Product Reviews

Squeezed 1 Image

Squeezed 1

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   71

star star star star star Yummy way to start the day!
by Anne on 08/07/2020

Love this one! So delicious!


star star star star star Morning Yum!
by Daniel Harris on 08/04/2020

This is a great one to start your day off with! Absolutely yum!


star star star star star
by Charlie on 08/03/2020

I like all the juices there delicious I've been doing this for 3 weeks lost 15lbs ..that's right 15lbs..I also completely changed my eating habits ..I never juiced before and I'm glad I choose you guys..the best


star star star star star Delish!
by Slm on 07/31/2020

This was the first item I have tried and it was yummy! Slight flavor of beets but not overpowering at all. I felt full and energized.


star star star star star My favorite one!
by Jamila on 07/30/2020

I really don't like beets ,but for some reason this one taste really good. It was a good way to start off the cleanse.


star star star star star Fun Fact... I do not like beets
by LIZ on 07/28/2020

I've never had beets before, but with the first sip of this, I immediately knew I hated them. All you can taste are beets for this juice. I'm on day 1 of 3 and I am already dreading tomorrow.


star star star star star Beets
by Lisa on 07/27/2020

All I ever tasted in this one was the beets with a hint of sweetness.


star star star star star Squeezed 1
by Kris on 07/27/2020

I do not like beets and this was the hardest one for me to drink. The taste of the beets definitely overpowered all of the other great flavors that were in this juice. If there were less beets, I'm sure it would taste much better.


star star star star star
by Deitra on 07/26/2020

This is the best! After tasting the first bottle, I was encouraged that I would be able to finish the cleanse.


star star star star star mia
by maria on 07/21/2020


star star star star star I like it
by Liz on 07/20/2020

I really enjoy doing these cleanse. My body definitely feels cleaner afterwards.


star star star star star Best decision ever!
by Stephanie on 07/19/2020

These juices are amazing! I try to do a cleanse every month but missed last month and I could tell!


star star star star star Freshly-Cut Grass: Lovely smell; nasty meal.
by Sam on 07/19/2020

This literally tastes like a lawn smoothie. It does not get better as you drink it. I definitely wish the first juice in this cleanse were more palatable. I am powering through, but it is disheartening knowing I have four more identical starts to my days ahead of me. Really hoping the other ones are not this terrible.


star star star star star Emperor
by Paul D on 07/16/2020

Ready to begin. Gotta love that ginger speeding up my metabolism. Saving money with Squeezed.com delivery to my door on time.


star star star star star
by Diane on 07/14/2020

I really thought I would hate the juices with beats, but I really began to enjoy the flavor. It grew on me.


star star star star star
by Amanda M on 07/14/2020

Love my 3 day cleanse! The taste makes juicing simple and easy!


star star star star star AMAZING!
by Misty A. on 07/10/2020

First time doing a cleanse. This one is amazing! I would drink this everyday!


star star star star star
by Shan on 07/08/2020

A little rough at first but it got more tolerable as I continued to drink it.


star star star star star Zing
by AReyna on 07/05/2020

This was an excellent boost in the morning!! Very earthy because of the beet but compliments because the juice is coupled perfectly with the other ingredients. I get heartburn from just drinking tap water and this was a treat because not once during the five days did I end up regretting drinking any of the juices!


star star star star star Not a fav
by KELLI on 07/05/2020

I did not like this one at all. Only way to describe it, it smelled and tasted like I imagine fresh dirt would.


star star star star star Your morning taste buds will thank you!!!
by Shanisha on 07/04/2020

This has become my favorite juice (after doing 2 cleanses). It's rich, not too heavy or light. A great welcome to start the morning. Sure, you have to get past the beet taste, but once you do this will be the juice you get excited for to start your day!


star star star star star Breakfast
by Amy cramutola on 07/01/2020

I liked this juice! It was sweet and yummy.


star star star star star Easy drinker
by Alexa K on 06/30/2020

I personally didn't think the beet flavor was overly strong. Still overall a pretty sweet juice with all of the fruit in it, and it was very easy to drink in my opinion. If you are used to eating fruits and veggies on a daily basis, this drink will taste great!


star star star star star Beets are not my thing!
by Elise on 06/29/2020

It was a little rough to have to down this one first thing each morning. Beets aren't my favorite, so it took some time for me to get these down. I just kept telling myself how proud Dwight Schrute would be of me, so that encouraged me to finish 'em! :-)


star star star star star Sweet N Sour Breakfast
by Rikki S. on 06/29/2020

I'm a fan of the beet juice! With the blend of orange and pineapple, it gives it a nice citrus taste that's not too sweet or sour. Yum!


star star star star star Beet Love <3
by Lisa on 06/28/2020

I LOVE starting my day with this juice! It's sweet without being TOO sweet and leaves me feeling full and nourished without feeling weighed down or tired like some of my other breakfast choices.


star star star star star
by Donna Stukes on 06/26/2020

"Love this juice. Great way to start the day!!!!


star star star star star Not a fan of Beets!
by Pam on 06/26/2020

I am not a fan of Beets so this is a tough juice to swallow first thing in the morning. I just keep telling myself, just 5 more days, just 4 more days, etc.


star star star star star Tasty ??
by Samantha on 06/21/2020

Such a delicious juice to drink for breakfast!


star star star star star Not a fan of beets...
by Beverett on 06/19/2020

While this juice isn't awful, it's definitely not great due to the beets. I can only drink it ice cold. When the chill wears off, it definitely has an earthy taste. I wish this drink was for another time of the day as I don't love it for breakfast.


star star star star star
by Jamie on 06/16/2020

Pretty good blend of flavors - never thought I would like a beet flavored drink. Nicely done!


star star star star star Day 1 Drink 1
by Dhawk2196 on 06/15/2020

Starting my shift off with day 1 drink 1 ! First time user and so far i hive it a big thumbs up !!!!!!


star star star star star I was squeezed and I liked it
by Mary F on 06/14/2020

I never was a breakfast person until I try Squeezed #1 I actually looked forward to breakfast on day 2 !


star star star star star Great Kickstarter!
by Erika Fox on 06/14/2020

This juice made my transition into this cleanse SO much easier! It is a delicious blend of fruits and veggies to energize my mind and body!


star star star star star Awesome!
by Nery Toscano on 06/09/2020

Great way to start my morning, fresh and delicious taste!


star star star star star Delightful
by Gina on 06/09/2020

My first juice cleanse and I was so relieved that #1 tasted so good. It gives me hope that I can make it though the rest of my first day okay.


star star star star star
by Cristina on 06/07/2020

Great start to the morning.


star star star star star My Firsy 3 day cleanse
by Fee on 06/07/2020

I Loved this flavor. Great choice to pull you in to let you know it will be ok.... Keep Going.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/05/2020


star star star star star Loved It
by ADJ on 05/25/2020

Very delicious


star star star star star Perfect morning juice
by Amy Phillips on 05/25/2020

This is exactly what I need in the morning to wake up my senses!!


star star star star star Call Me Crazy?
by Courtney on 05/19/2020

Yay for beets! I love this drink, it gets me so hyped to tackle my day and give me the energy and focus I need. #beetsforlife


star star star star star Ummm DELICIOUS
by Liz on 05/19/2020

I can't get enough of these juices and not just because they make me feel amazing. I'm finding out through juicing that I may be allergic to foods I've been eating regularly because when I drink only Squeezed juices I feel more alive, energetic, clear-minded and I drop a few pounds effortlessly. This one in particular is delicious and satisfying.


star star star star star Beets Me
by Nina on 05/18/2020

I never liked beets, but after drinking this juice I might just change my tune. This juice was so amazing that I would have it for breakfast every morning. Out of my 3 day cleanse, this was my favorite and the perfect start to my day.


star star star star star Love love love
by Amy on 05/17/2020

Yes, it is sweet...but the perfect breakfast drink for me right now. Major hit and a new staple for me even on weeks I'm not trying to work up to a full cleanse. Will likely order 1 a week for breakfast alone!


star star star star star Sweet but good
by Angela on 05/17/2020

I am always surprised i enjoy the beer juices, but they are sweet and easy to drink.


star star star star star Love love love this flavor
by Yazzy on 05/17/2020

Dont be afraid of trying it because its beets I was shock how delicious this flavor taste it's my favorite I could drink this all day.


star star star star star Love love love this flavor
by Yazzy on 05/17/2020

Dont be afraid of trying it because its beets I was shock how delicious this flavor taste it's my favorite I could drink this all day.


star star star star star Don't be afraid when you see it later!
by Phillip on 05/10/2020

Tastes pretty fantastic, but when you have that first bathroom break, this is the one that you tend to see, and it's still red, so that's fun. Don't panic, your insides are not broken. This is normal.


star star star star star Beets! Beets! Beets!
by Amanda Gary on 05/03/2020

5 stars!! This was my favorite juice! It was the perfect juice to start each day. I will definitely order again!


star star star star star Mmm mmm good morning
by Courtney Smith on 05/03/2020

I have to say this is my favorite squeezed. The blend of flavors is balanced, and not overpowering. It is also satisfying so that I feel as if I've eaten a small meal. Thank you!


star star star star star Thumbs up
by Ld on 04/26/2020

I really enjoy this one!


star star star star star
by Soph on 04/20/2020

This one was not for me. I don't like ginger so this one was a hard first drink.


star star star star star Arranged Marriage
by Miranda Asher on 04/20/2020

I will admit, drink at first sight was not happening here. However this has become my favorite and I've grown to love it. I crave the earthy freshness every morning. I can't live without it!


star star star star star Delicious!
by Kristina on 04/19/2020

I finished a 5-day cleanse a few weeks ago and I still order this juice and the cashew milk because they are so good! Something about this juice, I don't know what it is because I don't even like beets, but it's just so tasty. The cashew milk is also phenomenal!


star star star star star So yummy!
by vypassetti on 03/24/2020

Heard about Squeezed on the radio (997NOW) and have been wanting to try it. Being home with 4 kids during quarantine, I was eating everything in sight and started feeling so GROSS in just the first few days of being home. I lost 7lbs in the first 2 full days of doing the cleanse. Amazing! Just finished my 4 days of juice and will definitely be reordering when I get ready to return to work. I ordered and got delivery 30min after the guaranteed delivery time (3-9pm) - AMAZING!! (use vypassetti@yahoo.com to sign up and I can get points :) - thank you!)


star star star star star Favorite!!!
by Anonymous on 03/15/2020

SOOOOOO freakin good!!! I feel so alive and alert when I drink this one.


star star star star star Beets my beat now
by Kathy Shilling on 03/09/2020

Hated beets before. Was skeptical about what would taste like. But it was wonderful!


star star star star star
by Lindsey on 03/06/2020

The initial sip caught me off guard but I grew to really enjoy this one! Really nice flavors and a good way to start the day.


star star star star star Great breakfast
by Kasey on 03/01/2020

This juice is always a welcome start to the day in our house! We love having it on hand. It's sweet and earthy all at the same time!


star star star star star tolerable flavor
by PTREJO on 02/28/2020

Tastes a little "earthy" but tolerable


star star star star star Try it!
by Victoria on 02/20/2020

I am not a fan of beets but this was great! I filmed my experience

https://youtu.be/nOumyN6zH_8


star star star star star If you don't like beets...
by Overpowering beets on 02/18/2020

If you don't like beets, this is a hard way to start your morning. The aftertaste is quite strong.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/17/2020


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/10/2020

Love this first thing in the morning


star star star star star Great Blend!
by TW on 01/09/2020

I loathe carrot juice, but I can't even taste the carrot in this blend. I'm a huge fan of beets, but I can see this appealing to non-beet people. It's a great way to start off the day.


star star star star star Delicious
by Kim on 01/07/2020

Wow, I am not a fan of beets, but this mixture is absolutely fabulous! YUM


star star star star star well rounded flavor
by Kristen on 01/06/2020

I really like the flavor combination in this juice. Really nice variety for a beet juice.


star star star star star Favorite
by AZboymom08 on 01/02/2020

I love the earthy flavor and the sweetness of the apple and zing of the ginger. Its a great flavor combo!!


star star star star star Earthy but energizing
by Paige on 12/29/2019

It took awhile for me to get used to the beet taste, but now I enjoy its earthiness. The citrus in this (orange, lemon and pineapple) help to balance out the beet flavor. The ginger adds a nice zing too, and I love ginger. One of my favorite beet juices.


star star star star star Very good
by Angelina on 12/08/2019

This one is one of my favorites!