Product Reviews

Squeezed 1 Image

Squeezed 1

Avg. Product Rating:

star star star star star   289

star star star star star Squeezed 1
by Melinda DeGraff on 10/17/2021

Yum, my favorite!


star star star star star Yum!
by Terra on 10/15/2021

One of my faves!


star star star star star Delish!
by Shelby Willis on 10/10/2021

Was really worried about the flavor of this one but turned out delicious. Perfect for my first drink of the day!


star star star star star
by Michele on 10/10/2021

This is a great way to start your day. I like beets and juiced with apple, pineapple, carrot, orange, ginger and lemon was easy to drink.


star star star star star Not great
by Lindsey P on 10/07/2021

I didn't love this one. Definitely tastes like dirt - which is how beets taste to me. I was still able to drink it though, and I think it got a little more flavorful as it warmed.


star star star star star Beware! Lol
by Nurse B on 10/06/2021

Surprisingly delicious I can't believe how tasty the juices are! Coming from a nurse don't let beeturia scare you :) it's perfectly normal! Two thumbs up !


star star star star star Orange,pineapple, carrot, apple, beet, ginger
by Teegan on 10/05/2021

First time ever trying a juice cleanse!
My first sip I was not sure if I could continue! However, once I got used to the flavor I realized that the drink was pretty good. The various flavors are well blended and the fruity flavor off sets the strength of the beet juice.


star star star star star
by Christine on 10/04/2021

I love beets and this has the perfect amount. Great way to start your day. Just wear a bib if you're a messy drinker like me. :)


star star star star star Great start to my day!
by Jules on 10/04/2021

I love this juice to start my day and start my cleanse. The beets are balanced with the right amount of sweetness.


star star star star star Too good to be true
by Jon on 10/04/2021

Real talk.I could literally drink these every day, there needs to be way to drink these juices all day everyday forever!


star star star star star Wow!
by Frank on 10/03/2021

No way this is healthy for you. It tastes so good!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 10/01/2021

Delicious. Very sweet


star star star star star I don't like beets
by N.A. on 09/27/2021

I don't like beets but is actually not bad. I was able to drink it without feeling grossed out.


star star star star star
by Give your life to Jesus Christ on 09/20/2021

I love it . This is my first day it taste good


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 09/15/2021

So good
Love it


star star star star star Great Start to Morning & Cleanse
by Feeling Good on 09/13/2021

This is a great start to your morning and cleanse. This kicks this off and puts a pep on your step. It's my favorite part to the cleanse.


star star star star star Michelle B.
by Tastes delicious! on 09/12/2021

This one tastes great. The beet in it is a little strong but it is still one of my favorites.


star star star star star Beets the amazing veggie
by Squeeze 1 on 09/07/2021

This is an awesome blend to start your day. I feel an increase blood flow to my muscles and helps to curve sweets in the office. Fyi, your urine will turn red so don't be alarm you are not bleeding.


star star star star star Juice 1
by Amanda J R on 09/07/2021

This one has got to be my 2nd favorite of the bunch!! The initial taste was a little "different" but I do really like it!! To me, it has like a "fresh" taste to it. It's hard to explain but it is a great juice! I am 1 week in with these juices and I really love the shift in my health and how I feel overall!! Thank you, squeezed!


star star star star star First Timer
by Audrey on 08/31/2021

I love all of the juices. The flavors are well mixed and no one flavor over powers the other. I can taste each ingredient and it's great on the palate.


star star star star star Surprising, but good.
by Jenna V. on 08/31/2021

I did my very first cleanse last week and was compelled to do some reviews. When I first tasted this flavor, I was a little skeptical. I was never a fan of beets, but I got through the first bottle and continued. But once you know what to expect, its honestly delicious. It is probably one of my favorites.


star star star star star And I don't even like beets
by JM on 08/30/2021

I don't like beets at all but I really like the flavor of this drink. It gives me the energy I need to start my day. Love it!


star star star star star Awesome way to wake up.
by Leah on 08/26/2021

Awesome combination of ingredients to get my day started. A little sweet, a little tart, and a lot of flavor. My favorite by far


star star star star star My fav!
by Alicia on 08/24/2021

My favorite (close tie with the cashew) of all time! Great product and day to start the day!!


star star star star star Great Tasting!
by Angela H. on 08/18/2021

My favorite of all...is this one! This is tasty option to switch-up (when I'm short on time) for breakfast.


star star star star star Where were you all my life?
by Ifrah S. on 08/15/2021

OMG, the easiest and so delicious! I have done some extreme and nasty juice cleanse. This was so easy and made my bloat disappear gone!!! When they say results in one day, THATS THE TRUTH!!! YOU HAVE TO TRY IT.


star star star star star My favorite
by Christy on 08/08/2021

This was my first juice cleanse and it was amazing. I only tried the 3 day since it was my first. I have completed and I find myself wanting the juice again this morning. This juice was my favorite. Thinking about ordering for a breakfast substitute 5 days a week.


star star star star star Love, Love, Love!!!
by Gina Marie on 07/31/2021

I'm obsessed! I'm on my 4th order. I create my own mix. I literally crave them! They are so delish and I'm feeling so much better. It has helped with my postpartum issues-I now how increased energy, weight loss and overall feeling good. I had my labs done where I had some bad numbers but they said my labs now show how well I'm eating. That the numbers are so PERFECT and they haven't seen anything like this in a long time. I'm a forever customer. I even bought extra to put a splash in my kids water. They LOVE it too!


star star star star star One of my favorite flavors
by Terry D on 07/25/2021

I'm on day 2 of my cleanse and I'm head over heels with this flavor cause it's one of my favorites


star star star star star If you love beets
by Mom on 07/20/2021

This tastes just like pickled beets (which I love). My 3 and 8 year old also love this one!


star star star star star Very Earthy- Not my favorite
by Lindsay Lykens on 07/20/2021

I'll be honest: I'm not a big fan of veggies and I don't think I've ever eaten a beet in my life. Are they supposed to taste like dirt? Like, wet with dew and a little bit of mud and fresh from the earth?
Once you get past the initial "dirt" flavor, I think I taste ginger, but all of the sweeter ingredients definitely get drowned out. For the first drink of the A.M., I might have liked something with a "sunnier" kick (like more of a pulpy OJ taste).


star star star star star Beets
by Frances on 07/18/2021

Beet flavor is a tad strong but tolerable.


star star star star star
by Patrice Perkins on 07/15/2021

Loved this one and as bottle one. I was exceptionally happy to start my 3 day cleanse.
I poured it over ice to "cit" the sweetness"


star star star star star Great AM Wake up!
by Cheryl L. on 07/11/2021

I love this juice first thing in the morning! The taste is amazing and gives me energy to really get going!


star star star star star 4.5 stars
by Tori on 07/10/2021

I like beets, and you can definitely taste the beets. I don't like beets so much that it would be a top pick for flavors I want to taste in a juice BUT it is a good tasting juice, and the other flavors are there too. It's sweet and the beet makes it interesting and also reminds you that you're getting some healthy beet nutrients!


star star star star star What can I say?!
by SpicyPanda on 07/08/2021

Squeezed juice #1
What can I say?
You've change my life,
In more than one way.
I love your color,
The way you make me feel,
Bust most of all,
The results are real!

By far the most amazing flavor.beet,beet, beet. The best kinda flavor one will ever meet!


star star star star star
by Stephanie on 07/05/2021

Disgusting
Must be an acquired taste I don't have


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 07/05/2021

This juice is really good, i am not a fan of beets but i love them in juices because I know how good for the body they are. I love how squeezed added the right flavor combinations so the beet is not too intense. This is filling and kicks off the day right.


star star star star star Beets are good
by Teid on 07/04/2021

At first sip this one is questionable' however, it has become my favorite! I freeze them a little and make them slushy, this is honestly delicious. Again one of my go to flavors!!


star star star star star Eh.
by MommaG on 07/03/2021

Let me start this by saying I don't like (and have NEVER liked) beets, and this has a very strong beet flavor. This flavor is probably best as the first one because you're still very optimistic of the process, and the flavor isn't too bad.


star star star star star Tasty!!
by Catrena on 07/02/2021

This is my first time on the program. Drink #1 taste good, but I like the beet favor. Add ice and it taste even better go down smooth.


star star star star star Yummy
by Karen on 06/29/2021

Such a flavorful and yummy drink.


star star star star star Beets Squeezed Flavor
by Lalin on 06/29/2021

I really don't like beets. When I took the first sip, I could taste the beets. After taking more slips the taste got better. It wasn't so bad. At the end, I liked it. This juice keeps me full. The reason for only 3 stars is because, it doesn't makes me go bathroom like I thought it would. I thought this juice is detox and supposed to clean you but how if I don't get regular bowel movements? The urine and poop will be discolored due to the beets just keeping that in mine. All over, I think this has great taste and it fulfilling.


star star star star star Delicious way to start the day!!
by Kelsey D on 06/28/2021

My husband and I absolutely love this drink! After our first cleanse we couldn't stop thinking about how much we missed our morning beets! We tried multiple juice shops in our area and nothing compares to the squeezed recipe ! It's so good we just ordered some a la carte for the work week. Great product right here !


star star star star star So good!
by Kayt C on 06/24/2021

The color always throws but brain off before I taste this one. But I absolutely love the taste and I love starting my day off with it!


star star star star star Tasty
by Julie on 06/23/2021

This is a great way to start the day as it tastes so delightful!


star star star star star Excellent start
by Jess on 06/21/2021

This is a great way to start everyday! I was nervous about the beets, oh my! Its delicious, the other fruits do their thing with the flavor!


star star star star star Don't be fooled by the ingredients!
by Dawgs2022 on 06/21/2021

Don't let the ingredients on any bottle sway you from drinking it! I don't prefer beets at all so I was worried. However, this one goes down so smoothly I have to make myself not drink it so fast! Great juice to start your day!


star star star star star Unexpectedly Yummy!
by Nicole W on 06/20/2021

I was nervous when I saw it had beets since the flavor is so earthy, but it was so good! The other fruits sweeten it up.


star star star star star Good, light juice
by Rany D on 06/17/2021

I really enjoy the taste of this juice. It goes down easily but the flavor of the beets is pretty prominent so if you don't like beets, this probably won't be your favorite.


star star star star star Yummyyyy
by Anonymous on 06/15/2021

The beets are strong but I found this to be a sweet way to start the day!


star star star star star Don't buy
by Julie on 06/13/2021

Awful experience with both the juice and customer service. Threw up after juice 4 on day 1 of cleanse and kept throwing up until I had nothing left in my stomach. The company would NOT refund my money because there wasn't anything wrong with the batch, but clearly something wrong with my reaction! I guess this a frequent occurrence which is why they won't stand by their product and refund customers!!! So disappointed.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/10/2021

Perfect start to the day..Simply Delicious!


star star star star star A great start to the day!
by Haley on 06/10/2021

I look forward to this juice during my cleanse. I feel satisfied after having the sweet taste. The beets are not too distinct, so if you're not a fan it isn't overwhelming.


star star star star star Beet Juice
by Roz on 06/10/2021

The beets have to stronger taste for me. This was my least favorite juice.


star star star star star SQUEEZED 1
by Randi on 06/08/2021

I LOVED THE BEETS AND THOUGHT IT WAS AN EXTREMELY GOOD WAY TO START THE DAY. WAS NOT SWEET LIKE SOME OF THE OTHER JUICES. MY SECOND FAVORITE BEHIND THE CASHEW MILK.


star star star star star Who knew I liked juiced beets?
by Sberry on 06/06/2021

Love that this is the introduction to the cleanse. Not too sweet but not too bitter. Nothing overwhelming and funky.. just, a good balance of everything. Love that this is the breakfast option.


star star star star star Bad experience
by Bad experience on 06/06/2021

Juicing made me violently ill and had to stop after day 1. Poor customer service because they would not even consider a partial refund. I would feel better if they stood by their product and realize I had a bad reaction or something. But Squeeze was a disappointment.


star star star star star Pretty Tasty #1
by Liz L on 05/30/2021

Surprisingly tasty way to start the day. I liked that it was not too sweet.


star star star star star Beets!
by Jose on 05/30/2021

Good way to start the day. Not harsh on the palate and the taste of beets was good. Not a bad juice when you are trying the cleanse for the first time!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/28/2021


star star star star star If I could give 0 stars I would.
by Ashley on 05/27/2021

I signed up for the 5 days regular juice cleanse. I got done with the first bottle and about to start the 2nd bottle an hour later when I realized my mouth was pretty itchy. Went to the bathroom to find out my mouth was pretty swollen, had some blisters starting to form and had hives all over my body. Pretty bad allergic reaction. I contacted customer service and told them my experience. They told me that nothing was wrong with their juices, so they won't do anything for me. I know have 150.00 literally sitting in the garbage because this company does not believe in refunds or happy customers.


star star star star star Love it
by Ana on 05/24/2021

Taste really good and makes it easy to want to try the next juice of the day.


star star star star star
by Nicole L. on 05/24/2021

Very good, perfect ratio of fruits and veggies to start the day. A little sweet but VERY easy to drink


star star star star star Great Juice!!!
by Sandi A on 05/23/2021

OMG, this is my absolute favorite, nummy, nummy!!!!


star star star star star Tastes great
by Deana on 05/22/2021

Fruity, delicious with a hint of lemon!


star star star star star Taste good
by Jessica on 05/22/2021

I was worried about the taste of these when I got them and I gotta say this one tasted amazing


star star star star star Surprisingly good
by Anonymous on 05/21/2021

I was actually surprised at how much I enjoyed this one. I don't like beets and you can definitely taste them but I really enjoyed this.


star star star star star Who knew?!
by Sherb on 05/21/2021

I rarely post reviews but was blown away by the refreshing taste! Who knew that beets were so delicious! I did the 3 day cleanse but could drink this juice every day!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/18/2021

Strong flavor but I love the taste


star star star star star no beets
by jennb on 05/18/2021

I bought a 3-day & could not choke this down after day 1.


star star star star star Delicious
by Natalie on 05/16/2021

I love that this is the first juice of the day. The beet flavor is great! It's so refreshing.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 05/12/2021


star star star star star Susie917
by Susannefrances on 05/09/2021

A little sweet but super tasty


star star star star star Awesome
by Jesse Sanchez on 05/08/2021

AwesomeMe and my wife love drinking this every day in the morning it's the best


star star star star star Strong flavor
by Shannon on 05/05/2021

It may be just me but I think the beets in there make the flavor so strong that it is harder to enjoy. I have to drink this one quickly but I love the way I feel afterwards!


star star star star star Bottle #1
by Mystangirl on 05/02/2021

I actually quite enjoy this one. It helps me to start my day on the right foot.


star star star star star So Yummy
by Fara on 04/28/2021

I think what I love about this, is that every morning I get to start this cleanse with this yummy juice, and instead of feeling defeated and "oh yuck, this again!", I feel motivated to continue with the cleanse day after day!


star star star star star My fave!!
by akay47 on 04/25/2021

I looked so forward to having this for breakfast. It tastes so bright and fresh. Great way to wake up.


star star star star star Love this one!
by Christina Jupiter on 04/25/2021

A little heavier juice, which is best for a meal rather than the snack.


star star star star star Yummo
by Rhea on 04/24/2021

This is a good one! Delish!


star star star star star
by Kristin on 04/23/2021

I really like this one! I drank it in the morning and felt great. My boyfriend liked it, just isn't a fan of the ginger.


star star star star star
by Shazsam on 04/19/2021

BEARS. BEETS. BATTLESTAR GALACTICA.
Loved this one! Great way to start the day!


star star star star star Great start to the day
by Kyna on 04/18/2021

Delicious and filling way to start the day.


star star star star star Awesome!
by Chris Eisterhold on 04/18/2021

I just bought a 7 day juice cleanse and I can't wait until I'm finished. I did a 3 day cleanse and felt great!!


star star star star star 1 day cleanse package
by Meri Caponigro on 04/18/2021

I love all the juices, even the greens and beets are still palate-able because of the excellent choices of combination.


star star star star star Nope.
by Tami on 04/15/2021

This one is straight dirt.


star star star star star Disappointed
by Marcia on 04/14/2021

Might as well have been crushed beets, that's the only thing you could taste


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/14/2021


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 04/14/2021

The beets are overpowering. It's a little too much that early in the morning. Least favorite of the bunch


star star star star star New to squeezed
by Cheryl on 04/13/2021

Absolutely love this bottle. Wonderful flavor.


star star star star star Amazing
by Jackie on 04/12/2021

These juices are bomb, never thought id enjoy beets but i was so good.


star star star star star Great tasting
by Scottyrasp on 04/12/2021

1st juice I tried on the 1st day of 5. Really delicious and actually filling. Every juice I've tried thus far is awesome.


star star star star star Can I rate this 100??
by Zonia Guzman on 04/12/2021

Omg! This is my first juice of my first time ever doing a cleanse, if this is "bad" for some reviewers, what is good going to taste like? I looooooooooooove this one so much!!
Can't wait to try the rest of them!!
I didn't know I love beets so much!


star star star star star Delicious
by Heather D on 04/12/2021

Tastes AMAZING!


star star star star star Not the best one
by Jossi on 04/12/2021

This is my first time doing a juice cleanse and was actually looking forward to this juice. The taste is not bad but I mainly tasted the beet. I didn't really like it that much because of the beet. Hopefully the other juices taste better lol


star star star star star Best Beets
by Alana Wood on 04/11/2021

I have never liked beet juice...ever! Until I tried this one by Squeezed. It is amazing! Usually any juice with beets has an overwhelming taste but this one is so easy to drink.


star star star star star Best Beets!
by Kelsey D on 04/07/2021

I have read some do not love the first drink but it is my favorite next to the spicy snack ! My husband thought I was crazy doing a cleanse but as soon as he tasted the beets drink he was intrigued and began asking for sips every morning. Needless to say he just started his first cleanse today and I just started my second!! I love this product !


star star star star star It'll grow on you
by April B on 04/04/2021

I didn't like it on the first go 'round... but now it is my favorite and I crave it!!!


star star star star star It'll grow on you
by April B on 04/04/2021

I didn't like it on the first go 'round... but now it is my favorite and I crave it!!!


star star star star star
by Gish on 04/04/2021

I can not say enough about this entire line of juices. I love them all. My son introduced me to them...I thought I would do for a day and be done. I am hooked. Each juice is as good as the one before. I crave them. I did a one day cleanse then spread the others out during the week. I can not get enough of them. They are soooo good and healthy! Love how they taste and how I feel after engaging in a day cleanse. I highly recommend. And for the record, however it is very hard to decide...I think this flavor is the best. Thank you for your product.


star star star star star
by squidney500@hotmail.com on 03/31/2021

i have some 2 juice detoxes with squeezed now and i am by far in love. the first i did for 3 days and the second i did for 5!! i looked forward to every single juice (i'm not kidding) but the first juice , the one with beets !!!, i would buy a gallon of! definitely worth a try!!!


star star star star star Perfection
by Elizabeth on 03/30/2021

An absolutely perfect start to your day!


star star star star star Number 1 is #1
by Pamela on 03/29/2021

This is the best wake up no coffee needed refreshing way to start your day. Absolutely delicious.


star star star star star Good morning!
by Catt on 03/29/2021

I love to start my day with my squeezed bottle #1. I never knew that I liked beats. It's a nice start to my morning and a nice start to my cleanse!


star star star star star My Favorite Squeezed
by Eileen on 03/29/2021

I crave this juice, it's so satisfying!


star star star star star I just loved this juice
by Doe on 03/28/2021

I was surprised by how yummy sweet this was!!


star star star star star Beet
by Sheila on 03/28/2021

Last time l ate beet l was a little girl and wasn't a fan but this juice was delicious definitely a lot of good memories came through my mind.


star star star star star Energizer
by Renita Crutchfield on 03/28/2021

Never liked Beet Juice until I #Squeezed..... So much energy!!! I feel great!


star star star star star Yum!
by Mjbself on 03/28/2021

Love this Squeezed 1! Not too sweet, not too bitter. Has a great balance, but does lean toward a beet taste. I love beets.


star star star star star Beet juice #1
by Crystal on 03/28/2021

I like beets so I thought the beet juice #1 bottle is the perfect way to start off the morning.


star star star star star Morning cleanse juice
by Day 1 on 03/24/2021

Today is day one of my 3 day cleanse! I have to say I was pleasantly surprised how delicious the first drink was for the day. And I'm headed back to the house now to grab my mid-morning snack. Feeling anxious to see what that one's going to taste like and hoping for great results from this three-day experience!


star star star star star
by Lorraine on 03/23/2021

This is by far my favorite of them all! It tastes delicious!!! I could drink this for breakfast every day!


star star star star star So yummy!
by Anne on 03/22/2021

So many yummy ingredients! And beets! Yummy! A great way to start the day!


star star star star star Beets?
by D on 03/21/2021

Oh I hate beets but I know how good they can be for you. Have to say I love this juice first thing in the morning


star star star star star Delishhhhh!
by Massiel on 03/21/2021

I love the beet flavor in this one! One of my favorites!


star star star star star Exceeds Expectations
by Carm on 03/21/2021

At first glance when I saw this word beets I was like oh this first drink is going to be terribly earthy. Let's just say my assumptions were completely false and this is my FAVORITE drink. It's a great starter for a fantastic day of cleansing! Enjoy


star star star star star
by Jennifer on 03/17/2021

I hated this one the first time I tried it. Beets? Yuck! But now on my 3rd cleanse, I find it my absolute favorite. I could drink it every morning!


star star star star star
by Mario on 03/10/2021

Holy cow! Most amazing product of all time. The juices taste so good! And they work!! It works it works! If you have never juiced before i highly recommend trying it from squeezed. They are hands down the best in town


star star star star star
by Kate on 03/09/2021

This is my very first juice cleanse and first time drinking real juice too. I can taste the beets a bit, but I'm blown away with how good the juice is!


star star star star star Love it!!!!
by Jech22 on 03/07/2021

My husband and I had tried many other brands in the past for detox. However Squeeze we have to give it all around thumbs up!! Best in taste, customer services, shipping, delivery and cost. Everytime we leave town for trip, we will be doing Squeeze detox when we get back. It has become an family routine


star star star star star Breakfast
by Sheroz on 03/06/2021

I'm husband and I juice biweekly; it's nice to mix match different juices so we don't get tired but we love our beet juice for breakfast. It's refreshing and filling. We can't wait till more flavors are offered!


star star star star star Love the taste
by Ray S on 03/06/2021

This is the first Squeezed juice I tasted and I'm in love with it. It's tart and refreshing with that nice warmth from the ginger. I even love the color it stained my bottom lip lol. Definitely reordering this one it's just really delicious.


star star star star star Just ok
by Nicole s on 03/02/2021

The first juice was just ok for me. Not a flavor I would choose to buy. The beets make it taste like dirt, I don't love the ginger flavor and I was left feeling nauseous. The other combos have been much better in the cleanse though so if you can get through the first one you'll be fine!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 03/01/2021

Day 1 of 3 day cleanse. This first juice is terrible. I have to hold my nose and then chase it with lots of water.


star star star star star Not a fan
by Christy on 02/28/2021

This was hard to drink! I had to hold my nose and just chug it. I am 2 hours out and feeling nauseous. I'm hoping the next drinks taste better and I am able to shake this nausea.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/27/2021


star star star star star Bestest
by Michael Otwell on 02/24/2021

For someone that does not eat many fruits or vegetables this was pretty intimidating specially with it containing beets, but to my surprise this is the best tasting one out of spicy super squeezed cleanse. Absolutely better than any coffee. Great way to start your day with or without doing the cleanse! So do not let the beet deter you! Try one today!


star star star star star Amazing!
by Tabitha on 02/24/2021

I love these juices. I have never had a bad experience. Most juices out there are full of added sugar. Not these, and they taste amazing. I try to do a few days of juicing each month to keep healthy lifestyle.


star star star star star Juice Cleanse #1
by TAB on 02/21/2021

My first time cleansing I chose to do a three day cleanse absolutely loved each and every one of the bottles. This first bottle will not disappoint you will feel full and satisfied.


star star star star star
by Raine on 02/18/2021

This is amazing! The taste is great and the perfect way to start the day in the morning. I genuinely feel full and satisfied! Only on day 2 but so far, GREAT!!!!


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/11/2021


star star star star star Tasty Morning Beet Treat!
by Mari on 02/10/2021

Maybe it's because my mom grew beets in her garden and I grew up eating them as a kid, but I actually like beets and I find this juice refreshing for the morning. It's sweet so it 's not hard to get down for me at all. Also, knowing that I'm putting healthy juice and not just "sugar juice" in my body makes it even better! :)


star star star star star You Can't Beet It!
by Francesca W on 02/08/2021

Soooo many people in the squeezed group complained they couldn't get this down, so my first day of my seven day cleanse, I was nervous to say the least. BUT I LOVED IT. This was second favorite out of the five juices I had! I'll be purchasing this one to drink regularly, as well. (I recommend drinking with a straw because this will stain your teeth temporarily!)


star star star star star
by Hannah Sharp on 02/08/2021

I have never liked beet juice but this is excellent!! Sweet and delicious!


star star star star star Okay
by Amy M on 02/03/2021

This is one of my least favorite juices. I am not a fan of beets and this is very beet heavy. I drink it with alternating drinks of water. I always finish the bottle because I know it is doing my body good!


star star star star star Squeezed 1
by Julie on 02/02/2021

Found this to be tasty, but super sweet. I drink them down about half the bottle and fill with water to finish and it was much better.


star star star star star
by Wendy Hardin on 02/01/2021

Oh how I've missed you my yummy little beet juice!


star star star star star Not my fave
by Sonya on 02/01/2021

This is my least favorite one (because I'm not a beet fan), however, it is tolerable. I think the benefit outweighs the taste so It's worth it!


star star star star star Great
by Nat on 02/01/2021

I'm so glad this juice is one of the choices. It is one of my favorite combos of juice and I haven't had it in a long time. You have done it perfectly. So refreshing and a nice start to the morning.


star star star star star Delicious, satisfying breakfast!
by Vanessa on 01/31/2021

A great blend of favors! I love this drink in the morning for a fresh start to the day!


star star star star star Nice juice to "ease in"
by Erin P on 01/31/2021

First time Squeezed juicer here; I was SO scared as the husband and I once dabbled in juicing our own veggies and fruits...it didn't go well. I was even more nervous when I saw my old nemesis BEET in here. However, I'm not one to back away from a challenge, so I opened the bottle and took my first tentative sip. It was SO much better than I was prepared for. It's a nice blend of all the stuff on the bottle. I honestly had a hard time not guzzling this one down. If you're new, give this one a shot!


star star star star star YUMMY!
by Brittany D on 01/31/2021

I feel like I may be a juicer forever if they all taste this yummy!


star star star star star Great way to start the day!
by Becky Abbattista on 01/28/2021

Tasted great! It was a great way to start the day!


star star star star star Refresh and Renew
by Elise S. on 01/24/2021

This is the perfect way to start the day! The combination is satisfying and boosts energy to get you going.


star star star star star Doug Funny loves The Beets
by AC on 01/21/2021

First time trying Squeezed, and off to a great start! This one surprised me since I generally don't like beets, but it's delicious! The flavors are really well-balanced.


star star star star star Surprised
by BP on 01/18/2021

I started my 5 day journey today. I was surprised with how good this one tasted. Beets and ginger didn't sound appealing.
However, It was sweeter than I expected and tasted really good.


star star star star star Disgusting!
by Jenny on 01/18/2021

Had to block my nose to get this down... literally taste like dirt mixed with ginger! I am dreading this flavor for the next 2 days of my 3 day cleanse ??


star star star star star Gross
by Drink cranberry juice on 01/17/2021

In order to cover the dirt flavor have a cranberry juice chaser. No quality control. And antacid for the regurge


star star star star star Taste Great
by Eshaw817 on 01/17/2021

I just started and I'm a super picky person. This 1st juice was surprisingly really good..I would definitely recommend


star star star star star "BEETS, Bears & Battlestar Galactica"
by Nicki C on 01/17/2021

Every time I drink this juice it makes me think of Dwight from The Office. He's obsessed with beets and drinking this juice makes ME obsessed with beets. You don't get that earthy taste you would think you get from a beet. It's sweet and just really satisfying.


star star star star star Great way to start the cleanse!
by Caryn S. on 01/16/2021

I'm not a fan of beets or ginger but I loved this one! Not overpowering at all. Pleasant taste to start the cleanse.


star star star star star #1 is just that!
by Pamela Jill on 01/11/2021

I absolutely LOVE this Juice, I now look forward to waking up for my #1, get you some #1!!!!!


star star star star star Best breakfast ever!
by Karen P on 01/10/2021

This tasty drink is such a great way to wake up your body and taste buds. I am not a fan of beets but love this drink!!! I look forward to it everyday of my cleanse.


star star star star star Beet-y but good
by Christine on 01/05/2021

This was my first juice cleanse, and the first bottle I drank. It has a definite beet flavor, which I didn't mind...but I like beets. A pleasant way to start my day.


star star star star star Great way to start the day!
by Anonymous on 01/03/2021

This is a delicious and very satisfying way to begin the day!


star star star star star Surprisingly yummy
by Sheroz Renteria on 01/03/2021

I'm not necessarily a beet fan, but this juice is nice and refreshing. Perfect way to start of the day.


star star star star star Best flavor
by Loren W. on 01/01/2021

I am not typically a beet fan but this one is amazing. Not bitter not too sweet. Beets are good for after workouts, so I love that this is my first one every morning after my workout. This is my absolute favorite one out of all of them. Wish I could just have a gallon of this to drink on the daily.


star star star star star The best breakfast ever!
by Myriam on 12/31/2020

It's my third cleanse this year, this juice is still my favorite!


star star star star star Juice 1
by Amanda on 12/29/2020

This is the worst one, it made me very nauseous! Will not be getting this one again


star star star star star Yummy yummy yummy
by Keeping up with the Jones's on 12/18/2020

This is a great way to start your morning... its fresh and refreshing!


star star star star star Pleasantly surprised
by Briana on 12/14/2020

I am not a fan of beets, at all, so I was not expecting this to taste so good! I'm excited to get this started, especially if they all taste this good!


star star star star star 1st one down
by Mars G on 12/06/2020

First one down, can't wait to try the others. This one was pretty good. Excited to get this going. You should be too.


star star star star star First 3 day juice cleanse ever
by Angie on 12/06/2020

This was my first time doing a juice cleanse and I didn't think I could do it. I was wrong! This cleanse was amazing. I didn't even need the 5th bottle on the third day. I hardly felt hungry at all. If you don't like beets, drink 1 was the hardest to drink but the rest were great!


star star star star star Yummy
by lorena3182 on 12/02/2020

I love this juice, its a great way to start the day! Its sweet, it does have a strong beet flavor (I love beets), but very tasty


star star star star star Office Manager
by Juanita on 11/30/2020

Horrible it has a dirt after taste I got 3 of them for a 3 days cleaning and is my Breakfast I don't think that I will be able to drink it tomorrow again. I will never order this one in the future


star star star star star Squeezed 1
by Julie on 11/17/2020

I wasn't sure what to expect, but enjoyed the subtle sweetness to start the day.


star star star star star Oddly Satisfying
by Carm on 11/15/2020

I was instantly intimidated because this drink included beets, but oddly enough it's very satisfying. For some reason this is my favorite out of the 7. Enjoy and I can't wait to squeeze again soon!


star star star star star ?? love this
by Sinuon on 11/11/2020

This is the best one. I love the taste and look forward to ir


star star star star star Yummy!!
by L. Eshenbaugh on 11/11/2020

Love it! Super yummy!


star star star star star First Time User
by Steve on 11/09/2020

So this was my first time with any squeezed product! I love this juice! Was concerned with the warning of taste for first timers but still wanted to maximize my cleanse. So far it tastes great!!


star star star star star Yum
by Britt A on 11/06/2020

A great way to start the morning! Tastes delicious and the hint of earthiness from the beat isn't too overpowering.


star star star star star Yumm
by Cherik7036 on 11/03/2020

This was such refreshing juice to start the day. So yummy


star star star star star Day 1 of my Juicing Adventure!
by Jennifer on 10/30/2020

Apples and Carrots and Beets Oh My!!


star star star star star Taste great!
by Yumi on 10/26/2020

I tried different brands of juice cleanse but overall, Squeezed tasted the best! I was little skeptical about ginger in the drink but surprisingly it didn't bother at all.


star star star star star Tastes like dirt
by Christy on 10/23/2020

This juice really tastes like dirt. Like they didn't clean the vegetables properly. I honestly don't understand how anyone likes it. All the other juices I've tried are great. This one needs to be thrown out and taken back to the drawing board.


star star star star star
by Jill P on 10/23/2020

Love this morning juice one of my FAVS!


star star star star star Amazing!
by Lindsay on 10/19/2020

Best juice ever! My four year old steals them from me. It was amazed how much he loved the juices! Gets all the fruits and veggies in :-)


star star star star star Get with the Beet!
by Krista Z on 10/12/2020

I was referred to this juice company by a coworker and I was pleasantly surprised when I took the first sip. It was love at first sip! People normally hear that there is beet in a juice and are turned off. If you tasted Squeezed juices with beet, you would think otherwise. I kept checking the clock so that I can move on to my next one. Honestly was not hungry throughout the day at all!


star star star star star Delicious!
by Raychel on 10/11/2020

Loved this mixture to start the day! Can't wait to reorder!


star star star star star
by Jamie on 10/11/2020

Definitely 1 of my Top 3, Perfect Blend


star star star star star I like beets now?
by Kay F on 10/11/2020

This was my first cleanse and one can only imagine my shock when I saw the first juice. I hate beets! However this was actually one of my favorite drinks of the cleanse. I plan on buying this and using it for breakfast and I am much more open to eating beets now so thank you for that!


star star star star star Beet it out!
by Krysmwar on 10/11/2020

Beets....I wasn't sure if I'd like this one because I'm not a fan of beets. However, it was one I enjoyed looking forward to drinking first thing in the morning.


star star star star star Amazing First experience
by Jenni G on 10/08/2020

I'm new to juice cleanses and was amazed at how delicious everything was. Getting ready for a 2nd round. This time with a buddy. Can't wait!


star star star star star 3 years and this is still a fave
by Katie on 10/07/2020

I order this one every single time I do a cleanse. If I order a ore built cleanse, I add a couple of these for good measure. Delicious. Love love love


star star star star star Surprisingly Delicious
by Taylor on 10/06/2020

I was a tad bit nervous when I saw this had beets in it. However, after the first sip, I found that I didn't taste the beets! Idk how y'all do it! Y'all can turn something healthy into tasting like a treat!


star star star star star
by Shirley on 10/05/2020

Great flavors to start my day- love it!


star star star star star Delicious Blend!
by Marian J. on 10/04/2020

I was very nervous about doing a juice cleanse for the first time, but after a sip of Squeezed 1, I was relieved because this tastes amazing! I really enjoyed the flavor combination of this juice and looked forward to it every morning.


star star star star star Strong beet flavor
by Kerrie Rice on 09/30/2020

First time ever doing any type of juice cleanse. I chose the seven day squeezed cleanse. I loves beets to eat and although it's not the same thing I enjoyed the bold flavor of this breakfast juice with a nice sweetness to it.


star star star star star
by Dnnmj on 09/30/2020

Great love the Taste


star star star star star Energizing
by Janae on 09/27/2020

My husband and I did the Squeezed cleanse for the first time. I bought one of every flavor so I could order accordingly moving forward. My husband doesn't like beets, but could tolerate it. He liked this one better than the cucumber flavor. Me, on the other hand, I don't mind beets. I felt it was good and very energizing! Not a 5 star only because there's others I enjoyed more!


star star star star star Tastes much better
by Hristina on 09/24/2020

The original version had a lot more beat in it - this was is light and yummy!


star star star star star Not Terrible
by Erica on 09/21/2020

Taste like lemonade, better than the all veggie ones


star star star star star Fell in love today
by duckshot79 on 09/21/2020

This juice is VERY good, love starting my day with it!


star star star star star Can't start my day without my beets!
by Kristen on 09/17/2020

I have never been a fan of beets, but this juice is how I start my morning every day! This is now my favorite juice!!
Day 1 of my first cleanse was rough, and I didn't think I would get through the first juice, never mind the whole day. Turns out, the experience was life-changing for me, and now I start every day with my delicious beet juice...alone or with my egg wrap. So good and so much more than just beets!


star star star star star Day 1
by Jenna M. on 09/15/2020

After listening to Ramero and Melissa every morning talk about his great Squeezed tasted and work. I ordered this for myself after a bad motorcycle accident and can only have fluids. The taste is amazing and I can not wait until I get to try all the other.


star star star star star No need for coffee with this bad boy
by Ashley F on 09/13/2020

This one is amazing. Forget your morning coffee. All you need is this in your life. I need it in my fridge at all times.


star star star star star Morning coffee who?
by ALewis on 09/13/2020

As a person who usually pre-sets the coffee machine at night to have it ready in the morning (for over a decade), I never imagined I would find something that would stop me from doing so. The flavor blast combination of fruits and veggies compiled with the natural energy boost of beets...the best morning pick me up to get the day started.


star star star star star Love
by MelG on 09/13/2020

I absolute love anything with beet juice and this doesn't disappoint. So tasty!


star star star star star So delicious!
by Kevin S on 09/12/2020

This first juice of the day didn't fail me! It was sweet and went down easy. I've made my own juice and I can't make it taste this good! I'll be back for more.


star star star star star Not bad
by Lauren Ballard on 09/07/2020

This was ok. Not really crazy about beets but I think the other flavors dilute it.


star star star star star Well Blended
by Sonya on 09/06/2020

Very tasty. Yes, you can taste the beets...but, there a yummy balance to the flavors.


star star star star star Beets
by Staci on 09/02/2020

This tasted mostly like beets, which taste like dirt to me. Wasn't overpowering able to tolerate. Not my favorite


star star star star star Ginger ginger
by Kjoe1816 on 09/02/2020

I took a sip to see if I liked this one and it was an OK flavor and they aftertaste is sweet. I am not much of a ginger person so the more fruit might be better for me to do. But it does what it needs to :) give it a try!


star star star star star Yummy Beets
by Sabrina A. on 08/30/2020

I liked this flavor! It was sweet and smooth, not gritty like I expected. This was perfect for the morning and to get my day going!


star star star star star Squeezed 1
by Michelle on 08/26/2020

Good for a breakfast juice, but sometimes the carbonation builds up in this juice unlike the others. So be careful opening the bottle and don't drink it while wearing white, because beets stain!


star star star star star Not For Me
by MamaBear on 08/24/2020

I had a really hard time getting this juice down, it literally made me gag. I dont taste anything but beets in this juice. I'm on day one of a 3 day cleanse and I'm already not looking forward to tomorrow.


star star star star star Fills me up and tastes great.
by Elaine on 08/23/2020

This juice I use to fill me up. The beet helps with heart and anemia. Tastes great.


star star star star star Expected the worst- got the best
by Jessi on 08/23/2020

I was aware when ordering that my palette might not like the taste of any of the juices. So I took a deep breath when tasting my first juice- and wow. TASTY. I was being a big baby for nothing. Pleasantly surprised!


star star star star star Yum!
by Erica on 08/23/2020

By far my favorite juice! I love starting the day with this.
How they get this to taste so delicious...Beets me ??


star star star star star Should be called Super Beet!
by JP on 08/21/2020

I really like this one! The beet flavor comes through first, but then you can taste the ginger in the background. If you don't like beets, this might be a tough one to get through. I didn't find it too sweet but maybe that's just me.


star star star star star A little sweet
by Holly on 08/19/2020

I don't have much of a sweet tooth so I may be a little bias that I felt this juice was a little too sweet. It does give you that little sugar boost when you wake up though!


star star star star star Much yummier than I thought!
by MotherTrucker on 08/19/2020

First, you should know that this juice is very beet-forward. So if you hate beets for whatever reason, this isn't gonna be your juice. BUT.... if you like, or even don't mind beets, this this is gonna be your jam. Its a great way to start your day!


star star star star star Perfect Breakfast Blend
by Traci on 08/16/2020

This is the very 1st juice cleanse I have ever attempted after hearing Carolyn give it so much praise morning after morning while listening to the 98.1 the breeze on my way to work. I place the order late Wednesday night, it was delivered to my doorstep Thursday afternoon and I couldn't wait I to start the next morning. I felt anxious not knowing how I would do, especially since I went for the 5 day on my 1st go around. But needless to say.. my breakfast juice was amazing! The flavor is by far better than I expected and left me excited to try the next!


star star star star star
by Michelle on 08/11/2020

The beet flavor was far too overwhelming. Definitely my least favorite recipe!


star star star star star What A Way To Start!
by Bethany on 08/09/2020

After hearing several advertisements for Squeezed, I decided to take the plunge! In the first sips of my first bottle I was hooked! I read the ingredients not knowing what to expect. To my surprise bottle number 1 was so refreshing and I immediately felt that I could conquer the three day cleanse. Bottoms up!!!


star star star star star My favorite
by Mrs. King on 08/09/2020

The beet, watermelon,tumeric, cucumber apple green juice, and the cashew milk juice is my favorite.


star star star star star My favorite
by Mrs. King on 08/09/2020

The beet, watermelon,tumeric, cucumber apple green juice, and the cashew milk juice is my favorite.


star star star star star Yummy way to start the day!
by Anne on 08/07/2020

Love this one! So delicious!


star star star star star Morning Yum!
by Daniel Harris on 08/04/2020

This is a great one to start your day off with! Absolutely yum!


star star star star star
by Charlie on 08/03/2020

I like all the juices there delicious I've been doing this for 3 weeks lost 15lbs ..that's right 15lbs..I also completely changed my eating habits ..I never juiced before and I'm glad I choose you guys..the best


star star star star star Delish!
by Slm on 07/31/2020

This was the first item I have tried and it was yummy! Slight flavor of beets but not overpowering at all. I felt full and energized.


star star star star star My favorite one!
by Jamila on 07/30/2020

I really don't like beets ,but for some reason this one taste really good. It was a good way to start off the cleanse.


star star star star star Fun Fact... I do not like beets
by LIZ on 07/28/2020

I've never had beets before, but with the first sip of this, I immediately knew I hated them. All you can taste are beets for this juice. I'm on day 1 of 3 and I am already dreading tomorrow.


star star star star star Beets
by Lisa on 07/27/2020

All I ever tasted in this one was the beets with a hint of sweetness.


star star star star star Squeezed 1
by Kris on 07/27/2020

I do not like beets and this was the hardest one for me to drink. The taste of the beets definitely overpowered all of the other great flavors that were in this juice. If there were less beets, I'm sure it would taste much better.


star star star star star
by Deitra on 07/26/2020

This is the best! After tasting the first bottle, I was encouraged that I would be able to finish the cleanse.


star star star star star mia
by maria on 07/21/2020


star star star star star I like it
by Liz on 07/20/2020

I really enjoy doing these cleanse. My body definitely feels cleaner afterwards.


star star star star star Best decision ever!
by Stephanie on 07/19/2020

These juices are amazing! I try to do a cleanse every month but missed last month and I could tell!


star star star star star Freshly-Cut Grass: Lovely smell; nasty meal.
by Sam on 07/19/2020

This literally tastes like a lawn smoothie. It does not get better as you drink it. I definitely wish the first juice in this cleanse were more palatable. I am powering through, but it is disheartening knowing I have four more identical starts to my days ahead of me. Really hoping the other ones are not this terrible.


star star star star star Emperor
by Paul D on 07/16/2020

Ready to begin. Gotta love that ginger speeding up my metabolism. Saving money with Squeezed.com delivery to my door on time.


star star star star star
by Diane on 07/14/2020

I really thought I would hate the juices with beats, but I really began to enjoy the flavor. It grew on me.


star star star star star
by Amanda M on 07/14/2020

Love my 3 day cleanse! The taste makes juicing simple and easy!


star star star star star AMAZING!
by Misty A. on 07/10/2020

First time doing a cleanse. This one is amazing! I would drink this everyday!


star star star star star
by Shan on 07/08/2020

A little rough at first but it got more tolerable as I continued to drink it.


star star star star star Zing
by AReyna on 07/05/2020

This was an excellent boost in the morning!! Very earthy because of the beet but compliments because the juice is coupled perfectly with the other ingredients. I get heartburn from just drinking tap water and this was a treat because not once during the five days did I end up regretting drinking any of the juices!


star star star star star Not a fav
by KELLI on 07/05/2020

I did not like this one at all. Only way to describe it, it smelled and tasted like I imagine fresh dirt would.


star star star star star Your morning taste buds will thank you!!!
by Shanisha on 07/04/2020

This has become my favorite juice (after doing 2 cleanses). It's rich, not too heavy or light. A great welcome to start the morning. Sure, you have to get past the beet taste, but once you do this will be the juice you get excited for to start your day!


star star star star star Breakfast
by Amy cramutola on 07/01/2020

I liked this juice! It was sweet and yummy.


star star star star star Easy drinker
by Alexa K on 06/30/2020

I personally didn't think the beet flavor was overly strong. Still overall a pretty sweet juice with all of the fruit in it, and it was very easy to drink in my opinion. If you are used to eating fruits and veggies on a daily basis, this drink will taste great!


star star star star star Beets are not my thing!
by Elise on 06/29/2020

It was a little rough to have to down this one first thing each morning. Beets aren't my favorite, so it took some time for me to get these down. I just kept telling myself how proud Dwight Schrute would be of me, so that encouraged me to finish 'em! :-)


star star star star star Sweet N Sour Breakfast
by Rikki S. on 06/29/2020

I'm a fan of the beet juice! With the blend of orange and pineapple, it gives it a nice citrus taste that's not too sweet or sour. Yum!


star star star star star Beet Love <3
by Lisa on 06/28/2020

I LOVE starting my day with this juice! It's sweet without being TOO sweet and leaves me feeling full and nourished without feeling weighed down or tired like some of my other breakfast choices.


star star star star star
by Donna Stukes on 06/26/2020

"Love this juice. Great way to start the day!!!!


star star star star star Not a fan of Beets!
by Pam on 06/26/2020

I am not a fan of Beets so this is a tough juice to swallow first thing in the morning. I just keep telling myself, just 5 more days, just 4 more days, etc.


star star star star star Tasty ??
by Samantha on 06/21/2020

Such a delicious juice to drink for breakfast!


star star star star star Not a fan of beets...
by Beverett on 06/19/2020

While this juice isn't awful, it's definitely not great due to the beets. I can only drink it ice cold. When the chill wears off, it definitely has an earthy taste. I wish this drink was for another time of the day as I don't love it for breakfast.


star star star star star
by Jamie on 06/16/2020

Pretty good blend of flavors - never thought I would like a beet flavored drink. Nicely done!


star star star star star Day 1 Drink 1
by Dhawk2196 on 06/15/2020

Starting my shift off with day 1 drink 1 ! First time user and so far i hive it a big thumbs up !!!!!!


star star star star star I was squeezed and I liked it
by Mary F on 06/14/2020

I never was a breakfast person until I try Squeezed #1 I actually looked forward to breakfast on day 2 !


star star star star star Great Kickstarter!
by Erika Fox on 06/14/2020

This juice made my transition into this cleanse SO much easier! It is a delicious blend of fruits and veggies to energize my mind and body!


star star star star star Awesome!
by Nery Toscano on 06/09/2020

Great way to start my morning, fresh and delicious taste!


star star star star star Delightful
by Gina on 06/09/2020

My first juice cleanse and I was so relieved that #1 tasted so good. It gives me hope that I can make it though the rest of my first day okay.


star star star star star
by Cristina on 06/07/2020

Great start to the morning.


star star star star star My Firsy 3 day cleanse
by Fee on 06/07/2020

I Loved this flavor. Great choice to pull you in to let you know it will be ok.... Keep Going.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 06/05/2020


star star star star star Loved It
by ADJ on 05/25/2020

Very delicious


star star star star star Perfect morning juice
by Amy Phillips on 05/25/2020

This is exactly what I need in the morning to wake up my senses!!


star star star star star Call Me Crazy?
by Courtney on 05/19/2020

Yay for beets! I love this drink, it gets me so hyped to tackle my day and give me the energy and focus I need. #beetsforlife


star star star star star Ummm DELICIOUS
by Liz on 05/19/2020

I can't get enough of these juices and not just because they make me feel amazing. I'm finding out through juicing that I may be allergic to foods I've been eating regularly because when I drink only Squeezed juices I feel more alive, energetic, clear-minded and I drop a few pounds effortlessly. This one in particular is delicious and satisfying.


star star star star star Beets Me
by Nina on 05/18/2020

I never liked beets, but after drinking this juice I might just change my tune. This juice was so amazing that I would have it for breakfast every morning. Out of my 3 day cleanse, this was my favorite and the perfect start to my day.


star star star star star Love love love
by Amy on 05/17/2020

Yes, it is sweet...but the perfect breakfast drink for me right now. Major hit and a new staple for me even on weeks I'm not trying to work up to a full cleanse. Will likely order 1 a week for breakfast alone!


star star star star star Sweet but good
by Angela on 05/17/2020

I am always surprised i enjoy the beer juices, but they are sweet and easy to drink.


star star star star star Love love love this flavor
by Yazzy on 05/17/2020

Dont be afraid of trying it because its beets I was shock how delicious this flavor taste it's my favorite I could drink this all day.


star star star star star Love love love this flavor
by Yazzy on 05/17/2020

Dont be afraid of trying it because its beets I was shock how delicious this flavor taste it's my favorite I could drink this all day.


star star star star star Don't be afraid when you see it later!
by Phillip on 05/10/2020

Tastes pretty fantastic, but when you have that first bathroom break, this is the one that you tend to see, and it's still red, so that's fun. Don't panic, your insides are not broken. This is normal.


star star star star star Beets! Beets! Beets!
by Amanda Gary on 05/03/2020

5 stars!! This was my favorite juice! It was the perfect juice to start each day. I will definitely order again!


star star star star star Mmm mmm good morning
by Courtney Smith on 05/03/2020

I have to say this is my favorite squeezed. The blend of flavors is balanced, and not overpowering. It is also satisfying so that I feel as if I've eaten a small meal. Thank you!


star star star star star Thumbs up
by Ld on 04/26/2020

I really enjoy this one!


star star star star star
by Soph on 04/20/2020

This one was not for me. I don't like ginger so this one was a hard first drink.


star star star star star Arranged Marriage
by Miranda Asher on 04/20/2020

I will admit, drink at first sight was not happening here. However this has become my favorite and I've grown to love it. I crave the earthy freshness every morning. I can't live without it!


star star star star star Delicious!
by Kristina on 04/19/2020

I finished a 5-day cleanse a few weeks ago and I still order this juice and the cashew milk because they are so good! Something about this juice, I don't know what it is because I don't even like beets, but it's just so tasty. The cashew milk is also phenomenal!


star star star star star So yummy!
by vypassetti on 03/24/2020

Heard about Squeezed on the radio (997NOW) and have been wanting to try it. Being home with 4 kids during quarantine, I was eating everything in sight and started feeling so GROSS in just the first few days of being home. I lost 7lbs in the first 2 full days of doing the cleanse. Amazing! Just finished my 4 days of juice and will definitely be reordering when I get ready to return to work. I ordered and got delivery 30min after the guaranteed delivery time (3-9pm) - AMAZING!! (use vypassetti@yahoo.com to sign up and I can get points :) - thank you!)


star star star star star Favorite!!!
by Anonymous on 03/15/2020

SOOOOOO freakin good!!! I feel so alive and alert when I drink this one.


star star star star star Beets my beat now
by Kathy Shilling on 03/09/2020

Hated beets before. Was skeptical about what would taste like. But it was wonderful!


star star star star star
by Lindsey on 03/06/2020

The initial sip caught me off guard but I grew to really enjoy this one! Really nice flavors and a good way to start the day.


star star star star star Great breakfast
by Kasey on 03/01/2020

This juice is always a welcome start to the day in our house! We love having it on hand. It's sweet and earthy all at the same time!


star star star star star tolerable flavor
by PTREJO on 02/28/2020

Tastes a little "earthy" but tolerable


star star star star star Try it!
by Victoria on 02/20/2020

I am not a fan of beets but this was great! I filmed my experience

https://youtu.be/nOumyN6zH_8


star star star star star If you don't like beets...
by Overpowering beets on 02/18/2020

If you don't like beets, this is a hard way to start your morning. The aftertaste is quite strong.


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/17/2020


star star star star star
by Anonymous on 02/10/2020

Love this first thing in the morning


star star star star star Great Blend!
by TW on 01/09/2020

I loathe carrot juice, but I can't even taste the carrot in this blend. I'm a huge fan of beets, but I can see this appealing to non-beet people. It's a great way to start off the day.


star star star star star Delicious
by Kim on 01/07/2020

Wow, I am not a fan of beets, but this mixture is absolutely fabulous! YUM


star star star star star well rounded flavor
by Kristen on 01/06/2020

I really like the flavor combination in this juice. Really nice variety for a beet juice.


star star star star star Favorite
by AZboymom08 on 01/02/2020

I love the earthy flavor and the sweetness of the apple and zing of the ginger. Its a great flavor combo!!


star star star star star Earthy but energizing
by Paige on 12/29/2019

It took awhile for me to get used to the beet taste, but now I enjoy its earthiness. The citrus in this (orange, lemon and pineapple) help to balance out the beet flavor. The ginger adds a nice zing too, and I love ginger. One of my favorite beet juices.


star star star star star Very good
by Angelina on 12/08/2019

This one is one of my favorites!