottle and don't drink it while wearing white, because beets stain!


star star star star star Not For Me
by MamaBear on 08/24/2020

I had a really hard time getting this juice down, it literally made me gag. I dont taste anything but beets in this juice. I'm on day one of a 3 day cleanse and I'm already not looking forward to tomorrow.


star star star star star Fills me up and tastes great.
by Elaine on 08/23/2020

This juice I use to fill me up. The beet helps with heart and anemia. Tastes great.


star star star star star Expected the worst- got the best
by Jessi on 08/23/2020

I was aware when ordering that my palette might not like the taste of any of the juices. So I took a deep breath when tasting my first juice- and wow. TASTY. I was being a big baby for nothing. Pleasantly surprised!


star star star star star Yum!
by Erica on 08/23/2020

By far my favorite juice! I love starting the day with this.
How they get this to taste so delicious...Beets me ??


star star star star star Should be called Super Beet!
by JP on 08/21/2020

I really like this one! The beet flavor comes through first, but then you can taste the ginger in the background. If you don't like beets, this might be a tough one to get through. I didn't find it too sweet but maybe that's just me.


star star star star star A little sweet
by Holly on 08/19/2020

I don't have much of a sweet tooth so I may be a little bias that I felt this juice was a little too sweet. It does give you that little sugar boost when you wake up though!


star star star star star Much yummier than I thought!
by MotherTrucker on 08/19/2020

First, you should know that this juice is very beet-forward. So if you hate beets for whatever reason, this isn't gonna be your juice. BUT.... if you like, or even don't mind beets, this this is gonna be your jam. Its a great way to start your day!


star star star star star Perfect Breakfast Blend
by Traci on 08/16/2020

This is the very 1st juice cleanse I have ever attempted after hearing Carolyn give it so much praise morning after morning while listening to the 98.1 the breeze on my way to work. I place the order late Wednesday night, it was delivered to my doorstep Thursday afternoon and I couldn't wait I to start the next morning. I felt anxious not knowing how I would do, especially since I went for the 5 day on my 1st go around. But needless to say.. my breakfast juice was amazing! The flavor is by far better than I expected and left me excited to try the next!


star star star star star
by Michelle on 08/11/2020

The beet flavor was far too overwhelming. Definitely my least favorite recipe!


star star star star star What A Way To Start!
by Bethany on 08/09/2020

After hearing several advertisements for Squeezed, I decided to take the plunge! In the first sips of my first bottle I was hooked! I read the ingredients not knowing what to expect. To my surprise bottle number 1 was so refreshing and I immediately felt that I could conquer the three day cleanse. Bottoms up!!!


star star star star star My favorite
by Mrs. King on 08/09/2020

The beet, watermelon,tumeric, cucumber apple green juice, and the cashew milk juice is my favorite.


star star star star star My favorite
by Mrs. King on 08/09/2020

The beet, watermelon,tumeric, cucumber apple green juice, and the cashew milk juice is my favorite.


star star star star star Yummy way to start the day!
by Anne on 08/07/2020

Love this one! So delicious!


star star star star star Morning Yum!
by Daniel Harris on 08/04/2020

This is a great one to start your day off with! Absolutely yum!


star star star star star
by Charlie on 08/03/2020

I like all the juices there delicious I've been doing this for 3 weeks lost 15lbs ..that's right 15lbs..I also completely changed my eating habits ..I never juiced before and I'm glad I choose you guys..the best


star star star star star Delish!
by Slm on 07/31/2020

This was the first item I have tried and it was yummy! Slight flavor of beets but not overpowering at all. I felt full and energized.


star star star star star My favorite one!
by Jamila on 07/30/2020

I really don't like beets ,but for some reason this one taste really good. It was a good way to start off the cleanse.


star star star star star Fun Fact... I do not like beets
by LIZ on 07/28/2020

I've never had beets before, but with the first sip of this, I immediately knew I hated them. All you can taste are beets for this juice. I'm on day 1 of 3 and I am already dreading tomorrow.


star star star star star Beets
by Lisa on 07/27/2020

All I ever tasted in this one was the beets with a hint of sweetness.


star star star star star Squeezed 1
by Kris on 07/27/2020

I do not like beets and this was the hardest one for me to drink. The taste of the beets definitely overpowered all of the other great flavors that were in this juice. If there were less beets, I'm sure it would taste much better.


star star star star star
by Deitra on 07/26/2020

This is the best! After tasting the first bottle, I was encouraged that I would be able to finish the cleanse.


star star star star star mia
by maria on 07/21/2020


star star star star star I like it
by Liz on 07/20/2020

I really enjoy doing these cleanse. My body definitely feels cleaner afterwards.


star star star star star Best decision ever!
by Stephanie on 07/19/2020

These juices are amazing! I try to do a cleanse every month but missed last month and I could tell!


star star star star star Freshly-Cut Grass: Lovely smell; nasty meal.
by Sam on 07/19/2020

This literally tastes like a lawn smoothie. It does not get better as you drink it. I definitely wish the first juice in this cleanse were more palatable. I am powering through, but it is disheartening knowing I have four more identical starts to my days ahead of me. Really hoping the other ones are not this terrible.


star star star star star Emperor
by Paul D on 07/16/2020

Ready to begin. Gotta love that ginger speeding up my metabolism. Saving money with Squeezed.com delivery to my door on time.


star star star star star
by Diane on 07/14/2020

I really thought I would hate the juices with beats, but I really began to enjoy the flavor. It grew on me.


star star star star star
by Amanda M on 07/14/2020

Love my 3 day cleanse! The taste makes juicing simple and easy!


star star star star star AMAZING!
by Misty A. on 07/10/2020

First time doing a cleanse. This one is amazing! I would drink this everyday!


star star star star star
by Shan on 07/08/2020

A little rough at first but it got more tolerable as I continued to drink it.


star star star star star Zing
by AReyna on 07/05/2020

This was an excellent boost in the morning!! Very earthy because of the beet but compliments because the juice is coupled perfectly with the other ingredients. I get heartburn from just drinking tap water and this was a treat because not once during the five days did I end up regretting drinking any of the juices!


star star star star star Not a fav
by KELLI on 07/05/2020

I did not like this one at all. Only way to describe it, it smelled and tasted like I imagine fresh dirt would.


star star star star star Your morning taste buds will thank you!!!
by Shanisha on 07/04/2020

This has become my favorite juice (after doing 2 cleanses). It's rich, not too heavy or light. A great welcome to start the morning. Sure, you have to get past the beet taste, but once you do this will be the juice you get excited for to start your day!


star star star star star Breakfast
by Amy cramutola on 07/01/2020

I liked this juice! It was sweet and yummy.


star star star star star Easy drinker
by Alexa K on 06/30/2020

I personally didn't think the beet flavor was overly strong. Still overall a pretty sweet juice with all of the fruit in it, and it was very easy to drink in my opinion. If you are used to eating fruits and veggies on a daily basis, this drink will taste great!


star star star star star Beets are not my thing!
by Elise on 06/29/2020

It was a little rough to have to down this one first thing each morning. Beets aren't my favorite, so it took some time for me to get these down. I just kept telling myself how proud Dwight Schrute would be of me, so that encouraged me to finish 'em! :-)


star star star star star Sweet N Sour Breakfast
by Rikki S. on 06/29/2020

I'm a fan of the beet juice! With the blend of orange and pineapple, it gives it a nice citrus taste that's not too sweet or sour. Yum!


star star star star star Beet Love <3
by Lisa on 06/28/2020

I LOVE starting my day with this juice! It's sweet without being TOO sweet and leaves me feeling full and nourished without feeling weighed down or tired like some of my other breakfast choices.


star star star star star
by Donna Stukes on 06/26/2020

"Love this juice. Great way to start the day!!!!


star star star star star Not a fan of Beets!
by Pam on 06/26/2020

I am not a fan of Beets so this is a tough juice to swallow first thing in the morning. I just keep telling myself, just 5 more days, just 4 more days, etc.


star star star star star Tasty ??
by Samantha on 06/21/2020

Such a delicious juice to drink for breakfast!


star star star star star Not a fan of beets...
by Beverett on 06/19/2020

While this juice isn't awful, it's definitely not great due to the beets. I can only drink it ice cold. When the chill wears off, it definitely has an earthy taste. I wish this drink was for another time of the day as I don't love it for breakfast.


star star star star star
by Jamie on 06/16/2020

Pretty good blend of flavors - never thought I would like a beet flavored drink. Nicely done!


star star star star star Day 1 Drink 1
by Dhawk2196 on 06/15/2020

Starting my shift off with day 1 drink 1 ! First time user and so far i hive it a big thumbs up !!!!!!


star star star star star I was squeezed and I liked it
by Mary F on 06/14/2020

I never was a breakfast person until I try Squeezed #1 I actually looked forward to breakfast on day 2 !


star star star star star Great Kickstarter!
by Erika Fox on 06/14/2020

This juice made my transition into this cleanse SO much easier! It is a delicious blend of fruits and veggies to energize my mind and body!


star star star star star Awesome!
by Nery Toscano on 06/09/2020

Great way to start my morning, fresh and delicious taste!


star star star star star Delightful
by Gina on 06/09/2020

My first juice cleanse and I was so relieved that #1 tasted so good. It gives me hope that I can make it though the rest of my first day okay.


star star star star star
by Cristina on 06/07/2020

Great start to the morning.


star star star star star My Firsy 3 day cleanse
by Fee on 06/07/2020

I Loved this flavor. Great choice to pull you in to let you know it will be ok.... Keep Going.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/05/2020


star star star star star Loved It
by ADJ on 05/25/2020

Very delicious


star star star star star Perfect morning juice
by Amy Phillips on 05/25/2020

This is exactly what I need in the morning to wake up my senses!!


star star star star star Call Me Crazy?
by Courtney on 05/19/2020

Yay for beets! I love this drink, it gets me so hyped to tackle my day and give me the energy and focus I need. #beetsforlife


star star star star star Ummm DELICIOUS
by Liz on 05/19/2020

I can't get enough of these juices and not just because they make me feel amazing. I'm finding out through juicing that I may be allergic to foods I've been eating regularly because when I drink only Squeezed juices I feel more alive, energetic, clear-minded and I drop a few pounds effortlessly. This one in particular is delicious and satisfying.


star star star star star Beets Me
by Nina on 05/18/2020

I never liked beets, but after drinking this juice I might just change my tune. This juice was so amazing that I would have it for breakfast every morning. Out of my 3 day cleanse, this was my favorite and the perfect start to my day.


star star star star star Love love love
by Amy on 05/17/2020

Yes, it is sweet...but the perfect breakfast drink for me right now. Major hit and a new staple for me even on weeks I'm not trying to work up to a full cleanse. Will likely order 1 a week for breakfast alone!


star star star star star Sweet but good
by Angela on 05/17/2020

I am always surprised i enjoy the beer juices, but they are sweet and easy to drink.


star star star star star Love love love this flavor
by Yazzy on 05/17/2020

Dont be afraid of trying it because its beets I was shock how delicious this flavor taste it's my favorite I could drink this all day.


star star star star star Love love love this flavor
by Yazzy on 05/17/2020

Dont be afraid of trying it because its beets I was shock how delicious this flavor taste it's my favorite I could drink this all day.


star star star star star Don't be afraid when you see it later!
by Phillip on 05/10/2020

Tastes pretty fantastic, but when you have that first bathroom break, this is the one that you tend to see, and it's still red, so that's fun. Don't panic, your insides are not broken. This is normal.


star star star star star Beets! Beets! Beets!
by Amanda Gary on 05/03/2020

5 stars!! This was my favorite juice! It was the perfect juice to start each day. I will definitely order again!


star star star star star Mmm mmm good morning
by Courtney Smith on 05/03/2020

I have to say this is my favorite squeezed. The blend of flavors is balanced, and not overpowering. It is also satisfying so that I feel as if I've eaten a small meal. Thank you!


star star star star star Thumbs up
by Ld on 04/26/2020

I really enjoy this one!


star star star star star
by Soph on 04/20/2020

This one was not for me. I don't like ginger so this one was a hard first drink.


star star star star star Arranged Marriage
by Miranda Asher on 04/20/2020

I will admit, drink at first sight was not happening here. However this has become my favorite and I've grown to love it. I crave the earthy freshness every morning. I can't live without it!


star star star star star Delicious!
by Kristina on 04/19/2020

I finished a 5-day cleanse a few weeks ago and I still order this juice and the cashew milk because they are so good! Something about this juice, I don't know what it is because I don't even like beets, but it's just so tasty. The cashew milk is also phenomenal!


star star star star star So yummy!
by vypassetti on 03/24/2020

Heard about Squeezed on the radio (997NOW) and have been wanting to try it. Being home with 4 kids during quarantine, I was eating everything in sight and started feeling so GROSS in just the first few days of being home. I lost 7lbs in the first 2 full days of doing the cleanse. Amazing! Just finished my 4 days of juice and will definitely be reordering when I get ready to return to work. I ordered and got delivery 30min after the guaranteed delivery time (3-9pm) - AMAZING!! (use vypassetti@yahoo.com to sign up and I can get points :) - thank you!)


star star star star star Favorite!!!
by Anonymous on 03/15/2020

SOOOOOO freakin good!!! I feel so alive and alert when I drink this one.


star star star star star Beets my beat now
by Kathy Shilling on 03/09/2020

Hated beets before. Was skeptical about what would taste like. But it was wonderful!


star star star star star
by Lindsey on 03/06/2020

The initial sip caught me off guard but I grew to really enjoy this one! Really nice flavors and a good way to start the day.


star star star star star Great breakfast
by Kasey on 03/01/2020

This juice is always a welcome start to the day in our house! We love having it on hand. It's sweet and earthy all at the same time!


star star star star star tolerable flavor
by PTREJO on 02/28/2020

Tastes a little "earthy" but tolerable


star star star star star Try it!
by Victoria on 02/20/2020

I am not a fan of beets but this was great! I filmed my experience

https://youtu.be/nOumyN6zH_8


star star star star star If you don't like beets...
by Overpowering beets on 02/18/2020

If you don't like beets, this is a hard way to start your morning. The aftertaste is quite strong.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/17/2020


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/10/2020

Love this first thing in the morning


star star star star star Great Blend!
by TW on 01/09/2020

I loathe carrot juice, but I can't even taste the carrot in this blend. I'm a huge fan of beets, but I can see this appealing to non-beet people. It's a great way to start off the day.


star star star star star Delicious
by Kim on 01/07/2020

Wow, I am not a fan of beets, but this mixture is absolutely fabulous! YUM


star star star star star well rounded flavor
by Kristen on 01/06/2020

I really like the flavor combination in this juice. Really nice variety for a beet juice.


star star star star star Favorite
by AZboymom08 on 01/02/2020

I love the earthy flavor and the sweetness of the apple and zing of the ginger. Its a great flavor combo!!


star star star star star Earthy but energizing
by Paige on 12/29/2019

It took awhile for me to get used to the beet taste, but now I enjoy its earthiness. The citrus in this (orange, lemon and pineapple) help to balance out the beet flavor. The ginger adds a nice zing too, and I love ginger. One of my favorite beet juices.


star star star star star Very good
by Angelina on 12/08/2019

This one is one of my favorites!