Product Reviews

Squeezed 1 Image

Squeezed 1

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   33

star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/05/2020


star star star star star Loved It
by ADJ on 05/25/2020

Very delicious


star star star star star Perfect morning juice
by Amy Phillips on 05/25/2020

This is exactly what I need in the morning to wake up my senses!!


star star star star star Call Me Crazy?
by Courtney on 05/19/2020

Yay for beets! I love this drink, it gets me so hyped to tackle my day and give me the energy and focus I need. #beetsforlife


star star star star star Ummm DELICIOUS
by Liz on 05/19/2020

I can't get enough of these juices and not just because they make me feel amazing. I'm finding out through juicing that I may be allergic to foods I've been eating regularly because when I drink only Squeezed juices I feel more alive, energetic, clear-minded and I drop a few pounds effortlessly. This one in particular is delicious and satisfying.


star star star star star Beets Me
by Nina on 05/18/2020

I never liked beets, but after drinking this juice I might just change my tune. This juice was so amazing that I would have it for breakfast every morning. Out of my 3 day cleanse, this was my favorite and the perfect start to my day.


star star star star star Love love love
by Amy on 05/17/2020

Yes, it is sweet...but the perfect breakfast drink for me right now. Major hit and a new staple for me even on weeks I'm not trying to work up to a full cleanse. Will likely order 1 a week for breakfast alone!


star star star star star Sweet but good
by Angela on 05/17/2020

I am always surprised i enjoy the beer juices, but they are sweet and easy to drink.


star star star star star Love love love this flavor
by Yazzy on 05/17/2020

Dont be afraid of trying it because its beets I was shock how delicious this flavor taste it's my favorite I could drink this all day.


star star star star star Love love love this flavor
by Yazzy on 05/17/2020

Dont be afraid of trying it because its beets I was shock how delicious this flavor taste it's my favorite I could drink this all day.


star star star star star Don't be afraid when you see it later!
by Phillip on 05/10/2020

Tastes pretty fantastic, but when you have that first bathroom break, this is the one that you tend to see, and it's still red, so that's fun. Don't panic, your insides are not broken. This is normal.


star star star star star Beets! Beets! Beets!
by Amanda Gary on 05/03/2020

5 stars!! This was my favorite juice! It was the perfect juice to start each day. I will definitely order again!


star star star star star Mmm mmm good morning
by Courtney Smith on 05/03/2020

I have to say this is my favorite squeezed. The blend of flavors is balanced, and not overpowering. It is also satisfying so that I feel as if I've eaten a small meal. Thank you!


star star star star star Thumbs up
by Ld on 04/26/2020

I really enjoy this one!


star star star star star
by Soph on 04/20/2020

This one was not for me. I don't like ginger so this one was a hard first drink.


star star star star star Arranged Marriage
by Miranda Asher on 04/20/2020

I will admit, drink at first sight was not happening here. However this has become my favorite and I've grown to love it. I crave the earthy freshness every morning. I can't live without it!


star star star star star Delicious!
by Kristina on 04/19/2020

I finished a 5-day cleanse a few weeks ago and I still order this juice and the cashew milk because they are so good! Something about this juice, I don't know what it is because I don't even like beets, but it's just so tasty. The cashew milk is also phenomenal!


star star star star star So yummy!
by vypassetti on 03/24/2020

Heard about Squeezed on the radio (997NOW) and have been wanting to try it. Being home with 4 kids during quarantine, I was eating everything in sight and started feeling so GROSS in just the first few days of being home. I lost 7lbs in the first 2 full days of doing the cleanse. Amazing! Just finished my 4 days of juice and will definitely be reordering when I get ready to return to work. I ordered and got delivery 30min after the guaranteed delivery time (3-9pm) - AMAZING!! (use vypassetti@yahoo.com to sign up and I can get points :) - thank you!)


star star star star star Favorite!!!
by Anonymous on 03/15/2020

SOOOOOO freakin good!!! I feel so alive and alert when I drink this one.


star star star star star Beets my beat now
by Kathy Shilling on 03/09/2020

Hated beets before. Was skeptical about what would taste like. But it was wonderful!


star star star star star
by Lindsey on 03/06/2020

The initial sip caught me off guard but I grew to really enjoy this one! Really nice flavors and a good way to start the day.


star star star star star Great breakfast
by Kasey on 03/01/2020

This juice is always a welcome start to the day in our house! We love having it on hand. It's sweet and earthy all at the same time!


star star star star star tolerable flavor
by PTREJO on 02/28/2020

Tastes a little "earthy" but tolerable


star star star star star Try it!
by Victoria on 02/20/2020

I am not a fan of beets but this was great! I filmed my experience

https://youtu.be/nOumyN6zH_8


star star star star star If you don't like beets...
by Overpowering beets on 02/18/2020

If you don't like beets, this is a hard way to start your morning. The aftertaste is quite strong.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/17/2020


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/10/2020

Love this first thing in the morning


star star star star star Great Blend!
by TW on 01/09/2020

I loathe carrot juice, but I can't even taste the carrot in this blend. I'm a huge fan of beets, but I can see this appealing to non-beet people. It's a great way to start off the day.


star star star star star Delicious
by Kim on 01/07/2020

Wow, I am not a fan of beets, but this mixture is absolutely fabulous! YUM


star star star star star well rounded flavor
by Kristen on 01/06/2020

I really like the flavor combination in this juice. Really nice variety for a beet juice.


star star star star star Favorite
by AZboymom08 on 01/02/2020

I love the earthy flavor and the sweetness of the apple and zing of the ginger. Its a great flavor combo!!


star star star star star Earthy but energizing
by Paige on 12/29/2019

It took awhile for me to get used to the beet taste, but now I enjoy its earthiness. The citrus in this (orange, lemon and pineapple) help to balance out the beet flavor. The ginger adds a nice zing too, and I love ginger. One of my favorite beet juices.


star star star star star Very good
by Angelina on 12/08/2019

This one is one of my favorites!